Chevron Left
Вернуться к Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint от партнера PwC

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,003
Рецензии: 178

О курсе

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Лучшие рецензии

TT

16 апр. 2020 г.

This course is really cool. It have a assignment, make a power point and a presentation video. It really cool to know the other student assignment. It help me review again my knowledge. Cool!

DA

26 окт. 2017 г.

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 178 отзывов о курсе Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

автор: Andrey A

24 мая 2017 г.

Very good

автор: Sharmi G

23 окт. 2017 г.

Loved it

автор: Sagi S

8 июля 2017 г.

Great!!!

автор: Natasha W

22 июня 2017 г.

Great c

автор: Mohamed R

28 янв. 2018 г.

Great!

автор: Sharad D M

24 апр. 2020 г.

goood

автор: DHANU P K

18 нояб. 2018 г.

good

автор: Paula C F

16 мая 2018 г.

ok

автор: BIBEKANANDA P

26 мар. 2020 г.

.

автор: Deleted A

31 окт. 2017 г.

A

автор: Ana G G

25 июля 2017 г.

p

автор: Akbar M C S

8 мар. 2018 г.

Very good course. I learnt many new things on the "how and why" of powerpoint presentations. I think the course needs some modifications on the data to be used and presented by the students as not many of us understand the financials better. I realised that this part of the course was part of other modules, which ended earlier and this was connected to those modules. But if you encourage or invite students to join such courses individually then you need to address the scope, content and learning based on its value as a standalone course. Hence, I would recommend that your stress on this part of the course should be more on learning about the "effective business presentations" rather than analysis of data which is required for the presentation.

автор: Oleksandr P

11 нояб. 2019 г.

I'd say this course gives an overall understanding about business presentations, without getting into details. As for me I was hoping to see more examples of the slides, logic on how to organize info on a slide, etc. As the course title stated it's presentations "with Powerpoint", however I'd prefer this course to have more videos on Powerpoint than overall presentation skills (speaking to audience, appearance, etc.)

автор: Riz D

6 июля 2017 г.

A very useful course with a practical focus. The final piece of coursework involves recording yourself delivering a short presentation, which is a painful but extremely useful learning experience. My only quibble is that the excel analysis source material for producing the slide deck is a bit too complicated for the purpose of the course. That aside, I highly recommend the module.

автор: Sophia

21 дек. 2017 г.

it is a great course. the lecturers in these course are excellent. I found they are quite good at delivering body languages, which is impressive to me . plus, the expressions of languages are easy to be understood, since I was not a native English speaker but still can get the points. thank you to your excellent work.

автор: anitha

12 мар. 2020 г.

This course gives us knowledge on what is presentation. i got to understand that presentation is not only ppt but beyond that like we presenting our deck, how deck should be prepared what type is it before we start. Most important;y the 8 step and how all the 8 steps can be used in different ways

автор: Dorota W

8 июня 2020 г.

great course even though some topics were difficult for me. I was hoping to enroll for the final course but even after completing the requirement (four courses done in this specialization) I am not able to enroll.

автор: Muskan K

11 мая 2020 г.

Great course but can be better if they take us through more presentation tools in PowerPoint or show us the ideal complete ppt after course completion for our benefit in future

автор: Alexander B

12 янв. 2022 г.

I found the content very helpful, and I have some good frameworks for giving presentations, but the materials for the presentation assessments felt unclear and inadequate.

автор: LeRoux T

21 февр. 2018 г.

Very useful although more 'soft skills' which are very important and often neglected. Very well presented and the information and projects are relevant.

автор: Stepan P

12 мая 2020 г.

Good course, approach to build presentations is great, but a little lack of more deep dive into technical side of building nice looking pptx

автор: Patrick M

7 апр. 2018 г.

Delivering the final presentation requires some technical skill in uploading the presentation that may be outside the scope of this course.

автор: Rodolfo W B

24 апр. 2017 г.

O curso apresentou de forma simples e objetiva boas técnicas para desenvolver apresentação, assim como melhor se apresentar em público.

автор: Sani G

2 янв. 2018 г.

The rating should also be done by professionals, no only peers. Peer review is too sibjective and depends on level of experience.

автор: Asha A

27 мая 2020 г.

I expected to learn some more ppt tools & functions but this course focus was on presentation as a whole rather than powerpoint.