Chevron Left
Вернуться к Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint от партнера PwC

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 741
Рецензии: 120

О курсе

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Oct 27, 2017

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

AS

Jun 11, 2017

It was a great learning experience! The instructors were helpful and the teaching techniques were innovative! Thank you to the creators of this course, Coursera and PwC for their efforts!

Фильтр по:

101–121 из 121 отзывов о курсе Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

автор: LeRoux T

Feb 21, 2018

Very useful although more 'soft skills' which are very important and often neglected. Very well presented and the information and projects are relevant.

автор: Patrick M

Apr 07, 2018

Delivering the final presentation requires some technical skill in uploading the presentation that may be outside the scope of this course.

автор: Rodolfo W B

Apr 25, 2017

O curso apresentou de forma simples e objetiva boas técnicas para desenvolver apresentação, assim como melhor se apresentar em público.

автор: Sani G

Jan 02, 2018

The rating should also be done by professionals, no only peers. Peer review is too sibjective and depends on level of experience.

автор: alejandro s

May 18, 2019

I like many things about the program especially the video. Begging people to grade is difficult

автор: Carl H S

Jan 31, 2019

NIce videos, but the quizzes and the homework is extraordinarily poorly designed.

автор: Oleksandr T

May 03, 2017

Pretty good course as part of the specialization.

автор: TARIQ A

Jun 18, 2018

one of most productive course in series.

автор: Md. K

Jan 14, 2019

great course

автор: Mahesh M

Apr 01, 2019

Good

автор: Jingting X

Apr 23, 2019

The course itself is of good information and is practical in the business world. However, it's just too hard to learn and practice presentation passively through an online course. The peer review assignments are too time-consuming with no proper feedback or aid when preparing, making the effect of the practice not worth the time required.

автор: Lavetta S

Jul 27, 2017

THe assignment that I needed to finish to get my certificate was locked and does open until July 31st and I will no longer have access to this by then.

автор: Lisa S

Jun 02, 2017

The course content was great. Uploading the video assignments took approximately a half hour and not all students were able to access the attachments.

автор: MARIA K P

Oct 16, 2019

I did not like the didactics and found the exercises very long

автор: Douglas G

Feb 07, 2018

Couldn't upload my work.

автор: sherifomrelshorbagy

Feb 07, 2018

1

автор: Apurv G

Feb 19, 2020

Poor assignments .. People have uploaded fake PPT, videos , how to review them ??

Also it takes too long to get your work review done.

автор: Matthew F

Aug 01, 2018

The website will not let me upload either my week 3 or week 4 assignment, thus, I can't get a grade for either and can't pass the course. It also will not let me review peer work since it's contingent on uploading my own assignment.

автор: Lucy T

Feb 23, 2020

I had completed this just the assignment final presentation was left. Now I cannot find anything. I have to do it again. this is really insane to do it again.

автор: Marina M

May 11, 2017

If you wanna improve your skills in powerpoint software, this is not the course for you. Too theoretical.

автор: Eduardo L

Jun 19, 2019

trash