Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в силовую электронику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в силовую электронику от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,778
Рецензии: 694

О курсе

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5700, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. This course introduces the basic concepts of switched-mode converter circuits for controlling and converting electrical power with high efficiency. Principles of converter circuit analysis are introduced, and are developed for finding the steady state voltages, current, and efficiency of power converters. Assignments include simulation of a dc-dc converter, analysis of an inverting dc-dc converter, and modeling and efficiency analysis of an electric vehicle system and of a USB power regulator. After completing this course, you will: ● Understand what a switched-mode converter is and its basic operating principles ● Be able to solve for the steady-state voltages and currents of step-down, step-up, inverting, and other power converters ● Know how to derive an averaged equivalent circuit model and solve for the converter efficiency A basic understanding of electrical circuit analysis is an assumed prerequisite for this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SA
31 июля 2017 г.

This course sets the groundwork for more advanced concepts in Power Electronics. The Professor was very explicit and the homework assignments were of a good strength to help ground the notions learnt.

PK
18 июня 2020 г.

Very nice course. Even if you are already familiar with power electronics, it will help you to form a system of knowledge and utilize rational approaches for task solution of any level of complicity.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 680 отзывов о курсе Введение в силовую электронику

автор: Hax K

26 нояб. 2019 г.

It was very helpful to understand how to build dc transformer model and how to apply it to the analyzing of the basic dc-dc converters

автор: Shivam K

7 нояб. 2020 г.

I learned most of the skills from this course design of dc dc converter design calculation and electronics principle and calculation

автор: Stefan R

8 сент. 2020 г.

This is a very intriguing , intellectual and quick understanding course. Great all round with a splendid instructor to guide the way.

автор: Zalman R

16 мар. 2016 г.

Really very useful for a beginner of power electronics, with some simple concepts and calculation, let me have a brief view. Thanks.

автор: Abhishek S

31 мая 2020 г.

By far the best power electronics introduction chapter I have studied. I studied more than my bachelor's here. Highly recommended.

автор: E.M P C H

2 мая 2020 г.

Very valuable course and it is gained good basic knowledge about DC-DC converters.Clear lectures and effective notes and examples.

автор: Irfan C

13 мар. 2016 г.

I re-learned some basic concepts from a different point-of-view despite practicing electrical engineering for the past 20 years!

автор: Julie F

29 февр. 2016 г.

Very clear course, interesting assignments. It could be even more interesting to get access to the solutions of the assignments.

автор: Jaja M J

25 мар. 2019 г.

Great course, beautiful experience! Thank you Professor Robert Erickson, thank you University of Colorado, Thank you Coursera.

автор: Peh K S

30 авг. 2020 г.

Prof Erickson explains the principles behind average equivalent circuit modelling of switching converters very well. Thanks.

автор: Dr.S.Rajasekaran

29 июня 2020 г.

excellent course content , but after the submission of assignments ,pls provide the design factors to better understanding

автор: Abhinav K

6 апр. 2019 г.

A great start to the specialization course. Tough quizzes, great assignments! And Dr. Robert Erickson is amazing as usual!

автор: Salil K

4 мар. 2020 г.

This is a fabulous course by the Authors. I am glad to be taught by the people whose books are followed at our institute.

автор: Amritansh S

19 апр. 2019 г.

Thank you sir.I learned the basics of power electronics in an effective manner.I will definitely enroll in the next part.

автор: Amnon Y

6 мар. 2021 г.

Very clear lectures. Very helpful worked examples. Very challenging homework which help in understanding the material

автор: Jakkamsetti S D

14 июля 2020 г.

Course is great we can increase our knowledge in a great way assignments help us to solve many problems and derivations

автор: Rishi S

16 мая 2021 г.

A very well designed introductory course. I really enjoyed taking this course. It was a very fun learning experience.

автор: Olvin J B M

22 сент. 2020 г.

Muy dificil la tarea numero dos, pero una vez pasando ese filtro lo demás es relativamente fácil (al menos manejable)

автор: Tumo M

10 дек. 2017 г.

I have really enjoyed the course and learned the basics of converter. Definitely looking forward for the next course.

автор: Leomar M M

28 янв. 2020 г.

The course is good, and the videos easy to comprehend. There are extra exercises to prepare you for each weeks test.

автор: Khalid H

23 окт. 2017 г.

Very helpful course and the concepts are very clear, 100 % recommended for any one work in Power Electronics field

автор: Seyed H M M A R

23 дек. 2020 г.

Dr. Erickson's excellent teaching in this course gave me a good understanding of the subject of power electronics

автор: Angel C M

1 сент. 2019 г.

Very interesting course, with good theoretical material and tasks that help to reinforce the knowledge obtained.

автор: Mohit V

12 июля 2019 г.

Absolutely mind bogling. emands a lot of efforts from students to sove the asignments which is a very good thing

автор: Wajahat A

26 дек. 2020 г.

It was an amazing experience. The course was to the point and concise. The assignments were totally conceptual.