Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в силовую электронику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в силовую электронику от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,780
Рецензии: 694

О курсе

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5700, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. This course introduces the basic concepts of switched-mode converter circuits for controlling and converting electrical power with high efficiency. Principles of converter circuit analysis are introduced, and are developed for finding the steady state voltages, current, and efficiency of power converters. Assignments include simulation of a dc-dc converter, analysis of an inverting dc-dc converter, and modeling and efficiency analysis of an electric vehicle system and of a USB power regulator. After completing this course, you will: ● Understand what a switched-mode converter is and its basic operating principles ● Be able to solve for the steady-state voltages and currents of step-down, step-up, inverting, and other power converters ● Know how to derive an averaged equivalent circuit model and solve for the converter efficiency A basic understanding of electrical circuit analysis is an assumed prerequisite for this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SA
31 июля 2017 г.

This course sets the groundwork for more advanced concepts in Power Electronics. The Professor was very explicit and the homework assignments were of a good strength to help ground the notions learnt.

PK
18 июня 2020 г.

Very nice course. Even if you are already familiar with power electronics, it will help you to form a system of knowledge and utilize rational approaches for task solution of any level of complicity.

Фильтр по:

601–625 из 680 отзывов о курсе Введение в силовую электронику

автор: José A P

1 февр. 2017 г.

The course is GREAT!!! It would be amazing if we could receive more feedback but everything is awesome.

автор: Eland E

4 авг. 2018 г.

Support on the forums is not really present. but the material is very interesting and difficult

автор: Jacky H

27 янв. 2018 г.

The assignments are worth practising. They are harder than those of my university subject.

автор: Sajid N

25 мая 2020 г.

I am doing Bachelors of Engineering already, so it was a bit tough for me to handle.

автор: Kaushik M

5 авг. 2020 г.

I found that the lectures were pretty basic. But, the assignments were pretty good.

автор: Jehan A L

30 июня 2017 г.

I really enjoyed this lesson and increased my interest in studying more than before

автор: Aadesh A

1 июня 2020 г.

The course is good but the assignments are quite brain teasing.Overall good course

автор: Réjean T

24 дек. 2019 г.

very instructive, interesting, clear. Look forward to see the other modules.

автор: Ahmed H A A

31 мая 2020 г.

More solved examples would really help a lot, otherwise the course is great

автор: Alina R

22 сент. 2020 г.

Good info but not nearly enough support in the forums with the assignments

автор: Jenny H

5 мар. 2016 г.

The course is good, the Lecturer is great. I learned a lot in this course.

автор: De D

20 сент. 2017 г.

If course mentors could respond more quickly, it would be appreciated.

автор: Antonio I

9 февр. 2017 г.

very well organised. Lessons were clear and homework were interesting.

автор: ANJALI K

20 февр. 2021 г.

i FELT GOOD , THE CONTENT WAS VERY CLEAR AND EXCITED TO LEARN MORE

автор: Rohan S M

10 июля 2020 г.

this course is very good for learn about converters for beginners

автор: Jason T

17 апр. 2020 г.

it helps to brush up or have good circuit analysis fundamentals.

автор: Odirile G

24 мая 2020 г.

the software for the first week was not working right.

автор: Wan M W M

20 мая 2020 г.

best instructor, understand well his explaination,

автор: Ahmed I S

26 дек. 2019 г.

Good but needs more focus on circuits intuition

автор: K.Prasanna K

17 мар. 2021 г.

A bit tough ,but was definitely challenging!!

автор: Naga K V

4 авг. 2020 г.

great course ,but difficulty level is high.

автор: Ambar P

13 февр. 2016 г.

Nice introductory Power electronic course.

автор: cordeliazhu

8 февр. 2019 г.

a little too hard for college students.

автор: Hamid A

30 окт. 2017 г.

Easy to understand the complex concepts