Chevron Left
Вернуться к Сила макроэкономики: экономические принципы в реальном мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Сила макроэкономики: экономические принципы в реальном мире от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,915
Рецензии: 461

О курсе

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

Лучшие рецензии

HS

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative course to get a basic understanding of the pivotal and indispensable concepts of Macroeconomics and to embark on a life-long journey of studying the tenets of this beautiful science.

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 457 отзывов о курсе Сила макроэкономики: экономические принципы в реальном мире

автор: Komila Z

May 16, 2020

I am already studying economics for three years, but this course is helpful. I liked learning about each school of thought. My university's modules are mostly technical and do not go through the history and evolvements of science. So, I enjoyed the video lectures.

автор: Jorge A F Z

Jul 07, 2017

To say that Mr. Navarro is an outstanding teacher would be an understatement. Not only is he a fabulous professor, but he's an amazingly interesting charachter and I encourage all students to take this course, or any course, with him. This course was outstanding!

автор: Kate D

Sep 15, 2015

Clear and compelling presentation of complicated material which impacts my life on a daily basis.

Find that I can actually critically understand the discussions and theories about the 2008 recession.

Thirsting for more knowledge about macro and global economics.

автор: Leonardo R

Sep 26, 2018

It teaches concepts from a very entertaining historical point of view. Very recommended if you don't know (almost) anything about macroeconomics. To better understand this course, I would highly recommend to first complete the companion microeconomics course.

автор: syedzainaliraza

Sep 02, 2017

It is an excellent course on macroeconomics. Whatever level of macroeconomics you know, this is a must take course for you. Although some of the concepts could have been explained in more detail in later weeks' lectures, nevertheless, it is a great course.

автор: Al A

Dec 24, 2015

I didn't do this type of course before. When I first select this topics because of my curiosity and started to watch and found something different. I am a student of economics but seems to me dismal. Now it seems I am learning from. Good work. Love it!

автор: Nguyen T H H

Dec 11, 2015

This course is very valuable for me to reinforce my fundamental knowledge about Economics especially Macroeconomics. This course not only provide basics theories of economics, it's also give me many practical examples that I can apply to the real life.

автор: Divya C

Aug 21, 2015

I took a CLEP macroeconomics exam solely based on the contents of this course, and I scored 74/80. Because of it, I did not have to take a macroeconomics course in the college and also learned everything I would have learned in the college course.

автор: Cheng Z

Aug 25, 2015

One of the best courses around in Coursera, with intensive contents and quizzes. At the end of these two courses (I took the Microeconomics as well), I totally grasped the fact that "economics is not something to memorize, but to conceptualize"!!

автор: Junchen Z

May 03, 2017

This course is very useful, which introduces the basic economic theories, and not very hard. This class, however, still have space to improve by adding more practices to the students rather than pure theories, which will make this class better.

автор: fu

Jan 04, 2016

This course is good and quite useful, as a Macroeconomics assistance, it helps me to learn more thoroughly and I can learn to way to teach my students, in a more comprehensive way , besides ,it's free of charge, really good for me, thanks!

автор: Daniel B

Oct 30, 2017

A practical course on macroeconomics, and I particularly liked the structure of the material, as this was presented from a historical concept. I learned a lot, and am now looking forward to studying the accompanying microeconomics course!

автор: John P

Sep 18, 2018

Clear course with a fast pace. Some ideas are just mentioned in class, while reading the textbook could greatly help in understanding them. In addition, not seeing the instructor but only the slides did take me some time to accomodate.

автор: GIOVANNI E G F

Oct 09, 2017

Los temas vistos durante el curso me parecieron excelentes y me ayudaron a reafirmar muchos conceptos vistos anteriormente en mi carrera, los ejemplos y los exámenes me parecieron muy buenos también, sin duda estoy muy satisfecho.

автор: Orlanjoy G

Sep 13, 2015

Es un buen curso básico de macroeconomía. Contiene todo lo necesario para entender el mundo actual y comprender las políticas económicas vigentes. Me interesó más el enfoque histórico. ¡Continúen con ese tipo de aportes! ¡Gracias!

автор: Alfred A

Jul 19, 2017

I learned a lot for this course in a very short amount of time. It was very easy for me to understand many of the concepts taught by the instructor. This course should assist me as I take Macroeconomics during my freshman yea

автор: Jue C

Aug 22, 2015

great course! It explains all the important macroeconomics theories in an easy-to-understand way. I found it particularly useful for people who do not have economic background but look for a quick and comprehensive overview.

автор: Emmanuel F

May 22, 2020

This is the best of all introductory course i have tried so far. I have had all basic principles of macroeconomics in a matter of 10 weeks. The instructors if awesome. His material presentation style is attractive.

I enjoyed

автор: MASROAF S S

Apr 16, 2020

This course is a must for beginners & also for academics. This course helps to build the ability to analyze the reason behind an economic downturn or boom, adopting different economic policies, trade policies and many more.

автор: Mike D

Apr 15, 2016

The presentation is succinct and the course touches on all the key areas of macroeconomics. It would be great, however, if it were easier to review a completed quiz and find out why a wrong answer provided was incorrect.

автор: Sankalp C

Jun 11, 2020

I Liked the idea of running a Marathon course on How Macroeconomics Principles could be relatively applied in the real world through concepts and ideas. I was able to apply these principles in Indian Economic scenario.

автор: Elias B F

Aug 27, 2015

The course is a little bigger than others available by other universities. But it is straight to the point, so you don't waste time listening to soft things that aren't directly connected to the core of the subject.

автор: Saurabh N

Jun 13, 2020

Good course to get an introduction to the various aspects of Macro economics. It's not too technical - created in a manner that's easy to understand. The examples are good and the quizzes help in identifying gaps.

автор: nabin b

Apr 13, 2020

I like the course structure, Syllabus and concept . It would be great if you provide reading material. But overall professor lecture and content is good. Hope to learn something like this in future also.