Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,260
Рецензии: 891

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

826–850 из 876 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: kamrun n

Jul 10, 2018

Great course to improve your English writing skills.

автор: Sabih H

Apr 03, 2019

I have learned many aspects of writing professional email. I like this course, overall.

автор: Marco L

Apr 27, 2019

it is very good course

автор: Muhammad z i

Apr 01, 2019

course is well structured and efficiently designed to enhance the communication skill of pedestrian.

автор: Srinidhi.L.R

Apr 09, 2019

It is really a knowledge imparting course and shoot up my communication skills.

автор: Saibal M

May 16, 2019

It helped me a lot to improve my email writing skills.

автор: Rameez A

May 28, 2019

Amazing, Excellent explanations, Learnt lot of things

автор: Pratham P K N

Jul 23, 2019

Its a good course

автор: Zohaib A V

Jul 29, 2019

I have completed "Write Professional Emails in English" course from coursera. Amazing part of this course is how emails effects different cultures.

автор: Wafaa A N

Aug 04, 2019

Its very

автор: Vijith S

Aug 05, 2019

Decent course, Definitely help me set rules to follow when I write emails which helped me greatly

автор: Preet B

May 23, 2019

A very nice course if you wish to be professional and perfect in writing emails.

автор: Maritza P

Aug 16, 2019

Great content for beginners.

автор: Sandra V

Sep 11, 2019

Very complete and useful.

автор: Farhan A U

Aug 23, 2019

what a course!

автор: ABDULMAJID K

Sep 14, 2019

A good insight on how to write formal email, student may gain basic knowledge on the expectations of writing professional emails within and outside of the organization.

автор: Prakash M S

Sep 26, 2019

very succinctly presented. Thank you professor.

автор: Mostafa A E A

Oct 02, 2019

great job , I liked your simplicity and accuracy , and I've learnt a lot , thanks

автор: najoua m

Oct 02, 2019

very interesting course

автор: THAER A

Oct 04, 2019

good

автор: Alex S

Oct 04, 2019

Excellent

автор: JORGE M G

Mar 08, 2019

Hello Mr. Landers.

I think that it is a good course. I appreciate the your effort.

But if you allow me a constructive criticism:

- I don´t like a course that I am navegated to other web sites. I prefer a course in wich all contents are original.

- Adicitonaly, I would like to coment that I have taken several courses by the University of Pensylvania for free. I could complete these courses; even the qualified assesments. I didn't get a certificated, but I could make all the exercices.

Despite what I have said before, I recommend the course.

Whith best regards.

Jorge Melchor Gómez

автор: Marisa F

Oct 10, 2018

Muy claro y bien estructurado.

автор: khalid m

Feb 25, 2016

A good course. Thank you.