Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,452
Рецензии: 943

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

651–675 из 925 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Walber

Oct 14, 2019

very good

автор: Daisy A

Nov 05, 2019

Course was good.

автор: Kyaw N O

Nov 06, 2019

Thanks for support. I learned how to write professional email well

автор: Ahmed A Z

Oct 02, 2017

very useful and excellent teacher

автор: subingtian

Oct 20, 2016

The course teaches the basic skill of writing an professional Email.

автор: Summerb612

May 11, 2016

Very useful

автор: Mukul K

Apr 03, 2019

Help me a lot

автор: William M

May 12, 2018

I found that Gerry Landers, covers some really good information in this course. He gives good do and dont in writing best practices and how to format messages to different scenarios. I would recommend the course to those who want to polish up basic communications to peers, customers etc.

автор: Jinghan L

Feb 17, 2016

This course is really clear and useful. It helps me to find out and correct many mistakes that I had during writing Emails. Besides, there are many great examples telling us which kind of emails are good and which are not.

I like it very much!

автор: Nitchanun T

Sep 27, 2019

Easy and useful for non-English speaker

автор: Sundaram S

Mar 25, 2017

excellent course you can opt for this course if you want to learn email writing.

автор: Jonathan E A

Nov 04, 2019

Excellent

автор: Neha K

Mar 04, 2018

That was really interesting.

автор: Arif N B

Sep 24, 2018

I am witnessing a change in my English writing. I feel great. Thank you coursera for introducing this course. Moreover, many thanks to the Professor for designing this course beautifully.

автор: Juan A H M

Aug 28, 2018

It was good.

It was amazing.

автор: Hanan B

Sep 24, 2017

I really like this course, it teaches me to participate with other learners, and it's perfect for developing your work and your writing skills i highly recommended .

автор: Muhammad R F

Nov 11, 2019

A great experience with you Sir, there was a lot to learn. Bundle of Thanks.

автор: Amr A a m

Mar 12, 2017

Great course from coursera thanks

автор: Raúl A E B

Nov 01, 2018

Excelente curso.

автор: Sergey L

Jun 20, 2016

Well structured course. The basic level, suitable for beginners.

автор: Julio C G B

Jun 18, 2018

Excellent course.

автор: Yesenia M

Nov 26, 2016

Thank you for a great class!

автор: Basma m

Sep 03, 2018

It is a very useful course to improve your English writing skill.

автор: Jose A R N

Dec 08, 2016

My name is Jose Antonio (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

My experience in speaking English is small because I don't practice it every day.

I am in transition career to Data Scientist, doing specializations at Coursera.

English could help me a lot at this moment in my professional life.

Congratulations to Coursera and Teacher of this course.

Regards.

автор: Ashish S

Dec 25, 2018

The course was really very good and will help me to improve my mail writing skill.