Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,378
Рецензии: 928

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 911 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Josue D S C

Dec 06, 2018

fantastic

автор: Ashish S

Dec 25, 2018

The course was really very good and will help me to improve my mail writing skill.

автор: Muhammad T K

Dec 09, 2018

The course was amazing especially the Teacher Mr. Gerry Landers was very cool and his way of teaching was extraordinary. This course improved myself a lot about writing emails in more professional way. I am also thankful to Coursera for providing me the opportunity.

автор: coulibaly M A

Dec 28, 2018

more clear and very important

автор: Aneudy C V

Apr 01, 2019

Very good course!

автор: Paola A C G

Apr 01, 2019

.

автор: Osheen S

Apr 01, 2019

It was a very effective and efficient learning experience. Will always remember an practice what

I learnt. Thanks Gerry.

автор: Mukul K

Apr 03, 2019

Help me a lot

автор: Lucero R M

Apr 04, 2019

Thank you a lot!!!

автор: Jorge C

Apr 05, 2019

I use to write many emails in my professional life and this course will help anyone to improve their communication skills and be more professional.

автор: NAJWA Z A

Apr 07, 2019

Hello, I liked this course. It is very important if you want to write job's email..

автор: MASOOTH A

Apr 08, 2019

good i like very much

автор: ASHRAF T

Apr 09, 2019

Thanks Professor Gerry

автор: Günter S

Apr 09, 2019

This course was helpful for me and I guess it would also be helpful for a couple of colleagues coming from 20 different countries. I felt a little bit unhappy not to know how peer reviews are selected that were offered to me. On the other hand I had to wait for necessary peer reviews even if I reviewed a lot more than needed. It might be a good idea to give those a prefereble chance to get a review that do a lot of peer reviews for others.

автор: Mauricio R G

Feb 18, 2019

Very professional

автор: Ghada A E

Jan 24, 2019

This course is very useful to me. I got many wonderful information about writing emails. I appreciate Mr Landers’time and efforts.

автор: Paraveen K

Feb 07, 2019

Good learning

автор: Basil A H A

Jan 14, 2019

Dear Mr. Gerry Landers,

I would like to thank you very for this Excellent course, I think that nobody can deny the benefit and the precious information that we are learning from your lectures. I believe that we are lucky to be students at your course. I wish you further progress and prosperity in your business life.

Best Regards.

Basil Al-Askary

автор: Tanya C

Jan 26, 2019

Amazing

автор: Ashraf A

Apr 12, 2019

Excellent course and the instructor is very kind and did explained the points very well.

автор: Jedson P

Apr 11, 2019

Great course. Especially for non-native speakers coming from high-contextual communication style countries.

автор: Dimitra T

Jul 15, 2018

I definitely recommend this course! It provides a wealth of information!

автор: priyanshu p

Jul 11, 2018

This is very good course,and from this course I improved my communication skills.

автор: Uzma A

Jul 11, 2018

I am learning a lot from this course. Thanks to all coursera community.

автор: Sasikumar G

Jul 20, 2018

Excellent