Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,370
Рецензии: 926

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 908 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Jaffar

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

автор: Iqlima Y

Jun 04, 2019

.

автор: Stephanie G S K

Sep 09, 2019

Very informative course! Could see the drastic improvement in my email writing after every lesson. Appreciate the additional materials to read up after the lesson as well.

The only gripe I have is that there are too many peer-graded assignments. There are instances where they do not grade assignments accurately, leading to unnecessary loss of marks. I believe it will be fairer if we can report/feedback the peer-graded assignment comments.

автор: shaikh a m

Nov 26, 2018

Great Explanation

автор: HYEMI K

Nov 24, 2018

I learned much benefit information about writing professional email. Thank you.

автор: Eber C F

Nov 28, 2018

This course is excellent. I am learning more than I had planned.

автор: Evgenia E

Dec 16, 2018

It's very useful course!

автор: Jonathan A

Nov 30, 2018

This course has helped me to understand other people culture when it comes to writing an email. Very good information for any one that is trying to improve their knowledge in knowing differences in writing email to people from other cultures.

автор: ANANSIRIBOVORN,Varisara

Dec 18, 2018

It's fun and useful. Highly recommend for anyone who want to improve your writing skill.

автор: Hamza R

Dec 03, 2018

Very good.

автор: Momen A

Dec 20, 2018

Thank you very much

автор: Mohamed K M A

Dec 21, 2018

Thanks

автор: Abdelrahman M I T

Dec 04, 2018

Many thanks for this useful course , was include many good information

автор: Zafar I

Dec 04, 2018

Bundle of Thanks for coursera that create this course.

автор: mohaned y a m

Jan 11, 2019

its very good

автор: Ashish S

Dec 25, 2018

The course was really very good and will help me to improve my mail writing skill.

автор: coulibaly M A

Dec 28, 2018

more clear and very important

автор: Basil A H A

Jan 14, 2019

Dear Mr. Gerry Landers,

I would like to thank you very for this Excellent course, I think that nobody can deny the benefit and the precious information that we are learning from your lectures. I believe that we are lucky to be students at your course. I wish you further progress and prosperity in your business life.

Best Regards.

Basil Al-Askary

автор: Tarek A

Jan 15, 2019

It's very good course.

автор: Anna S

Jan 02, 2019

Hello,

Fantastic course! Definitely five out of five. I loved how Mr. Landers presented the learning material. The information in the course is useful and straight to the point.

Thank you Mr. Landers.

Regards,

Anna Said

автор: MOHAMED G A

Jan 02, 2019

Thanks Mr. Landers fro your time and effort you given us.

автор: Zhang J

Jan 22, 2019

Thanks for your course.

автор: Harshet j

Jan 23, 2019

everything is excellent but i have a issue on checking, sometimes students who check the answers of question is not good enough.

автор: Nata C

Jan 23, 2019

I learned a lot, I appreciate all the content put in the course. Very useful information, brief and clear for everybody.

автор: Ali R

Jan 22, 2019

Method of teaching is very simple and understandable