Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,442
Рецензии: 942

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 924 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Jiyun K

Apr 01, 2018

It was very easy to understand as a beginner writer. The professor gave many useful tips through out the course.

автор: Bolingo n K

Jun 03, 2018

It's awesome, I really learned a lots

автор: Natalie d M A S

May 06, 2018

I am enjoying this course so much. It has been helping me a lot. Thank you.

автор: Muhammad F

Sep 17, 2017

I enjoyed this course and learnt a lot.

автор: Wissam B H

Feb 21, 2018

very useful .. thank you

автор: Hussein S O

May 08, 2018

it is really great course

автор: Valentina

Apr 18, 2018

I liked everything, it was useful! Thank you very much!

автор: Sijia D

May 09, 2018

This course is very useful!

автор: Aditya K

May 23, 2018

this is a very nice course. i recommend it to everyone.

автор: Candy Z

Apr 30, 2018

good:)

автор: mimig

Apr 21, 2018

The course is really easy to understand. It combines lessons and assignment perfectly that make me enjoy the course totally. 5 stars is deserved

автор: Assem H

Nov 16, 2017

It is worth it

автор: abdalla s e s

Dec 08, 2017

great course i'm so happy to be part of this course

автор: Rohullah H

Apr 06, 2018

IN these days emails very important for applicant and job seeker through internet . in the age of internet . we should write professional email to anywhere. myself i have got many thing from this course .

автор: AKSHAT V

Apr 19, 2018

An awesome and memorable learning experience!! Thank you for having me here.

автор: Yoselin K

Apr 29, 2018

Dear Gerry Landers,

Hello! My name is Yoselin Kilpatrick, I just want to thank you for all the information provided in this course. It is very useful, and congratulate you for the way you deliver the information, it is easy to understand. It has been a pleasure and a good experience to study the course.

Thank you very much for your time and help us improve our professional emails.

Sincerely,

Yoselin Kilpatrick

автор: KANDEEPARAJ

Mar 14, 2017

This course is very helpful to improve my writing emails.

автор: Abdullah H A S

Apr 04, 2017

Excellent course

автор: Poltoratskyi A S

May 29, 2017

HI! you give me very important knowledge! best regards

автор: Mariana T

Apr 14, 2018

Es un excelente curso. Lo recomiendo muchísimo.

автор: MONTHEU M B D

Jul 02, 2017

Very excited!

автор: Yuan L

Jul 03, 2017

Very helpful and hands-on course. I highly recommend it.

автор: ZABHA S I

Feb 07, 2017

one of the most learning source

автор: prashanth K

Jun 14, 2017

good

автор: HAYDER B M

Jun 20, 2017

i like him . He is really very good Teacher ..!!!