Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в силовую электронику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в силовую электронику от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,700
Рецензии: 674

О курсе

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5700, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. This course introduces the basic concepts of switched-mode converter circuits for controlling and converting electrical power with high efficiency. Principles of converter circuit analysis are introduced, and are developed for finding the steady state voltages, current, and efficiency of power converters. Assignments include simulation of a dc-dc converter, analysis of an inverting dc-dc converter, and modeling and efficiency analysis of an electric vehicle system and of a USB power regulator. After completing this course, you will: ● Understand what a switched-mode converter is and its basic operating principles ● Be able to solve for the steady-state voltages and currents of step-down, step-up, inverting, and other power converters ● Know how to derive an averaged equivalent circuit model and solve for the converter efficiency A basic understanding of electrical circuit analysis is an assumed prerequisite for this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SA
31 июля 2017 г.

This course sets the groundwork for more advanced concepts in Power Electronics. The Professor was very explicit and the homework assignments were of a good strength to help ground the notions learnt.

SH
22 сент. 2017 г.

I am very please of with course but i also want the course of power electronics related to any field i mean in FACTS devices applications so we can learn more related to new emerging technologies .

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 658 отзывов о курсе Введение в силовую электронику

автор: NITESH M

3 мая 2020 г.

after course completion we should be provided with the detailed solution of the course assignment.

thank you sir

thank you coursera

автор: SRIRAM S

13 мая 2020 г.

this course is good for beginners and can learn about boost and buck boost very well as well as simulation of that topology also

автор: Sachin Y

15 мар. 2018 г.

The course was very good. It gave insights about the analysis of converter losses by two port method which was quite new for me.

автор: Ankit R

6 авг. 2017 г.

Quiz are difficult not because you don't know the answers but because of0.1% accuracy. Lectures are great and covers everything.

автор: Luca G

23 дек. 2020 г.

Good course, but the tests are way too difficult. The material provided should cover the subject of the test much more.

автор: Koustubh J

30 апр. 2020 г.

There should some kind of interaction between the faculty and the enrolled students so that the doubts can be cleared.

автор: Priti

14 нояб. 2017 г.

Good basis and intro to power electronics! Not easy as thought and learnt a lot!!! looking further for great learning

автор: Paul D

22 апр. 2018 г.

It would be great to receive the solutions after taking the quizes. Otherwise, we can't learn from our mistakes.

автор: Marco L S

1 апр. 2020 г.

Very well explained course; It would be better to do more exercises with the professor but it's good anyway!

автор: saurabh v

18 мар. 2019 г.

The course was concise, and very well presented. The problems were also very good at grounding the concepts.

автор: Ramesh A

17 окт. 2020 г.

The course is well structured and homework problems are adequate to understand and retain the concepts.

автор: José A P

1 февр. 2017 г.

The course is GREAT!!! It would be amazing if we could receive more feedback but everything is awesome.

автор: Eland E

4 авг. 2018 г.

Support on the forums is not really present. but the material is very interesting and difficult

автор: Jacky H

27 янв. 2018 г.

The assignments are worth practising. They are harder than those of my university subject.

автор: Sajid N

25 мая 2020 г.

I am doing Bachelors of Engineering already, so it was a bit tough for me to handle.

автор: Mirdoddi K

5 авг. 2020 г.

I found that the lectures were pretty basic. But, the assignments were pretty good.

автор: Jehan A L

30 июня 2017 г.

I really enjoyed this lesson and increased my interest in studying more than before

автор: Aadesh A

1 июня 2020 г.

The course is good but the assignments are quite brain teasing.Overall good course

автор: Réjean T

24 дек. 2019 г.

very instructive, interesting, clear. Look forward to see the other modules.

автор: Ahmed H A A

31 мая 2020 г.

More solved examples would really help a lot, otherwise the course is great

автор: Alina R

22 сент. 2020 г.

Good info but not nearly enough support in the forums with the assignments

автор: Jenny H

5 мар. 2016 г.

The course is good, the Lecturer is great. I learned a lot in this course.

автор: Deepak D

20 сент. 2017 г.

If course mentors could respond more quickly, it would be appreciated.

автор: Antonio I

9 февр. 2017 г.

very well organised. Lessons were clear and homework were interesting.

автор: ANJALI K

20 февр. 2021 г.

i FELT GOOD , THE CONTENT WAS VERY CLEAR AND EXCITED TO LEARN MORE