Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,828
Рецензии: 3,462

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

SM
24 мая 2020 г.

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

HA
22 апр. 2020 г.

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

Фильтр по:

651–675 из 3,450 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Selim R

25 июля 2020 г.

Well, I did not know how to write a professional Email. This course, for the first time, helps me a lot. Now, I am confident.

автор: Thiago A P e S

9 июня 2020 г.

Curso maravilhoso! Professor bem didático e direto! Gostei muito e acredito que irá agregar coisas positivas a meu currículo!

автор: Raja R

15 апр. 2020 г.

It is the best way to teach through online platform. Understanding is quite simpler in that way. I had learned a lot by this.

автор: Pawel F

11 нояб. 2016 г.

This is fantastic course about how should write professional business email. Great teacher and great presentation. Thank you.

автор: XIAOFEI L

23 мая 2020 г.

A good course for beginners, many details are illustrated. The course's structure and content are clear and well delivered.

автор: Harishankar

18 мая 2020 г.

Personally, I recommend this course to all people. Short videos, clear and brief examples, Easily understandable for anyone.

автор: luong t t

24 апр. 2020 г.

The curriculum was very helpful to me. I would like to thank the instructors and Coursera organization. Thank You very much.

автор: Mayra B M F

15 окт. 2020 г.

Excelente curso. El instructor explica de manera muy clara y precisa todos los aspectos para redactar un email profesional.

автор: Rachita K

14 авг. 2020 г.

The course is awesome. Full of new learning experience by one of the best professor of one of the best university in world.

автор: Anshira K K

3 июня 2020 г.

It's a nice course for everyone. All the lessons were clear and understandable. Thanks to the instructor Mr. Jerry Landers.

автор: Bulusu S k

1 мая 2020 г.

This course helped me in improving my professional email writing skills, and I am looking forward to learning more courses.

автор: Kaustubh S

9 сент. 2019 г.

I love this course. The way the professors are teaching us is so great that I am not able to express it. Love you Coursera.

автор: Ananda A d A

22 февр. 2016 г.

It really helped me to improve my skills about how to write a professional email! Even in Portuguese, some rules can match!

автор: Maria C V

3 сент. 2020 г.

The course is very helpful to me in improving my email communication professionally. Thank you coursera and Gerry Landers.

автор: Jaime E

4 авг. 2020 г.

I really like the way that he teach, is very simple and easy to understand. And very simplified steps for Writing Emails.

автор: Hetal T

22 июня 2020 г.

The great thing about Coursera is the flexibility. You can learn anywhere, which is better than a rigid campus curriculum.

автор: SHUBHAM J

20 апр. 2020 г.

Gained Knowledge about how to write Professional Email In English. I further see to take more knowledge from Georgia Tech.

автор: Usama Z

23 авг. 2019 г.

It's a great course to learn how to write professional emails, especially if you are fresh graduate or in entry level job.

автор: Wessal E

28 окт. 2020 г.

I enjoyed these lessons so much.I also improved my way of writing my email.

Thank you Mr Gerry landers.

Thank you coursera.

автор: ANDRES G M

3 сент. 2020 г.

it made me more confident not only in writing emails, but also in writing any kind of text, even text messages or essays!

автор: Greyci V G P

22 июня 2020 г.

This curse is excellent I learnt everything that i did not know, now I know how to write email with the specifics points.

автор: Priyanka P

21 мая 2020 г.

I am glad that I choose this course because, I learned a lot of interesting things about email writting from this course.

автор: Micaela S

26 февр. 2020 г.

Es un excelente curso para entender las diferencias culturales a la hora de escribir, asi como tambien aceitar conceptos.

автор: Diane T

9 окт. 2020 г.

I'm so glad I took this course. I learned a lot and everyone that used devices, need this course!!!!!!! Wonderful class.

автор: Hmwe H K

16 сент. 2020 г.

Dear Professor,

I would like to thank to you and instructor. Fortunately,I'm satisfied with this course.

Best regards,

Hmwe