Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,370
Рецензии: 926

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

851–875 из 908 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Sreelekha D

Jul 11, 2017

Very helpful

автор: Shaurya P

Jul 07, 2018

A very light course. The instructor is nice and gives very lucid explanations. I don't have any complains but one. The number of tests aren't enough to give you a strong hold over the concepts taught in class.

автор: Raghdaa A S

Jan 07, 2018

its really useful course

автор: PAVANI R

Nov 14, 2017

Nice But Introduction & Announcement part was not having clear explanation.

автор: Ryoko I

Dec 04, 2017

I learned a lot from this course. This course is not to learn English but email construction.

автор: MOHAN A

Apr 13, 2018

A very good course , simple to understand and very practical to adopt and follow

автор: Mohammad R M

Jul 09, 2018

good

автор: Marco L

Apr 27, 2019

it is very good course

автор: Rameez A

May 28, 2019

Amazing, Excellent explanations, Learnt lot of things

автор: Saibal M

May 16, 2019

It helped me a lot to improve my email writing skills.

автор: Pratham P K N

Jul 23, 2019

Its a good course

автор: Zohaib A V

Jul 29, 2019

I have completed "Write Professional Emails in English" course from coursera. Amazing part of this course is how emails effects different cultures.

автор: Wafaa A N

Aug 04, 2019

Its very

автор: Vijith S

Aug 05, 2019

Decent course, Definitely help me set rules to follow when I write emails which helped me greatly

автор: Preet B

May 23, 2019

A very nice course if you wish to be professional and perfect in writing emails.

автор: Maritza P

Aug 16, 2019

Great content for beginners.

автор: Farhan A U

Aug 23, 2019

what a course!

автор: Sandra V

Sep 11, 2019

Very complete and useful.

автор: ABDULMAJID K

Sep 14, 2019

A good insight on how to write formal email, student may gain basic knowledge on the expectations of writing professional emails within and outside of the organization.

автор: Prakash M S

Sep 26, 2019

very succinctly presented. Thank you professor.

автор: najoua m

Oct 02, 2019

very interesting course

автор: Mostafa A E A

Oct 02, 2019

great job , I liked your simplicity and accuracy , and I've learnt a lot , thanks

автор: THAER A

Oct 04, 2019

good

автор: Alex S

Oct 04, 2019

Excellent