Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,437
Рецензии: 940

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

701–725 из 923 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Jonathan E A

Nov 04, 2019

Excellent

автор: SHAAHIN R

Oct 14, 2019

It is so useful and important course for every person who wants to have communicated on the internet.

автор: Walber

Oct 14, 2019

very good

автор: Daisy A

Nov 05, 2019

Course was good.

автор: Kyaw N O

Nov 06, 2019

Thanks for support. I learned how to write professional email well

автор: Sayedane M

Sep 29, 2019

Very well structured. Easy to understand. Covers all aspects of a professional e-mail.

автор: Maneshsankar

Sep 29, 2019

Excellent course for beginners who enter into professional field where email communications are must.

автор: Hala

Sep 27, 2019

thanks professor for this amazing course

автор: Nitchanun T

Sep 27, 2019

Easy and useful for non-English speaker

автор: Sverhun T

Sep 29, 2019

Fast and efficient course. I really enjoyed it and have found a lot of useful recommendations for me.

автор: Manuel A O S

Sep 06, 2019

Para quién está iniciando el aprendizaje del inglés este curso le proporcionará los elementos necesarios para establecer una comunicación acorde a los negocios.

автор: Muhammad Z H

Sep 05, 2019

Thanks professor, learned alot

автор: Rudi S

Sep 09, 2019

Good learning

автор: Olga U

Sep 10, 2019

Nice small course to refresh and train your email writing skills.

автор: Kaustubh S

Sep 09, 2019

I love this course. The way the professors are teaching us is so great that I am not able to express it. Love you Coursera.

автор: Omar L

Sep 30, 2019

I so learned a lot with this course.

автор: KEDAR A A

Oct 05, 2019

If you are looking to begin with coursera, you must begin with this course.

The instructor is so friendly and inspiring.

Thanks and best wishes,

Kedar

автор: Supriyadi S

Sep 12, 2019

Good course

автор: mohamad o a

Sep 12, 2019

Thanks

автор: Aidarous D M

Sep 12, 2019

Great Course with handy tools and resources

автор: hossam h s a

Sep 11, 2019

very professional and has added a lot to me that helps me in my work

автор: Amro E A K

Oct 06, 2019

It’s my pleasure to be one of your student

автор: Aya M A E

Oct 09, 2019

the course is very good for beginners or who actually work . the course makes me more professional and improves my writing skills and the clients reply on my emails more than before. the course specifically strength some points such as : how to choose the subject line based on the content of the email and the introduction of your email is very important because the receiver will motivate to open and read your email when he find the right subject and your purpose of the email.

thank you for providing this awesome course

автор: andrea d

Oct 09, 2019

I really appreciate the whole content of the course and especially how it is organized.

автор: Amr A

Oct 09, 2019

perfect teacher