Chevron Left
Вернуться к Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
Оценки: 245
Рецензии: 40

О курсе

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

Лучшие рецензии

BD

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

TL

Mar 08, 2019

Good course - save time and this course summarizes all skills /experience needed to pass the exam,

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 40 отзывов о курсе Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

автор: Tjandra L

Mar 08, 2019

Good course - save time and this course summarizes all skills /experience needed to pass the exam,

автор: Luis

Jul 18, 2019

For me all the courses I have taken at Coursera are very well-prepared and I have spent a nice time doing them. Related to thise course I think is very suitable in order prepare for Certificate examination however I want to comment something referred to Graded Quiz, it is that has exactly the same questions than Ungraded Quiz so I think it would be more useful to make a test with different questions. Thank-you very much you've made a great work¡¡¡¡

автор: Marko V

Apr 16, 2019

useless

автор: Carlos A L A

Feb 19, 2019

Excelente curso, tengo que aprovecharlo para mi futura certificación. Muchas gracias.

автор: Francisco H

Feb 14, 2019

muy buen curso. Para reforzar antes del examen

автор: Hugo A

Feb 27, 2019

Thanks or the details, this was a very helpful preparation course

автор: bettina d

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

автор: Luis E S N

Mar 12, 2019

Well, it's very similar to any exam prep course for Azure and AWS. With the devil hidden in the details, you have to pay attention to which technical and business needs you need to cover with the solution.

автор: Ratan D

Apr 16, 2019

Well organised and intense couse, I loved it..:-)

автор: Olav C

Mar 26, 2019

Very nice course

автор: Stan S

Mar 27, 2019

Good recap of your career in cloud design.

автор: Miguel P C G

Jun 19, 2019

Great!

автор: Mauricio M U

Jul 08, 2019

Excelente curso

автор: Mahesh E

Jul 06, 2019

Good learning

автор: NEIL T

Jul 23, 2019

Useful material and labs.

автор: Tomás T S

Jul 30, 2019

Super!!!

автор: Jigar C

Jul 29, 2019

Good

автор: Sahid T

Aug 12, 2019

Great and awesome !

автор: SasiKumar S

Sep 07, 2019

revised all concepts and helped in identifying the topics that need preparation

автор: Angel D

Sep 14, 2019

interesting! full of new things to learn

автор: Atichat P

Sep 02, 2019

Good

автор: Nick D

Sep 02, 2019

Hard work, great content, good challenge labs

автор: harinder n

Sep 18, 2019

The "Practice exam" has one of the answers wrong. The answer should be C (not B) because you need a database solution that supports transactions for storing user profiles and state. Here is the question -

Mountkirk Games wants to set up a real-time analytics platform for their new game. The new platform must meet their technical requirements. Which combination of Google technologies will meet all of their requirements?

A. Kubernetes Engine, Cloud Pub/Sub, and Cloud SQL

B. Cloud Dataflow, Cloud Storage, Cloud Pub/Sub, and BigQuery

C. Cloud SQL, Cloud Storage, Cloud Pub/Sub, and Cloud Dataflow

D. Cloud Pub/Sub, Compute Engine, Cloud Storage, and Cloud Dataproc

автор: Markus S M

Jan 10, 2019

Dual challenges at the end are Docker/Linux specific, not GPA specific.

автор: Jeff S

Mar 04, 2019

excellent high level overview of the exam. My only recommendation is to have different question for the ungraded/graded practice exam at the end of the course. Since you are unlimited in your number of attempts on the ungraded version. By the time I practiced my way through the questions and understood why I got some answers incorrect. During the graded exam, I was able to identify the correct answer mostly because it was familiar.