Chevron Left
Вернуться к Procurement Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Procurement Basics от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 239
Рецензии: 43

О курсе

This Course includes basic information on procurement, Importance of the procurement organization and its’ role in the organization, cost vs. value, processes such as the use of RFQ, RFP, RFX, Differences between direct and indirect procurement, and Stakeholder management The course will supported by videos, readings and a required case that will be assessed by a peer review. In addition, a Practice Assessment (multiple choice) is available to the student. This should be helpful as there is a Final Assessment (40 Multiple Choice) at the end of the specialization in Course 7 that is required to obtain the certification....

Лучшие рецензии

MG
9 нояб. 2020 г.

This is a great overview for the field of Procurement and the instructor is wonderful and a valuable resource given his wealth of experience in Supply Chain Management and Procurement.

KA
14 авг. 2021 г.

It was amazing course. I enjoyed a lot with this procurement basic course and I gain a lot of knowledge.\n\nmany thanks for your financial aid.\n\nKamil

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 43 отзывов о курсе Procurement Basics

автор: Nadarajah S

15 июля 2020 г.

Such a useful and professional course.

Await to participate in more professional courses via COURSERA

автор: Abhishek S

9 авг. 2020 г.

Its more self reading than lecture.

автор: Paul T

20 июля 2020 г.

Great jump into Procurement Basics, and right away focusing on need for stakeholder communication and integrating Procurement into the entire procurement process in a way that adds value to the company and increases Procurement's importance.

автор: Alex V

19 авг. 2020 г.

Apart from 1 reading material I left a comment about (blurry/low quality pictures of tables and graphs) the course was interesting and provided me with quite a few new perspectives and cemented my current knowledge.

автор: ANNA E B

12 авг. 2020 г.

I found this course very clear, and explanations are very Comprehensive with the support of some study cases. I liked the idea of reviewing students assessments and viceversa. I really love this course.

автор: Andres A

13 июня 2020 г.

Great Strategies to keep a solid and healthy business relationship with vendors

автор: Andrea

4 июня 2020 г.

Great for people who want a good overview about how Procurement works.

автор: Al M A

4 сент. 2020 г.

This course is very informative for learners. Thank you.

автор: Jigneshkumar N P

27 июля 2020 г.

This is really perfect session for basic learner.

автор: LISA N C

5 окт. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course and it was interested.

автор: Mohamad S B S

31 окт. 2020 г.

Very easy to understand Don Klock explains

автор: Conrad K

17 июля 2020 г.

The videos and materials were top notch

автор: Mariela M

19 авг. 2020 г.

Very helpful and useful information!

автор: RITHEESH V V

21 июня 2020 г.

Really excited and looking forward

автор: Winston A W

5 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent, thank you.

автор: Eswar I

26 мая 2020 г.

Excellent!

автор: Muhammad A R

5 июня 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Sohan L B

28 июня 2020 г.

Good!

автор: Sheri Z

24 июля 2020 г.

V

автор: Joshua A

14 февр. 2021 г.

perfect course to launch you into the basics of procurement........

автор: Hardeep S C

19 июня 2020 г.

Very authentic ways of teaching

автор: Angelica Z V

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Has basic information that is good to know about this area. It is shorter than the 5 weeks, it can be done in 2 or 3. Good in general but it did not reached my expectation of showing interesting real life cases and more interaction. The assessment had some grading issues.

автор: Noaman R

29 июля 2020 г.

The course strictly entry level. The course content in my view might not have been laid out accordingly. I feel it is missing structure.

автор: Michael N U

31 дек. 2020 г.

Personally, communication between departments was a natural thing. I never thought that stakeholders management could be one of the subjects to study. This course gave me a different perspective on this part of collaborative communication.

автор: Joseph A A

21 июня 2021 г.

This course has been really insightful and I will admonish anyone who would like to properly understand the procurement process or take a new career in procurement to take up this course. It is clearly defined and easy to understand.