Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,815
Рецензии: 3,461

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

MT
26 июля 2020 г.

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

SM
24 мая 2020 г.

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

751–775 из 3,441 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: AMSUBABY A

3 июня 2020 г.

It is an amazing course. This course actually helped me to develop my email writing skill in a professional way

автор: Maisha F

23 мая 2020 г.

Course instructor was very nice and his language was easy to understand. This course was prominent. Thank you

автор: Elyasafzali

22 июня 2018 г.

Thanks a lot it was very useful and I learned so many things like how to write a professional email in English.

автор: Minhas O

24 июля 2020 г.

Thanks to Coursera and special thanks to Gerry Landers for providing such a wonderful opportunity of learning

автор: Huzaifa H

6 июня 2020 г.

This is an exceptional course and Mr. Gerry is a great Teacher. Thank you for giving me a wonderful knowledge.

автор: Vasanthi V

21 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you so much, Sir!

It’s indeed a wonderful Experience.

The LMS resources are very effective and beneficial.

автор: Mario M F

27 мар. 2020 г.

GOOD job but....

Could not find signature for instructor Suzi Lee. Please notify the Instructor to upload one.

автор: Piyakal S

1 янв. 2020 г.

The course is well structured. The content covers the most important points. The texts are easy to understand.

автор: LAM B D

16 дек. 2019 г.

This is a good course for writing professional emails. Thank you for all teachers teached me during that time.

автор: Pawan P

23 дек. 2017 г.

This course helps to write professional emails and also assessment in the end of every module.

Thanks coursera.

автор: Koh H J

13 мая 2017 г.

It is very good and useful course . I can improve how to write the letter professionally . Thank you very much

автор: Sylvie B

17 июня 2016 г.

Very good course, clear and pleasant. I now feel way more comfortable to write emails in English. Many thanks.

автор: Pankaj P

14 авг. 2020 г.

That cource is awesome, I get a professional personality from there.

I highly recommended that course to you.

автор: Soumic A

29 июля 2020 г.

It was a helpful course. I hope this course would help me to get a better job. The course teacher is awesome.

автор: Dr A

26 июля 2020 г.

I love the course.It was well planned and organised. Important points were included. Helpfull for beginners.

автор: Vallabhaneni S

6 июля 2020 г.

This course is very fine about professional emails writing in English and gives knowledge about mail culture

автор: Mouyasser H

18 июня 2020 г.

This was a very interesting course with rich content, serious assignments and high level collective learning.

автор: reham s

7 июня 2020 г.

This course was extremely helpful and I would like to thank Mr.Gerry Landers for this wonderful experience :)

автор: Taj M

11 мая 2020 г.

It's a great course to develop your email writing skills. I am very glad that I have enrolled in this course.

автор: Siddhartha K

23 апр. 2018 г.

Very nice, interesting and helpful course. I would like to recommend this course to zealous English learners.

автор: Ahmed I A M A

30 янв. 2017 г.

The course was very usefull and the instructor was Excellent, I hope to take more courses with you Mr.Landers

автор: Shiella D L

27 окт. 2020 г.

New learnings in this course and good instructor as well. Good job Coursera! Thanks for additional ideas :-)

автор: Sunita S

7 сент. 2020 г.

I learnt everything that I need to know while writing a professional email.very helpful course. Thank you .

автор: SHREYA M

19 авг. 2020 г.

It was a wonderful experience. Thanks a lot. I will apply everything, I have learned here to my next email.

автор: Maria R P

26 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course, very useful. I enjoyed it. The teacher explained very well. Thank you for this opportunity