Chevron Left
Вернуться к Эффективное решение проблем и принятие решений

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Эффективное решение проблем и принятие решений от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 5,323

О курсе

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

Лучшие рецензии

KG

5 сент. 2020 г.

A very informative and easy course. I loved studying it, the professor was very well versed and delivered the lectures in a way so that students find it easy to understand the text and context.

S

5 февр. 2021 г.

A concise and informative course. The course consolidates my fundamental knowledge about the different components and concepts of problem-solving and decision-making. I really learned a lot.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 875 отзывов о курсе Эффективное решение проблем и принятие решений

автор: Kamrul A

4 июля 2020 г.

Very effective course for anyone and I am now confident to solve my problem and take more effective decision.

автор: ZUJAJA W

30 авг. 2020 г.

I found it very informative. the course is designed very well and it has imparted the skill set I required.

автор: francis a

3 июля 2020 г.

The lecture was very interesting and straight-forward. Its also educative and good for today's work skills.

автор: Sebastien

23 авг. 2015 г.

Very easy to understand but it's very useful to help me analyse many problems. Helpful to my other courses.

автор: ven t

3 окт. 2020 г.

This is one of coolest courses that I've ever completed. It's feasible and informative with accuracy dada.

автор: Severo F

8 мая 2020 г.

Great Course! It is important to know all the aspects about change our perpective about solving problems.

автор: Iulia

21 сент. 2019 г.

informative , easy to understand, example based, easy accent, just all 5 stars, the lecturer is the best!

автор: Srinivas S

11 дек. 2016 г.

Very Nice Course and I will start implementing the same in my organizational and also at my daily routine

автор: Ashok k V

16 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course setup and mind blowing explanation of effective project execution and decision making.

автор: Mélissa K

1 нояб. 2020 г.

Course really interessing and clearly structured to be able to identify the method required. Thank you!

автор: Valarie s

20 янв. 2018 г.

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

автор: Eddah K

20 июня 2016 г.

I have gained knowledge and skills in project management through this course. Thank you and keep it up.

автор: Sharifah R

30 июня 2020 г.

Simple and interesting course to apply effective problem-solving and decision making at the workplace.

автор: shameer c

8 апр. 2020 г.

One of the Best Course I have attended .Really injects me good decision making styles that can used in

автор: Diego A S J

27 окт. 2020 г.

Rob Stone is easily the best professor of this specialization. This course surpassed my expectations.

автор: MD. A R

30 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course to develope managerial skills. Thanks to California University, Irvine and Coursera.

автор: Naomi k

17 окт. 2020 г.

it was a nice experience learning this. looking forward to applying it in my day to day activities.

автор: Sachin S

23 июня 2020 г.

It was a good course to learn about decision making and effective problem solution within a company

автор: Mary D

23 авг. 2015 г.

Wonderful!!! I'm learning a lot. It does a very good job at explaining problem solving and decision

автор: SALVO, M S M

23 июня 2022 г.

​Very informative and helpful online learning course for career and self improvement of employees.

автор: Nouf A A

14 июня 2021 г.

very useful course I recommend my colleagues and friends to take a look and enroll into the course

автор: Bomanaziba J

10 февр. 2020 г.

It is a great course. I learnt new things that I can apply in my everyday life. Highly revommended

автор: Dulat I

3 янв. 2021 г.

It was nice to get the course. Very informative in terms of strategies to enable learner success!

автор: Paul D B

30 дек. 2015 г.

This course touches on LOTS of topics and provides a basic understanding of many useful concepts.

автор: MUHAMMAD H B M B

13 июля 2021 г.

Very good explanation from Mr. Rob on methods and tools for problem solving and decision making.