Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,925
Рецензии: 3,492

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

HA
22 апр. 2020 г.

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

SM
24 мая 2020 г.

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

726–750 из 3,472 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Eduardo S

3 мар. 2020 г.

I think it is a really great course, I am learning many things that I would use for my job. Congrats and greetings.

автор: Astrid P D

4 авг. 2017 г.

Dear Mister Professor,

Thanks a lot for all these tips, it was apleasure to attend your course.

Please do new MOOC !

автор: M V P L

16 сент. 2020 г.

Muy bueno curso, aprendí mucho las técnicas y tips para poder escribir e-mails de manera más formal. Lo recomiendo

автор: Sonali s

9 сент. 2020 г.

This was my first course to any online platform. Thank you coursera for boosting my confidence.🤗

Kudos to coursera

автор: fedaa h

23 авг. 2020 г.

I felt very happy with your teaching, I hope to you a beautiful life.

Perfect teacher.

Your friendly student, Fedaa.

автор: Dina F

2 июля 2020 г.

it has been helping me for upgrade my english language and learn me to be a good one when write professional email

автор: Sudhanshu R

12 мая 2020 г.

Very beautifully designed course. I can say this has made me professional in some ways. Cheers to future learning!

автор: Barakat S

19 апр. 2020 г.

I am very happy to learn this course from the great teacher Gerry Landers , I have learn a lot .

So thank you all .

автор: Syed N A

8 апр. 2020 г.

It was an awesome course, which gave an insight into how to write an email professionally in the English Language.

автор: Abdullah A R

6 апр. 2020 г.

Short and in-depth course getting straight to the point and reviewing topics in each video. This was very helpful.

автор: Yi D

18 мар. 2016 г.

Good, and explicit, and well organised course.

The only drawback is, it's not free......

Sorry, too poor to pay....

автор: GURUPRASAD L

8 окт. 2020 г.

its a joy to learn about the skills of writing emails, learning about the parts of email are importent key points

автор: Mbamaluikem, P O

20 сент. 2020 г.

This course is very helpful and I gladly recommend it to anyone that would want to improve his/her Email writing.

автор: Dusi K K

10 сент. 2020 г.

It is the best course and helpful to every one..i learned so much in this course..subject body closing everything

автор: Akif H

16 июля 2020 г.

This is good MOOC to people who are intermediate,they can advance their email writing skill to the next level....

автор: Ashrafun N

20 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course! I gained advance etiquettes about writing email professionally.I must suggest to do the course.

автор: Ignacio M R

27 апр. 2020 г.

Very helpful course. They teach very important things that help us to express ourselves in a better way by email.

автор: Sourav s

20 апр. 2020 г.

This course is really good and very useful.

The way he teaches us is very fantastic.

Thank you sir thanks Coursera.

автор: TURLAPATI S

28 мая 2019 г.

Dear Sir,

It was good learning for me. Thank You very for sharing Knowledge.

Regards

T.Sivaramakrishna,

+918801203306

автор: Renato d S P

4 сент. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed taking this course. Thank you very much for creating and offering it on Coursera. All the best!

автор: Chandani b

19 мая 2020 г.

I am Chandani bano from India and I am happy to learn with Coursera its make for me flexible and easy to learn.

автор: svd 1

6 мая 2020 г.

It was pretty insightful and informative. All the aspects of professional email writing are focused upon deftly.

автор: Abdullah A M

21 мар. 2020 г.

A wonderful course. I appreciate the course contents and the assessment system. This course has helped me a lot.

автор: Mhr A

15 мар. 2020 г.

I found this course very useful to me. I took note, and I will review it more and more. Thank you, Mr. Landers.

автор: Ian J L

5 мая 2018 г.

This is the best option to spend more time to study, where i can also find the gaiety of my life during vacation