Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,437
Рецензии: 940

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

751–775 из 923 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: SOUFYANE R

Nov 17, 2019

This coure helped me a lot. Thank you for this course

автор: Zakaria M H

Nov 20, 2019

best course

автор: Jamil Y

Nov 21, 2019

Great effort Sir, I learnt many new things. Especially how to communicate professionally.

Thank You !

автор: Ezra

Nov 24, 2019

This course is really helpful and I learned a lot.

автор: Harsh W G

Nov 28, 2019

Great course, this changed me professionally in email communication.

автор: Mohammed A Y a M

Dec 06, 2019

Thank you very much

автор: Gerges G G

Dec 08, 2019

Thanks Mr. Landers

автор: TONMOY K

Dec 11, 2019

So much cordial on delivering lecture.

автор: Fabiola M

Dec 09, 2019

Super interesting!!!!

автор: Nasem H

Mar 02, 2019

So interesting course

автор: Muhammad z i

Apr 01, 2019

course is well structured and efficiently designed to enhance the communication skill of pedestrian.

автор: Alekseii S

Feb 09, 2019

Very clear, useful, and interesting, but maybe too short. Thank you very much.

автор: Daniel

Jan 31, 2019

I think the course is okay, but I was expecting more email forms...

автор: Sabih H

Apr 03, 2019

I have learned many aspects of writing professional email. I like this course, overall.

автор: Srinidhi.L.R

Apr 09, 2019

It is really a knowledge imparting course and shoot up my communication skills.

автор: Tint H A

Dec 22, 2018

I think professor speaking rate is a little bit fast but appropriate to catch the main meaning. The assessments are great and effective but little to do. The contents are useful, practical and medium in difficulty. I hope this course will be more detail in future.

автор: kamrun n

Jul 10, 2018

Great course to improve your English writing skills.

автор: Thao P H

Sep 09, 2018

This course is very useful and practical

автор: Yashwant S

Sep 22, 2018

You should add more content and should give more projects to work on.

автор: Ali Y

Aug 28, 2018

The course is very well organised and effective. The instructor is master at the subject, too.

I have been improved my writing skill since I pursued in this course.

Many thanks to Coursera as well as The Georgia Institute of Technology.

автор: Radw a k

Aug 31, 2018

Excellent course

автор: aisha

Aug 20, 2018

Very interesting course, and I believe I have learned something of value from this course.

автор: SWANGI K

Oct 23, 2018

helpful course.

автор: VIKAS K M

Oct 22, 2018

The course is helpful for writing emails

автор: MOHAMED B A

Oct 25, 2018

Making students review their tests is somewhat unproductive

He puts the students in a pressure that may not be reviewed by one of their tests, delaying completion of the course