Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в силовую электронику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в силовую электронику от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,103
Рецензии: 540

О курсе

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5700, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. This course introduces the basic concepts of switched-mode converter circuits for controlling and converting electrical power with high efficiency. Principles of converter circuit analysis are introduced, and are developed for finding the steady state voltages, current, and efficiency of power converters. Assignments include simulation of a dc-dc converter, analysis of an inverting dc-dc converter, and modeling and efficiency analysis of an electric vehicle system and of a USB power regulator. After completing this course, you will: ● Understand what a switched-mode converter is and its basic operating principles ● Be able to solve for the steady-state voltages and currents of step-down, step-up, inverting, and other power converters ● Know how to derive an averaged equivalent circuit model and solve for the converter efficiency A basic understanding of electrical circuit analysis is an assumed prerequisite for this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SA

Aug 01, 2017

This course sets the groundwork for more advanced concepts in Power Electronics. The Professor was very explicit and the homework assignments were of a good strength to help ground the notions learnt.

SH

Sep 23, 2017

I am very please of with course but i also want the course of power electronics related to any field i mean in FACTS devices applications so we can learn more related to new emerging technologies .

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 527 отзывов о курсе Введение в силовую электронику

автор: Hax K

Nov 26, 2019

It was very helpful to understand how to build dc transformer model and how to apply it to the analyzing of the basic dc-dc converters

автор: Zalman R

Mar 16, 2016

Really very useful for a beginner of power electronics, with some simple concepts and calculation, let me have a brief view. Thanks.

автор: Abhishek S

May 31, 2020

By far the best power electronics introduction chapter I have studied. I studied more than my bachelor's here. Highly recommended.

автор: E.M P C H

May 02, 2020

Very valuable course and it is gained good basic knowledge about DC-DC converters.Clear lectures and effective notes and examples.

автор: Irfan C

Mar 13, 2016

I re-learned some basic concepts from a different point-of-view despite practicing electrical engineering for the past 20 years!

автор: Julie F

Feb 29, 2016

Very clear course, interesting assignments. It could be even more interesting to get access to the solutions of the assignments.

автор: Jaja M J

Mar 25, 2019

Great course, beautiful experience! Thank you Professor Robert Erickson, thank you University of Colorado, Thank you Coursera.

автор: Dr.S.Rajasekaran

Jun 29, 2020

excellent course content , but after the submission of assignments ,pls provide the design factors to better understanding

автор: Abhinav K

Apr 06, 2019

A great start to the specialization course. Tough quizzes, great assignments! And Dr. Robert Erickson is amazing as usual!

автор: Salil K

Mar 04, 2020

This is a fabulous course by the Authors. I am glad to be taught by the people whose books are followed at our institute.

автор: Amritansh S

Apr 19, 2019

Thank you sir.I learned the basics of power electronics in an effective manner.I will definitely enroll in the next part.

автор: Jakkamsetti S D

Jul 14, 2020

Course is great we can increase our knowledge in a great way assignments help us to solve many problems and derivations

автор: Tumo M

Dec 10, 2017

I have really enjoyed the course and learned the basics of converter. Definitely looking forward for the next course.

автор: Leomar M M

Jan 29, 2020

The course is good, and the videos easy to comprehend. There are extra exercises to prepare you for each weeks test.

автор: KHALID A

Oct 23, 2017

Very helpful course and the concepts are very clear, 100 % recommended for any one work in Power Electronics field

автор: Angel C M

Sep 01, 2019

Very interesting course, with good theoretical material and tasks that help to reinforce the knowledge obtained.

автор: Mohit A V

Jul 12, 2019

Absolutely mind bogling. emands a lot of efforts from students to sove the asignments which is a very good thing

автор: Shivayogi B N

Jul 25, 2020

This is the very interesting subject which brings us confidence to solve practical problems. Thank you Sir. :)

автор: Jayakrishnan H

Jan 08, 2018

I cannot recommend this course as well as the whole specialization enough. Absolute value for the money spent.

автор: HIRAPARA P B

Nov 01, 2019

Great experience with learning new things.

I learn a lot from this course about working of power electronics.

автор: ANUP K D

Mar 10, 2016

One of the best course I have ever learned. Truly challenging, motivating, exciting. Learned a lot.... Thanks

автор: Istiaque m a

Feb 17, 2016

Course content is really awesome. Homework assignment will help a lot to learn more about the course content.

автор: Branko M

Feb 22, 2019

I'm in love with this course. The material is presented and taught in the most efficient manner it would e

автор: Ahmed A

Sep 04, 2018

This course is great both in terms theoretical knowledge and practical hands on problem solving experience.

автор: Shounak K

Mar 14, 2018

The course really clarified many of the voids that even I was unaware. A big thank you to the instructors !