Chevron Left
Вернуться к Позитивная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Позитивная психология от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,950
Рецензии: 1,495

О курсе

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Лучшие рецензии

BA
2 сент. 2020 г.

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2 июля 2018 г.

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

Фильтр по:

1451–1475 из 1,486 отзывов о курсе Позитивная психология

автор: Shmayah

6 окт. 2016 г.

Good course but not enough new information and knowledge as expected

автор: MD. Y A

27 мая 2020 г.

This course really change my perception about positive psychology.

автор: Nathalie F

22 июня 2017 г.

Nice easy course, good introduction to the subject.

автор: Munzar A S

21 сент. 2015 г.

A good course, but maybe a little lacking in depth.

автор: Izabela F

19 авг. 2015 г.

a bit boring lectures

автор: victor e r

12 мар. 2020 г.

great introduction

автор: Surisetty H k

26 июня 2020 г.

Nce Informative

автор: Cécile C M G

12 апр. 2018 г.

great

автор: Antonia N

7 мар. 2021 г.

The course was average. Of course everything you learn may be beneficial and I leanrt some new stuff, but when somenone talks about human connection and positive emotions, you expect him / her to be more connecting, warm and motivational! Dr.Fredrickson's speech, was not at all like this. Ok, her voice was calm but unfortunately she is not inspiring at all... She gave me the feeling that her 4 guests were feeling uncofortable too! Having completed a number of online courses in Psychology, I think I am in a position to compare diffrerent approaches / learning styles and especially for this topic the presentation was extremely poor. This of course does not diminish Dr. Fredrickson's value as a scientist, but as a motivational speaker, welll ... no way....! For example, it was really obvious that during the videos that she was alone, she was reading her words in Autocue...

автор: Michael C

7 нояб. 2016 г.

Cours sympathique, mais un peu superficiel. Il traite la question de l'homme dans sa perspective positive, mais au cour du développement, il y a une inversion que je trouve pas si évidente. En effet, on passe d'un cours sur la détection des émotions positives et leur intérêt pour le fonctionnement psychologique à un cours où l'on essaye de générer du positif comme manière de traiter. Il n'y a pas beaucoup de place pour pouvoir penser le négatif que l'on peut vivre et par instant, j'ai un peu eu l'impression que l'accent porté sur le positif se transformer en une recherche de sentir ce positifs pour ces bienfaits, quitte à ce que cela soit un peu factice.

автор: David L G

11 мая 2019 г.

I didn't like how this course attempted to make me purchase it when I tried to complete the quizzes. Know that this course is only videos and exercises with no ability to get finished credit if you do not pay for it. I'll pay closer attention to this in the future. If any course does this to me again I'll withdraw. If it becomes apparent that this is a growing trend on Coursera I'll delete the app, delete the link to their website and utlize other services. Coursera should put a disclaimer in front of any course like this going forward. I would not have wasted my time taking the course if I couldn't get course completion credit for it.

автор: Samar Z H

16 июня 2018 г.

the course rythme is really slow. the course gave me some great insight into positive emotions and how to create micromomnets that are full of them and share it with others but I think the course should be richer . every thing I learned here can be delivered in one or two videos or articles. to fill up the time needed for the course there was a lot of repetition. some videos were boring. overall it was a positive experience but I would not recommend this course to my friends. thank you

автор: Candelaria

22 дек. 2017 г.

This course is very informative in a scientific way, not much in a psychology way. I would have liked to explore more of Ms. Kelly Stack's vision rather than a scientific approach of positive psychology. I think t's an appropriate beginners course into psychology and positiveness.

автор: Ricky T

22 окт. 2015 г.

I'm sorry but I don't like the way this course was presented. Since this is about the science of happiness I would have preferred a more clinical approach.

автор: Jaber H A

29 июня 2020 г.

The audio through the whole course was not clear. And the teacher couldnt touch that much. Overall didnt find that much interesting

автор: Basel

22 мар. 2016 г.

Uncomfortable to watch and also a very outdated layout of the course, feels like a bad 90s American talk show.

автор: Gianfranco M R

2 мар. 2016 г.

It could have been more dynamic . The interviews were boring and there wasn't enough content.

автор: Riya S F

25 июня 2020 г.

it was really fruitful course

автор: Mohamed E B

29 нояб. 2016 г.

weak

автор: Huda H

15 мая 2016 г.

I dropped out of this course twice is coz i found it absolutely dead. It says positive psychology but it really look so much constraint to even watch the first 3 videos without falling asleep. This is probably the worse course I've studied on coursera. I have studied at least 7 courses on Coursera- of which I loved Social Psychology and Criminal, and I even paid for the certificates. This course literally killed me.... The worst EVER I've come across

автор: Annick D

30 окт. 2015 г.

Superficial treatment of the subject matter. Presentation was awkward and slow, and at times condescending in tone. This whole course is equivalent to a 2 hour seminar on "How to live more positively" presented at local community centre. It is not university level learning - instead it seems glib and lacking in substance.

автор: Ali D

7 авг. 2016 г.

Not a positive act to make people pay to be able to participate in the quizzes. The other audited classes allow everyone to participate in everything. We just do not become certified if we have taken the class for audit rather than credit.

автор: Joleen H

16 окт. 2020 г.

I signed up to audit the course as it said I could. But then it says to submit the quiz I have to upgrade.

I just lost my job and was hoping this course would help me find some positivity in this pandemic

автор: Carolina P

4 авг. 2020 г.

I like it, but in my opinion is not updated, Also, some of the links because does not work. Maybe you need to re design and update some contents.

автор: Leena B

27 мая 2017 г.

It was very boring. Content was good but tutor's way of teaching was very boring and monotonous. Felt waste of time.