Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 9,616
Рецензии: 3,045

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

SF

Aug 19, 2020

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

MT

Jul 27, 2020

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

676–700 из 3,043 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Sunita S

Sep 07, 2020

I learnt everything that I need to know while writing a professional email.very helpful course. Thank you .

автор: SHREYA M

Aug 19, 2020

It was a wonderful experience. Thanks a lot. I will apply everything, I have learned here to my next email.

автор: Maria R P

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent course, very useful. I enjoyed it. The teacher explained very well. Thank you for this opportunity

автор: Khandoker M R

May 02, 2020

Indeed a very good course.Instructor is capable of teaching efficientl. Thanks coursera for this opportunit.

автор: SALAHEDDINE N

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent course on how to write e-mail professionally, thanks to Georgia Tech. You were excellent.

thanks.

автор: Prem P K

Jun 26, 2020

This is an very good course for professional email writers . I learn many things that are invaluable to me.

автор: Irfan N H

May 07, 2020

Enjoyed a lot in this course. Learned many important aspects of professional email writing. Thanks Coursera

автор: NAZARETH A R

Apr 11, 2020

Muy buen curso, breve y con la informacion necesaria para comunicarte via email en paises de habla inglesa.

автор: lupontor83

Jan 21, 2020

Excellent!! Great Job!!

I have learned a lot. I really enjoyed this course.

Thank you very much for Coursera.

автор: Md. M

Jul 18, 2019

The course was fun and so many things to learn in an easy way. Really glad that I took this course. Thanks.

автор: Mohammed a m

Apr 14, 2019

Iam Somali refugee In Indonesia for 5 I don't have reselmant please help me my case number is 934-16c00011

автор: Jedson P

Apr 11, 2019

Great course. Especially for non-native speakers coming from high-contextual communication style countries.

автор: Francy L G P

Sep 11, 2020

This course is a good chance for improving our professionalism in different areas of our lives. Thank you.

автор: EMILLY G N

Aug 06, 2020

Being part of Coursera and Georgia Tech is a great educational milestone in my life. I appreciate you all.

автор: Aylin R C

Jul 30, 2020

This course is very good, I learn english a lot of and this will be productive in my professional career.

автор: Ravi P

Jun 30, 2020

I find this is best course for me . Here I learned How to write Powerful and Impressive Emails. Thank You.

автор: Javier M R

May 04, 2020

Very well structured, interested and valuabled. I will try to find more language courses from Georgia Tech

автор: Maria K

Mar 08, 2016

Thank you for making the course brief but very useful. It contains all the necessary information and tips!

автор: Andrea N R G

Aug 09, 2020

I love this course! It's easy to understand, and everything that is taught in the course is professional.

автор: KHUSHBOO S

Jun 30, 2020

This course teach the small but important things about the email writing. This is very beneficial for me.

автор: LAHU S S

Jun 03, 2020

This course was very fantastic. I have learned lots of new things in this course. Thank u for helping me.

автор: Abdul K

May 29, 2020

I appreciate Mr.Gerry Landers and Georgia Tech Languages Institute for such a fantastic course

Thank you

автор: Thanyaporn C

May 01, 2020

This course is very helpful to improve email writing skill and you can use this skill in your daily work.

автор: Kapish j

Apr 13, 2020

Very interesting course.i will get the full knowledge about how to write emails in english professionally

автор: Kristen R C

Apr 01, 2020

This was a quick and easy course. It was straight-to-the-point. Very helpful course to improve my skills!