Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,442
Рецензии: 942

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

676–700 из 924 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Lana J

Nov 03, 2019

Thank you to Mr. Gerry Landers for this interesting course. I have learned a lot. I recommend everyone to take this course. And also a big thank you to Cursera for giving us such a great opportunity to learn.

автор: Salam P

Nov 03, 2019

Thank you for this great course.

автор: Mudassar I A

Nov 04, 2019

It was fanta

автор: SHAAHIN R

Oct 14, 2019

It is so useful and important course for every person who wants to have communicated on the internet.

автор: hajdinajo@gmail.com

Oct 14, 2019

Good points and information gathered!

автор: Elias P

Feb 29, 2016

very good

автор: Julio C G B

Jun 18, 2018

Excellent course.

автор: Eunice J R

Apr 03, 2016

The course has specific, brief and well-explained examples. It is very easy to understand as well.

автор: Basma m

Sep 03, 2018

It is a very useful course to improve your English writing skill.

автор: Ashish S

Dec 25, 2018

The course was really very good and will help me to improve my mail writing skill.

автор: Kobekun Y

Jul 21, 2019

Useful and vividly.

автор: Aimen R

Nov 10, 2018

Its a good learning course to improve the Professional email writing skills.

автор: Alejandra P L

Nov 04, 2019

Very good.

I like to much

автор: Hany A A

Oct 14, 2016

Thank you so much! You helped me alot.

автор: Ali A

Jul 27, 2019

Thanks for this wonderful course

автор: Ahmed I A M A

Jan 30, 2017

The course was very usefull and the instructor was Excellent, I hope to take more courses with you Mr.Landers

автор: Josue D S C

Dec 06, 2018

fantastic

автор: Elyasafzali

Jun 22, 2018

Thanks a lot it was very useful and I learned so many things like how to write a professional email in English.

автор: Qurratulain

Jul 24, 2017

I feel so privileged of being part of this course. I have learnt a lot of new techniques and skills for improving my Email writing. Thanks team Georgia

автор: Aneudy C V

Apr 01, 2019

Very good course!

автор: Rwan M

Feb 02, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and the professor is very good. This course is very professional

автор: Abdalla E

Aug 02, 2018

Concise and straight to the point.

автор: Honoria V F Z

Jul 16, 2017

It was a great course and It would be usefull in my new job.

автор: omar m f

Aug 26, 2016

Very comprehensive , I recommended it

автор: Diana P O G

Oct 30, 2019

In the course of this course I learned many positive things like peer interaction and likewise many tips to make a good professional email