Chevron Left
Вернуться к Позитивная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Позитивная психология от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,575
Рецензии: 1,664

О курсе

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Лучшие рецензии

JC

2 июля 2018 г.

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA

2 сент. 2020 г.

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 1,659 отзывов о курсе Позитивная психология

автор: ROCIO V D T

15 мар. 2021 г.

What I liked about this course were the different materials available to learn about the topics. Dr. Fredickson's researchs and knowledge on positive psychology and emotions, really help me to understand how they impact my life, relations and health.

автор: Javier A

20 сент. 2015 г.

Often positivity is seen as a "kumbaya" thing. Having science support for some facts is great for me since I often need the facts.

But this course goes beyond that, offering some tools to increase positive emotions in your life. I highly recommend it

автор: NOEL M K

24 июня 2021 г.

It was amazing experience with depth of positive mode of teaching and the entire course , I heartfully Thank to the university of North Carolina by Prof Barbara for her great exemplary teaching, Also i thank Coursera for providing this opportunity.

автор: Lolita R

19 дек. 2020 г.

I learned a lot from Positive psychology and it changed my perspective in myself and other people. It helped me understand and walk through the deeper meaning of life and evaluating people's emotions and reactions toward something or circumstance.

автор: Tomek C

5 окт. 2016 г.

It's a great course. I would like to give it 4.5 stars, so I rounded it up...

If you liked this course, I really recommend the Harvard open course in Positive Psychology with Professor Tal Ben-Shahar, which was recorded in 2010 or 11, and is online.

автор: Preeteashwari J

5 июня 2021 г.

I truly appreciate this course and Doctor Fredrickson as well as the other doctors for sharing their knowledge. Their passion for the subject and the willingness to spread their ideas to improve the quality of life of those around them is visible.

автор: Nadia K

14 авг. 2020 г.

I found this course really eye opening. I am now more aware of my emotions and the effect my actions and words have on those around me. I am now aware of downward spirals and before it goes any further, I take a step back, reevaluate the situation

автор: Noorudin M

14 авг. 2018 г.

An Awesome Experience with lots of learning. Its also provided an avenue for understanding self and healing self. Thanks from the bottom of my heart to Dr. Fredrickson and all those who are working and spreading the science of positive psychology.

автор: SHAHNAZ A

1 сент. 2020 г.

This course is really amazing ,everyone should enroll for this.

Now i really know what is positive psychology and i am going to use this course every assignment in my daily life .

Now i am going to drive tiny engines of micromoments in my life !!

автор: Lisa S

28 сент. 2016 г.

Excellent course filled with real-life applications on how to increase a feeling of connectedness and joy. Well-presented, interactive, and applicable to anyone interested in psychology, neuroscience, or just basic wellness. Very worth the time.

автор: Angélica M M M

20 июля 2018 г.

Estoy muy contenta y agradecida con la Doctora Fredrickson por compartir su conocimiento en plataformas digitales que están al alcance de toda la población. Los conocimientos vistos serán intensificados en mi persona y compartidos con los demás.

автор: Lucila N D

17 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a very enjoyable and informative course and class. It really widened my knowledge of positive psychology. Thank you to Ma'am Barbara, may God will bless you more, and also to the Department of Science and Technology for thus opportunity.

автор: Farah S

2 окт. 2020 г.

I personally thinks this is a great course overall, Dr. Fredrick son is a very great instructor. She take the time to pause in between sessions and give you the opportunity to be free minded. I'm happy I've completed this course I learnt a lot.

автор: Mohammad M

12 июля 2020 г.

Really this is a very good course on positive psychology which is helpful for our own health and mind as well as others.In this course has some theoretical and practical works which are helpful for a person to lead a happy and potential life.

автор: Keith P

27 июня 2019 г.

Outstanding insights into science of positivity. Excellent insights on loving kindness. We need to make sure this information becomes more distributed to our senior living communities, helping improve the quality of life for so many seniors.

автор: Sophie H

12 сент. 2015 г.

Excellent! Really well presented, in a way that keeps me interested intellectually inspired, as well as emotionally. And some fascinating information about the impact of positive thinking on health and well being. Also, how simple it is to do.

автор: Christina T

11 февр. 2016 г.

Great course material for casual study. This class is not at all demanding but has a lot of useful materials that we can apply in our life. The quiz questions are too simple and obvious but I guess that is not the purpose of this course :)

автор: Satish S K

17 авг. 2020 г.

Amazing Course... I really Loved it.. In the course rightly mentioned half knowledge on Positive psychology is really bad... It has completely changed my perception on various topic... I will surely share the knowledge gained with others.

автор: sebnem d

29 окт. 2015 г.

I loved this course mainly because I enjoy looking at the straights instead of the problems. Furthermore, I loved the discussion bored mainly because I had the opportunity to help others and myself by contributing my thoughts and feelings.

автор: Garima

8 июня 2021 г.

It was my first step in the world of Positive psychology and I must say it was a joyful ride. I love the deliberative approach of the lecture, I could organically feel connected as part of the lecture and it was a really insightful course.

автор: MAGDALENA S F D L B

16 сент. 2020 г.

Muy interesante, te entrega herramientas que puedes emplear en tu día a día para entender mejor la psicología positiva, lo recomiendo especialmente en personas que intentan recuperarse de alguna situación difícil que hayan tenido que vivir

автор: Sumedh C

21 янв. 2016 г.

Great overview of positive psychology in a clear, concise, relatable and understanding manner. This has been an eye-opener for me and has ensured that I choose and embrace Positive Psychology in my post graduate education as much as I can.

автор: Halil O A

16 сент. 2017 г.

I am very glad to attend this course. Thank you very much to all team who prepared that course. Special thank to Dr. Barbara Fredrickson! I am strongly determined to learn more about Positive Psychology and try to live in my life more...

автор: shivani m

27 янв. 2016 г.

It has been an excellent source of learning. I am taking the time to read the books that are recommended with the course thus the learning is richer. The formats used of video, supplemental reading, quiz etc are useful and spot on. Thanks

автор: Dolores S

30 мар. 2021 г.

I would recommend coursera to anyone and this made me see things in a different light and fact that the pandemic has so many of us home from work and out of work doing this course gives me an opportunity to find a new job. Thanks couresa