Chevron Left
Вернуться к Позитивная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Позитивная психология от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,149
Рецензии: 1,276

О курсе

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Лучшие рецензии

BA

Sep 03, 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

Фильтр по:

1051–1075 из 1,270 отзывов о курсе Позитивная психология

автор: Shreeja V s

Jun 15, 2020

nice

автор: Syed m

Jun 09, 2020

good

автор: Rishitha s

Jun 02, 2020

good

автор: sameer r t

May 28, 2020

Good

автор: Balaji R

May 27, 2020

good

автор: V N

May 18, 2020

Good

автор: Mr.M.Sivaramkrishnan

May 17, 2020

Good

автор: Pooja H K

May 02, 2020

Good

автор: Patan S

Apr 13, 2020

good

автор: RAFAELA L D S

Jul 05, 2019

1000

автор: Santhosh k

Sep 23, 2015

nice

автор: Mahanthe A D l

Sep 07, 2020

Wow

автор: Farrux U

Aug 25, 2020

Ok

автор: Dnyaneshwar M

Aug 16, 2020

Ok

автор: Yvonne M

Sep 11, 2020

I

автор: Gabrielle W B

Jan 28, 2020

A

автор: hanan m s a

Sep 25, 2019

t

автор: Eric H

Nov 28, 2018

I

автор: Charles T C W

Jul 27, 2017

A

автор: Eunmin P

Feb 28, 2017

G

автор: Ole H

Jan 03, 2017

R

автор: Munisamy S

Aug 17, 2015

3

автор: Yotam L

Jun 17, 2017

I would like to thank Prof. Frederickson for a lovely course that provides a sound introduction to the subject. Her attitude and pleasantness goes a long way into making the case for positive psychology. The group as a whole provides diverse notions and feedback which is also broadening.

With this, there are several things that could be improved I believe. The quizzes could and should be more challenging, and formulated in a way to distinguish participants from non participants (often, the answers are too logical to be challenging).

i would urge more interactivity as much as possible, this allows engagement, and improves learning significantly. In previous courses we had assignments completed by the students, which were read and graded by the students of the course.

Finally, it would be extremely useful to have a venue to share not only thoughts and feedback, but also ideas for future research. Prof Frederickson, I think you will be positively surprised at the amount of innovation that could result from asking your students to come with research questions.

For example, my proposal would be to further explore, research, and teach about the effect of volunteering on one's well being and positivity status.

PS, i will be visiting Research Triangle on another business soon, and would be delighted to briefly meet and discuss some of these ideas.

Thank you, Yotam Levin, MD, MBA.

Israel

автор: Laurel S L

Apr 12, 2016

I am just starting this course and finding the information clearly laid out; the slight difference of having a seminar group approach to presenting information from Dr. Frederickson (as opposed to the one 'talking head' approach of many courses) is fresh and new (though the colleagues are still a little 'stiff'... perhaps students rather than colleagues might have been interesting for us students, but I LOVE that her colleagues are committed to sharing in this learning!)

All in all, I expect I will probably re-rate this course a 5 star once I am further in to it.

I had taken the course 'A Lifetime of Happiness and Fulfillment' ALOHA-F) (see Indian School of Business) prior to this and recall Dr. Frederickson and her "Broaden-and-Build" Theory being sited. I absolutely LOVED the ALOHA-F course and I am very pleased to be able to find this course now as the last course made me want MORE!

Enjoy

автор: Theresa P C

Jun 19, 2016

I signed up for this course because I had read Martin Seligman's Learned Optimism and wanted to learn more about positive psychology. I would have liked this class to have gone more in depth in terms of the actual science and research involved (the studies Dr. Fredrickson refers to are for the most part only touched on briefly), and to have spent less time listening to the on-site students discussing their personal opinions (though I appreciated their insights, I would have liked to have learned more actual information).

I did get something out of the experiential activities. Although they are optional, I would recommend doing them to really get something out of the class. They allowed me to stop and think about things I may not have made the time for otherwise.