Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,378
Рецензии: 928

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 910 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Eric L

Oct 23, 2017

It is a privileged to learn from the expert. Lessons are all clear and easy to understand . This course is a must for everyone who wants to become a professional email writer. I have an excellent experience studying this course. Thank you again Mr. Landers!

автор: David k

May 01, 2018

Very good contents and practical tip !

автор: Indira L V

Feb 16, 2018

You are an outstanding tutor!

автор: Keshav K

Apr 01, 2018

very good

автор: Dr I F M

Feb 22, 2018

Great course

автор: Serene L

Mar 26, 2018

Very easy to learn & good tips on writing emails professionally.

автор: Hằng T

Mar 20, 2018

Great Course!

автор: Ian J L

May 05, 2018

This is the best option to spend more time to study, where i can also find the gaiety of my life during vacation

автор: Jun W

Jun 13, 2018

excellent

автор: Amr A A E

Jun 30, 2018

very good

автор: Nada G E

Oct 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course .. You are a very good teacher and your style is wonderful and simple thank you very much

автор: Mostafa S S K

Jan 27, 2018

it is very useful and helpful, but we need more exercises to practice

автор: Nahuel

Apr 04, 2018

Dear Mr. Landers,

My name is Nahuel Pregot and I have recently completed this course. I would like to thank you for the excellent content and material provided.

I really enjoyed learning more about this topic. Thank you again.

Best,

Nahuel

npregot@gmail.com

автор: Chaman A D

Feb 28, 2018

Before I took this useful course, I have failed so many times to write professional emails to send them wherever or whoever I was supposed to. Since whatever I have learned from this course, I became much more confident and aware of how to write professional emails with considering its all rules.

автор: Jiyun K

Apr 01, 2018

It was very easy to understand as a beginner writer. The professor gave many useful tips through out the course.

автор: Bolingo n K

Jun 03, 2018

It's awesome, I really learned a lots

автор: Natalie d M A S

May 06, 2018

I am enjoying this course so much. It has been helping me a lot. Thank you.

автор: Muhammad F

Sep 17, 2017

I enjoyed this course and learnt a lot.

автор: Andrei S

Nov 13, 2017

Thank you for all information and explanation. It was a big help for me.

автор: Wissam B H

Feb 21, 2018

very useful .. thank you

автор: Hussein S O

May 08, 2018

it is really great course

автор: Valentina

Apr 18, 2018

I liked everything, it was useful! Thank you very much!

автор: Sijia D

May 09, 2018

This course is very useful!

автор: Aditya K

May 23, 2018

this is a very nice course. i recommend it to everyone.

автор: Candy Z

Apr 30, 2018

good:)