Chevron Left
Вернуться к Procurement Negotiation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Procurement Negotiation от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 114
Рецензии: 18

О курсе

This course will teach you the necessary negotiation skills to be successful. We will be covering the overall negotiation process, how to establish objectives (e.g.Most Desirable Option (MDO), Least Acceptable Alternative (LAA), Best Alternative To a Negotiated Agreement (BATNA)), what type and how to gather facts and collect information, the importance of developing a plan, learn your negotiation style, how to use, recognize and counter various tactics, understand the difference between positions vs. interest and need and wants, and lastly what you need to do after the negotiation is complete. This course will be supported by video, readings, a personal style survey, a podcast, and a required "mock" negotiation with a Peer group assessment....

Лучшие рецензии

RS
1 янв. 2021 г.

Procurement Negotiation was excellent program. Program having very good depth. I have gone through the video 3 times and read the materials due to depth knowledge. Thanks for the program.

AR
2 нояб. 2021 г.

The case is a great way to learn and apply the concepts.\n\nHaving a real negotiator giving you real tips is helpful.

Фильтр по:

1–21 из 21 отзывов о курсе Procurement Negotiation

автор: Shaheryar K

25 июля 2020 г.

Very informative regarding Negotiation practice. Hope to apply what I learned in the course in the future

автор: Edgar N B G

17 авг. 2021 г.

Un curso muy útil para mejorar las estrategias de negociación como representante de Compras, recomiendo no sólo quedarse con los conceptos y sugerencias que enmarca este curso si no especializarse también en negociación efectiva ya que cada vez más proveedores capacitarán a sus vendedores y los compradores deben de estar preparados

автор: RAKESH K S

1 янв. 2021 г.

Procurement Negotiation was excellent program. Program having very good depth. I have gone through the video 3 times and read the materials due to depth knowledge. Thanks for the program.

автор: Celaletdin U

13 дек. 2020 г.

Effective and fruitful course for both procurement professionals and the other people indirectly have interface with procurement processes.

автор: Andres A

13 июля 2020 г.

Excellent Course, it reminds you of what important it is to develop a Negotiation Strategy plan before sitting in the negotiation table.

автор: Adriana R

3 нояб. 2021 г.

The case is a great way to learn and apply the concepts.

Having a real negotiator giving you real tips is helpful.

автор: Andrea

8 июня 2020 г.

Great intro to negotiation with useful tips. Also, readings were interesting.

автор: Beverley M

2 апр. 2021 г.

brilliant, total enjoyable, practical learning

автор: Dipin.KK

23 сент. 2020 г.

Teaching and presentations was excellent

автор: HIEN H T X

30 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent! This course helped me a lot.

автор: RITHEESH V V

5 июля 2020 г.

Excellent & Looking forward!!

автор: Aislinn Y C V

22 нояб. 2021 г.

Fue muy bueno, me gustó

автор: Đào M H

13 июля 2021 г.

This is a great course!

автор: Winston A W

3 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent, thank you.

автор: La V M

25 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent course

автор: Claudio A B d S

12 авг. 2021 г.

great material!

автор: AMIRA D A H A A

25 мар. 2021 г.

excellent

автор: Trúc N

25 окт. 2021 г.

Good

автор: Joshua A

2 мар. 2021 г.

an excellent course on negotiations for procurement and sourcing professionals......

автор: Bhadresh P

6 июля 2020 г.

.Informative course about negotiation techniques.

автор: Richard K

8 авг. 2021 г.

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!