Chevron Left
Вернуться к Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint от партнера PwC

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,030

О курсе

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Лучшие рецензии

TT

16 апр. 2020 г.

This course is really cool. It have a assignment, make a power point and a presentation video. It really cool to know the other student assignment. It help me review again my knowledge. Cool!

DA

26 окт. 2017 г.

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 186 отзывов о курсе Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

автор: Stepan P

12 мая 2020 г.

Good course, approach to build presentations is great, but a little lack of more deep dive into technical side of building nice looking pptx

автор: Patrick M

7 апр. 2018 г.

Delivering the final presentation requires some technical skill in uploading the presentation that may be outside the scope of this course.

автор: Rodolfo W B

24 апр. 2017 г.

O curso apresentou de forma simples e objetiva boas técnicas para desenvolver apresentação, assim como melhor se apresentar em público.

автор: Sani G

2 янв. 2018 г.

The rating should also be done by professionals, no only peers. Peer review is too sibjective and depends on level of experience.

автор: Asha A

27 мая 2020 г.

I expected to learn some more ppt tools & functions but this course focus was on presentation as a whole rather than powerpoint.

автор: NICOLAS

24 апр. 2020 г.

very interesting but you are missing some hours to gai a high level understanding on ppt, like what we did on Excel

автор: alejandro s

17 мая 2019 г.

I like many things about the program especially the video. Begging people to grade is difficult

автор: Carl H S

31 янв. 2019 г.

NIce videos, but the quizzes and the homework is extraordinarily poorly designed.

автор: Ghassan G

5 мая 2020 г.

Well put together, to help a student achieve the aim of the course.

автор: Shivam K R

14 апр. 2021 г.

Great Course. Learn and test your skills through Peer Review.

автор: Olexander T

3 мая 2017 г.

Pretty good course as part of the specialization.

автор: Lydia S

9 авг. 2020 г.

Very informative, but difficult to complete.

автор: TARIQ A

18 июня 2018 г.

one of most productive course in series.

автор: Shadrack R

9 мар. 2021 г.

Great Course indeed :-)

автор: Konstantin G

3 мая 2020 г.

disappear russian sub

автор: Ramesh M B

25 апр. 2020 г.

Thank u....🙏🏻🙏🏻

автор: Abhishek K

28 апр. 2021 г.

very relevant

автор: SurgeStudy

14 янв. 2019 г.

great course

автор: Ido M

27 мая 2020 г.

great

автор: Rahul A

18 апр. 2020 г.

good.

автор: Federico D

10 янв. 2022 г.

good

автор: Mahesh M

31 мар. 2019 г.

Good

автор: Lavetta S

27 июля 2017 г.

THe assignment that I needed to finish to get my certificate was locked and does open until July 31st and I will no longer have access to this by then.

автор: Anupriya D ( - K

21 янв. 2021 г.

The peer to peer assessment grading is time consuming and learners dont get to learn anything.

автор: Khanim A

13 нояб. 2022 г.

It give knowledges for in new beginners. I didn't get it so useful unfortunately