Chevron Left
Вернуться к Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint от партнера PwC

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,002
Рецензии: 178

О курсе

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Лучшие рецензии

TT

16 апр. 2020 г.

This course is really cool. It have a assignment, make a power point and a presentation video. It really cool to know the other student assignment. It help me review again my knowledge. Cool!

DA

26 окт. 2017 г.

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 178 отзывов о курсе Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

автор: NICOLAS

24 апр. 2020 г.

very interesting but you are missing some hours to gai a high level understanding on ppt, like what we did on Excel

автор: alejandro s

17 мая 2019 г.

I like many things about the program especially the video. Begging people to grade is difficult

автор: Carl H S

31 янв. 2019 г.

NIce videos, but the quizzes and the homework is extraordinarily poorly designed.

автор: Ghassan G

5 мая 2020 г.

Well put together, to help a student achieve the aim of the course.

автор: Shivam R

14 апр. 2021 г.

Great Course. Learn and test your skills through Peer Review.

автор: Alexander T

3 мая 2017 г.

Pretty good course as part of the specialization.

автор: Lydia S

9 авг. 2020 г.

Very informative, but difficult to complete.

автор: TARIQ A

18 июня 2018 г.

one of most productive course in series.

автор: Shadrack R

9 мар. 2021 г.

Great Course indeed :-)

автор: Konstantin G

3 мая 2020 г.

disappear russian sub

автор: Ramesh M B

25 апр. 2020 г.

Thank u....🙏🏻🙏🏻

автор: Abhishek K

28 апр. 2021 г.

very relevant

автор: SurgeStudy

14 янв. 2019 г.

great course

автор: Ido M

27 мая 2020 г.

great

автор: Rahul A

18 апр. 2020 г.

good.

автор: Federico D

10 янв. 2022 г.

good

автор: Mahesh M

31 мар. 2019 г.

Good

автор: Lavetta S

27 июля 2017 г.

THe assignment that I needed to finish to get my certificate was locked and does open until July 31st and I will no longer have access to this by then.

автор: Anupriya D ( - K

21 янв. 2021 г.

The peer to peer assessment grading is time consuming and learners dont get to learn anything.

автор: MARIA K P

16 окт. 2019 г.

I did not like the didactics and found the exercises very long

автор: Stefan T

22 июля 2020 г.

Took forever until people finally graded my papers

автор: Raphael W

3 сент. 2020 г.

Quite superficial and little new knowledge

автор: Sherif E

7 февр. 2018 г.

1

автор: Saba M

18 мар. 2022 г.

they leave you for peers to grade and doesnt pass you and give you certificate on time and like this time is wasted in clueless waiting.

автор: Apurv G

19 февр. 2020 г.

Poor assignments .. People have uploaded fake PPT, videos , how to review them ??

Also it takes too long to get your work review done.