Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в силовую электронику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в силовую электронику от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,631
Рецензии: 648

О курсе

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5700, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. This course introduces the basic concepts of switched-mode converter circuits for controlling and converting electrical power with high efficiency. Principles of converter circuit analysis are introduced, and are developed for finding the steady state voltages, current, and efficiency of power converters. Assignments include simulation of a dc-dc converter, analysis of an inverting dc-dc converter, and modeling and efficiency analysis of an electric vehicle system and of a USB power regulator. After completing this course, you will: ● Understand what a switched-mode converter is and its basic operating principles ● Be able to solve for the steady-state voltages and currents of step-down, step-up, inverting, and other power converters ● Know how to derive an averaged equivalent circuit model and solve for the converter efficiency A basic understanding of electrical circuit analysis is an assumed prerequisite for this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SA
31 июля 2017 г.

This course sets the groundwork for more advanced concepts in Power Electronics. The Professor was very explicit and the homework assignments were of a good strength to help ground the notions learnt.

SH
22 сент. 2017 г.

I am very please of with course but i also want the course of power electronics related to any field i mean in FACTS devices applications so we can learn more related to new emerging technologies .

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 633 отзывов о курсе Введение в силовую электронику

автор: Abhinav K

6 апр. 2019 г.

A great start to the specialization course. Tough quizzes, great assignments! And Dr. Robert Erickson is amazing as usual!

автор: salil k

4 мар. 2020 г.

This is a fabulous course by the Authors. I am glad to be taught by the people whose books are followed at our institute.

автор: Amritansh S

19 апр. 2019 г.

Thank you sir.I learned the basics of power electronics in an effective manner.I will definitely enroll in the next part.

автор: Jakkamsetti S D

14 июля 2020 г.

Course is great we can increase our knowledge in a great way assignments help us to solve many problems and derivations

автор: Olvin J B M

22 сент. 2020 г.

Muy dificil la tarea numero dos, pero una vez pasando ese filtro lo demás es relativamente fácil (al menos manejable)

автор: Tumo M

10 дек. 2017 г.

I have really enjoyed the course and learned the basics of converter. Definitely looking forward for the next course.

автор: Leomar M M

28 янв. 2020 г.

The course is good, and the videos easy to comprehend. There are extra exercises to prepare you for each weeks test.

автор: KHALID A

23 окт. 2017 г.

Very helpful course and the concepts are very clear, 100 % recommended for any one work in Power Electronics field

автор: Seyed H M M A R

23 дек. 2020 г.

Dr. Erickson's excellent teaching in this course gave me a good understanding of the subject of power electronics

автор: Angel C M

1 сент. 2019 г.

Very interesting course, with good theoretical material and tasks that help to reinforce the knowledge obtained.

автор: Mohit V

12 июля 2019 г.

Absolutely mind bogling. emands a lot of efforts from students to sove the asignments which is a very good thing

автор: Wajahat A

26 дек. 2020 г.

It was an amazing experience. The course was to the point and concise. The assignments were totally conceptual.

автор: Shivayogi B N

25 июля 2020 г.

This is the very interesting subject which brings us confidence to solve practical problems. Thank you Sir. :)

автор: Jayakrishnan H

8 янв. 2018 г.

I cannot recommend this course as well as the whole specialization enough. Absolute value for the money spent.

автор: Piyush H

1 нояб. 2019 г.

Great experience with learning new things.

I learn a lot from this course about working of power electronics.

автор: Anup K D

10 мар. 2016 г.

One of the best course I have ever learned. Truly challenging, motivating, exciting. Learned a lot.... Thanks

автор: Istiaque m a

17 февр. 2016 г.

Course content is really awesome. Homework assignment will help a lot to learn more about the course content.

автор: Branko M

22 февр. 2019 г.

I'm in love with this course. The material is presented and taught in the most efficient manner it would e

автор: Ahmed A

4 сент. 2018 г.

This course is great both in terms theoretical knowledge and practical hands on problem solving experience.

автор: Shounak K

14 мар. 2018 г.

The course really clarified many of the voids that even I was unaware. A big thank you to the instructors !

автор: Athanasios P

20 февр. 2016 г.

Excellent course!

I highly recommend this course for someone who wants to learn more on power electronics.

автор: Akash C P

10 мар. 2018 г.

Wonderful course if you looking to understand how power converters work and to a good start for beginners.

автор: Nick L

9 июня 2017 г.

Great for anyone getting into power electronics or someone who simply needs a basic refresher from school.

автор: Anjana W

27 февр. 2019 г.

This course was really well organized such that the students can acquire basic power electronic concepts.

автор: Jonathan A S L

17 июля 2020 г.

Very interesting content, I really extended my knowledge of a topic we didn't cover while in university.