Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 92
Рецензии: 27

О курсе

This course will be the final course in the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization. We will covering three things: First, there will be a final set of readings of articles that are looking at the future of Strategic Procurement and Sourcing. While many of the articles differ in their point of view, all the authors focus on the continued important of procurement in the business world today. Second, we will do a complete wrap-up and key takeaways for all of the courses. This will be an excellent review of what you learned in this specialization and will be helpful in the Final Assessment of the course. Lastly, there will be a Required Final Assessment consisting of 40 multiple choice....

Лучшие рецензии

IA
11 июня 2020 г.

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

JM
22 дек. 2020 г.

This is by far the best course I've done with Coursera, I strongly recommend for anyone in Procurement do it.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 28 отзывов о курсе Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions

автор: Ibrahim A

12 июня 2020 г.

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

автор: Edgar N B G

24 авг. 2021 г.

Brillante recapitulación de la Especialización, lecturas muy interesantes y asesoría con toda la voz de la experiencia.

автор: Vikas S

14 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course for beginners in procurement. also gives insights of industry practices.

автор: Dani V

29 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course on Procurement and Sourcing. Fully recommendable!!!

автор: SAMBIT S

5 авг. 2020 г.

The course user can use multiple choice and provide information on how to write answers. Very badly made the video where 25% of slide isn't visible and quiz no information how to write answers

автор: Demet A

16 февр. 2021 г.

I am in purchasing field for over 15 years, within international organizations.

The whole specialization , helped me to get insights of chances to improve, as well as increasing the quality of communication with my peers and upper management.

The concepts are explained very clearly and supported with very good assignments.

Thank you very much for providing such good quality learning material available !

автор: Evelyn

20 июня 2020 г.

As a mid-level manager, this learning has actually consolidated my experience and provided missing pieces for a more rounded knowledge of procurement. The Lecturer showed passion and is very knowledgeable in this area of specialization. I really enjoyed and benefited from he course!

автор: XIAOLING H

6 авг. 2021 г.

T​his course definitely enhanced my knowledge in global sourcing and procurement. It has a lot to offer, and it's very engaging. Thank you professor Don.

автор: Modesto J F P

16 авг. 2021 г.

With this course you obtain a really good overview about the critical points to develop and implement a strategic view in Procurement

автор: John M

23 дек. 2020 г.

This is by far the best course I've done with Coursera, I strongly recommend for anyone in Procurement do it.

автор: Andres A

13 июля 2020 г.

Great Course! Recommended for Procurement and Non-Procurement Professionals

автор: Rachel E F

8 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative course , highly recommend for anyone in procurement

автор: Arturo V R

25 июня 2020 г.

Excellent Specialization for anyone involved in procurement.

автор: Claudio A B d S

18 авг. 2021 г.

Great material! Mr. Don Klock is a great instructor!

автор: Muhammad U A

11 мая 2021 г.

The finest course by the finest professor

автор: Abdullahi M A

25 нояб. 2020 г.

it was really exceptional course.

автор: RITHEESH V V

3 июля 2020 г.

Excellent & Looking Forward...

автор: Winston A W

4 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent, thank you.

автор: Ali A

2 мар. 2021 г.

Great learning

автор: Meiliani

31 янв. 2021 г.

worth to learn

автор: Abel C

14 мая 2021 г.

Excellent

автор: Muhammad A R

5 июня 2020 г.

EXCELLENT

автор: John J

27 нояб. 2021 г.

Nice

автор: Aditya J

26 мар. 2021 г.

the course was fine, a bit confused when doing the final test, it's multiple choice questions but you still have to type down the letter, and when you type down it in capital, somehow it doesn't count

автор: Joshua A

12 февр. 2021 г.

Exciting course for all interested in learning about procurement and sourcing......