Chevron Left
Вернуться к Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
Оценки: 219
Рецензии: 32

О курсе

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

Лучшие рецензии

MI

Jun 11, 2019

Thank you. The practice exams were really good. Need to brush up on my IAM and Security concepts for sure.

AS

Jun 21, 2019

A very good course helped in refreshing the concepts learned from.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 31 отзывов о курсе Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam

автор: James W

Feb 05, 2019

Overall I thought this was helpful, despite the issues I had with the last Qwiklabs. Will definitely review multiple times to help structure the focus of my learning and prep for the Data Engineering exam. This course will help you understand what you need to focus on for the exam, but is not an all inclusive list of everything you need to know to pass. You will need to review additional resources, but you'll know what you should review.

автор: Ricardo G G

Aug 15, 2019

It's really really helpful. I strongly suggest to take this course if you are planning to take the certification exam. Before starting this course I thought I was almost ready for the exam. At the beginning of this course I realized how wrong i was. At the end of the course I now really feel confident enough to take the exam. Thanks :-)

автор: Agnieszka A

Mar 01, 2019

It was quite helpful in preparing to certification exam, summarizes all the aspects that may show up, indicates areas that require more training. Basically whatever you don't understand from that course, you should study in more detail from other resources. I passed in the first attempt!

автор: Antonio O

Jun 06, 2019

I would recommend this course only after having studied the tech and products bottom up already.

автор: Christian M

Jul 16, 2019

I had failed the certification exam, and this course is not enough. Please update it

автор: John J B

Feb 20, 2019

It was very useful

автор: Vicente G d S

Mar 21, 2019

Great course. Labs to train everything we learned in other classes and make us train to Test certification. I hope I will past tomorrow, thanks!

автор: Jyotirmoy R

Mar 06, 2019

Very practical course.

автор: Alejandro J A

Mar 09, 2019

Excellent course. Thanks a lot.

автор: David C A

Apr 22, 2019

Excellent way of diagnosing knowledge about GCP ecosystem.

автор: AnjaneyuluBudidha

May 09, 2019

good one

автор: Aadil S

Jun 21, 2019

A very good course helped in refreshing the concepts learned from.

автор: João P B G M

Jul 24, 2019

Very good course!

автор: Akshay K

Aug 23, 2019

This course directs you on the exact path to be followed for getting certified as a Professional Google Cloud Data Engineer. There is a lot of documentation available for GCP, but you need direction and this course does exactly that. However, I wish there were more practice questions.

автор: JOSÉ R F J

Aug 24, 2019

the best

автор: nayancy g

Jul 03, 2019

good.

автор: Mohamed T Z

Jul 01, 2019

Thank you for this course, it was very useful ;)

автор: Jose L C V

Jul 13, 2019

Nice Course

автор: amal

Jul 13, 2019

useful

автор: Santosh P

Sep 16, 2019

Very information and nice. Helped me pass the exam

автор: Meenal I

Jun 11, 2019

Thank you. The practice exams were really good. Need to brush up on my IAM and Security concepts for sure.

автор: Julius B

Oct 09, 2019

Great course! Will start preparing for the exam!

автор: Tomy C

Feb 24, 2019

The course is ok, but not enough information to prepare for the exam. But the lab was buggy.

автор: David F

Mar 13, 2019

Very Good hints!

автор: Maksym D

Jun 28, 2019

Some problem with submitting result of 2nd query in lab(( The rest part of course is great, though would like to see more practice exam questions. Thanks for the insights, and tip regarding importance of reading documentation!!!