Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,442
Рецензии: 942

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 924 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Bardees T A

Jul 19, 2017

It was awesome experience to be one of the lucky ones who joined this course.

It helped to learn various types of Emails.

Mr.jerry was awesome to explain the course and took us step by step to reach.

I am interested to join new coures and get more information more knowledge.

Thank you so much

автор: João P R d F

Sep 10, 2017

This course teaches how to write professional emails in English. There are importants things about professional emails you have to consider and the course show excellents tips!

автор: Mostafa M E

Sep 12, 2017

very useful skill we all need to learn

автор: Claudio F S

Oct 06, 2017

The course is excellent! Thank you

автор: KANDEEPARAJ

Mar 14, 2017

This course is very helpful to improve my writing emails.

автор: Ali m E A H E

Apr 23, 2017

very good

автор: Abdullah H A S

Apr 04, 2017

Excellent course

автор: Poltoratskyi A S

May 29, 2017

HI! you give me very important knowledge! best regards

автор: Mariana T

Apr 14, 2018

Es un excelente curso. Lo recomiendo muchísimo.

автор: Ankit M

Feb 18, 2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH

автор: chaitram

Jun 05, 2017

e

автор: Kawinthida

Feb 07, 2018

I really like this course !! It's easy to understand and really help me doing better in writing professional emails in English.

автор: MONTHEU M B D

Jul 02, 2017

Very excited!

автор: Yuan L

Jul 03, 2017

Very helpful and hands-on course. I highly recommend it.

автор: Hugo L

Sep 05, 2017

It was very useful and I will use the tips in this course for the rest of my life!

автор: Imran N

May 28, 2018

g

r

e

a

t

автор: Dilip K

Feb 14, 2017

The course was a great learning experience in exploring ways to communicate professionally with anyone around the globe.

автор: myada m k

Apr 22, 2017

Amazing !

автор: MILTON A T M

Oct 04, 2017

It was really helpful, when you are not a native English speaker and you have to deal with email most of your working time. I totally recomend this course.

автор: Zhubing S

May 01, 2017

This is a great course for improving my Email writing skills.

автор: Hemlata P

Feb 06, 2017

I would like to thanks Mr. Jerry for teaching me such a good lessons. I would like to continue with other courses also.

автор: Syed S I

Dec 04, 2017

Brilliant <3

автор: ZABHA S I

Feb 07, 2017

one of the most learning source

автор: Suziley C

Jun 29, 2017

The course was very well explained by the teacher. There are many interesting tips! You will finish it with many pieces of information and ability to write a perfect email. Thank you, teacher!

автор: prashanth K

Jun 14, 2017

good