Chevron Left
Вернуться к Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 150
Рецензии: 34

О курсе

In this project, we will use Azure Machine Learning Studio to build a predictive model without writing a single line of code! Specifically, we will predict flight delays using weather data provided by the US Bureau of Transportation Statistics and the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Association (NOAA). You will be provided with instructions on how to set up your Azure Machine Learning account with $200 worth of free credit to get started with running your experiments! This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

AG

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP

Sep 11, 2020

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 34 отзывов о курсе Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio

автор: Richard B

May 14, 2020

Good tutor, but overally not great as (i) not using latest version of AML; and (ii) Good coverage of data manipulation but way too brief on model build/test/train. This course would be better titled 'manipulating data in AML'

автор: Dimitrios A

Sep 11, 2020

Rhyme is awful, not responding

автор: Parthasarathy B

Sep 17, 2020

It is user friendly and one can easily navigate through to manage the data and get to the desired outcome.

I am of the view that one has to spend more time on Azure ML studio to get to understand the platform better and validate the output.

автор: Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

автор: Maurice B

Apr 05, 2020

Introduction to Micrsoft Azure ML pipeline's base functions without programming skills. Good for mirroring DOFs when using own python codes or other pipelines.

автор: Ariadne R C

May 17, 2020

Really intercactive and explicative course on how to use the Azure Machine Learning Studio basics. Absolutey recommended.

автор: Nikhil P

Sep 11, 2020

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

автор: ARVIND K S

Sep 14, 2020

Very informative course. Great way to apply machine learning skills.

автор: Ankit S D

Aug 22, 2020

a great cousre for learning azure and ML

автор: Abhishek V

Sep 13, 2020

Nice and crisp explanation..!!

автор: Marie h

Apr 02, 2020

Awseome and easy to understand

автор: mohammed t p

Jul 08, 2020

good for beginners like me

автор: ABDUL J C

Sep 12, 2020

good method of learning

автор: KATANGURI S

Jul 06, 2020

very clear explanation

автор: Colette C

Sep 10, 2020

Absolutely loved it!!

автор: Doss D

Jun 14, 2020

Thank you very much

автор: Sreejith M

Jun 01, 2020

Project was awesome

автор: Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

автор: Kirt P S

Sep 09, 2020

Amazing Project!!

автор: Aniket P

Jun 11, 2020

Fantastic course

автор: Deekshana

Sep 13, 2020

excellent work

автор: Kamlesh C

Jul 23, 2020

THanks

автор: p s

Jun 23, 2020

Good

автор: tale p

Jun 13, 2020

good

автор: Rushikesh S

Aug 13, 2020

Well Taught and Nicely Explained.