Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 13,912
Рецензии: 4,333

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

HA
22 апр. 2020 г.

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

SM
24 мая 2020 г.

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

3876–3900 из 4,341 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Najmudheen E

28 мая 2020 г.

It is a wonderful course, me got lot of new ideas while we write emails especially Professional Emails.

автор: Arpan B

9 авг. 2021 г.

Very useful email tips provide. Very much relevant in terms of writing day to day professional emails.

автор: Goutham A

8 мая 2021 г.

I have learnt mintues things and especially learning about communication culutres in world, how to wri

автор: Ahmad I A

14 мая 2020 г.

There is some technical issues in the assignments and some peers are not being fair in their reviews.

автор: Zijing Z

6 апр. 2020 г.

The course is kind of shorter than I expected. It is recommended to finish the course within 2 weeks.

автор: Amit R

15 мар. 2017 г.

Very much interesting. I have learnt a lot of things. In one word I would like to say is "EFFICIENT".

автор: Parag D S

11 июня 2020 г.

It is very well organized course. Have proper structure, easy to undersatnd language. User friendly.

автор: Muhammad z i

1 апр. 2019 г.

course is well structured and efficiently designed to enhance the communication skill of pedestrian.

автор: Muzaffar S

16 мая 2021 г.

The course is fine, in the week 1 there is one exercise with broken link for "write email to peers"

автор: Sagor A

24 июля 2020 г.

Overall the course is good. But, the peer-graded system was the most annoying part in this course.

автор: Orakan K

3 дек. 2019 г.

This course allowed me to learn new things and I think the course is too short. It's really useful!

автор: Shreyas B

15 окт. 2021 г.

amazing course in this course I learned everything about emails and about context of communication

автор: Abdulrahman S

10 мая 2020 г.

The course was good, but I liked to know more about some subjects, and many of links were expired.

автор: ASHIM H S

23 окт. 2019 г.

This was a wonderful course I took from Georgia Institute of Technology.

The lecturer was good too.

автор: Anibal H S

11 сент. 2016 г.

I liked this course very much because I could learn something new to support my professional life.

автор: ujjwal d

3 июля 2021 г.

Really a fantastic short and sweet course for those who want to improve or learn effective emails

автор: Reashiela K

2 окт. 2020 г.

I am a professional and have been using emails since, but I learned new insights from the course.

автор: MARCIA A D L

24 авг. 2020 г.

Very good course. I learned about the comunication culture in e-mail. I intent to use in my work.

автор: Kanokorn W

22 апр. 2020 г.

It's great course and I will bring this education to adjust with the work life.

Thang you so much

автор: Vijith S

5 авг. 2019 г.

Decent course, Definitely help me set rules to follow when I write emails which helped me greatly

автор: Nandini U

7 нояб. 2020 г.

The overall course is perfect. Who don't know how to write proper email should learn this course

автор: CHAP S

8 июня 2020 г.

Right Course to improve you're learning English with a professional style of writing an English.

автор: Kathyann B

17 июня 2021 г.

Course kept you interesting I enjoy the material . I will use the skills learned going forward.

автор: Rohi M

9 мая 2020 г.

It is very good and I would recommend it to Beginners. I learnt a lot of things. Thanks a lot !

автор: Murali M

6 апр. 2020 г.

I learnt so many things, this is one of the best college which provided awesome review on this.