Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,437
Рецензии: 940

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

726–750 из 923 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Mykhailo S

Oct 10, 2019

Thank you very much, tutor! Very useful course.

автор: omar a

Sep 23, 2019

i learn so much from this course. thank you so much to Coursera

автор: Edilma M C

Sep 23, 2019

This course is very practical and helps a lot, for write professional emails in engilsh

my emails will never be the same.

Also this course, help me for improve my English

автор: Yassir A M

Sep 25, 2019

very useful

автор: SOUFYANE R

Nov 17, 2019

This coure helped me a lot. Thank you for this course

автор: Sayed S S A K

Oct 17, 2019

Very good

автор: Jamil Y

Nov 21, 2019

Great effort Sir, I learnt many new things. Especially how to communicate professionally.

Thank You !

автор: Zakaria M H

Nov 20, 2019

best course

автор: Yensy A

Oct 19, 2019

The course is very interesting and useful.

автор: RAKESH K P

Oct 21, 2019

It is good course for candidates who wants to start there career

автор: Mamta S

Oct 18, 2019

It was a very informative and interesting course. I learnt a lot. I would like to thank my instructor.

автор: 李嘉嘉

Oct 19, 2019

very good!

i have learned a lot from this course, the videos in this course is also very good. i like the professor even recorded the videos in different places!

автор: Ezra

Nov 24, 2019

This course is really helpful and I learned a lot.

автор: Mudther A S E

Oct 23, 2019

Is perfect

автор: Raghottam K

Oct 23, 2019

Ge-art learning

автор: Harsh W G

Nov 28, 2019

Great course, this changed me professionally in email communication.

автор: irene

Dec 02, 2019

I very thankful to this course. So far, I learned many things. From way to write until way to communication. This is very recommended course for you who want to learn how to make an email in professional way.

автор: Fatima Y A Y

Oct 24, 2019

Thank you .

автор: Mohammed H A S

Oct 25, 2019

It is a valuable course. I got benifited from it in my email communication. My emails to others are now proffesional.

автор: Diana P O G

Oct 30, 2019

In the course of this course I learned many positive things like peer interaction and likewise many tips to make a good professional email

автор: Mansi R D

Oct 29, 2019

Really great course. The content is simple and very useful. I really enjoyed my time during the course.

автор: KARTIK G

Oct 29, 2019

Great experience,interesting and informative content.

I had a good experience with the course, i personally suggest people seeking to write and learn about professional email should enroll this course.

автор: Anastasia S

Oct 30, 2019

Thank you for this course! I like that it is very short and informative. I got all the basics of writing emails and didn't have to invest a lot of time.

автор: Taslim A

Oct 28, 2019

Subject: Appreciation and thanks for assistant

Dear Professor Gerry Landers,

My name is Taslim Arif. I am from India.Recently, I received my Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science and Engineering from Lovely Professional University. I would like to thank you and appreciate your effort that you put on this course. Please also assist me further. It was a great pleasure and blessing for me to learn from you. Certainly knowledge gained from this course is going to improve my email writing technique.

Thanks again.

Best wishes,

Taslim Arif

Xyz

автор: Vadim C

Oct 27, 2019

The course is impeccable both in terms of the contents and the presentation. If I am asked a question by one of my contacts as to which English Email Course to take up, I will definitely refer them to this one.