Chevron Left
Вернуться к Позитивная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Позитивная психология от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,760
Рецензии: 1,132

О курсе

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Лучшие рецензии

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

SJ

Aug 10, 2020

Thi was a very useful subject, with good examples and experiences, weekly exercises that assisted me to reflect on the teachings and the further readings to take my understanding to the next level.

Фильтр по:

976–1000 из 1,123 отзывов о курсе Позитивная психология

автор: Perry N G P

Jun 24, 2020

This is a wonderful way to learn to live life to the fullest. Let's continue to resonate positivity and let others feel our positive emotions. Kudos to Dr. Fredrickson and her colleagues! This course is truly worthwhile.

автор: Luke M

Dec 05, 2015

A very good course but it was a little narrow because it focused on the professor's own research. Perhaps one or two lectures on other trends ad research results from the wider field of positive psychology would be apt.

автор: Dr V K

Jun 09, 2020

The programme is well structured and inspiring. But many of the discussions were less effective due to low voice, and the way professor present in the discussion was monotonous, making the learners meditate

автор: Jianan L

Oct 25, 2015

Dr. Barbara L. Fredrickson is professional and the course is helpful for those who need positive emotion in lifes. But for those who learned psychology for years, this course is not challenging enough~

автор: Leslie S

Jul 05, 2020

Very good course with excellent substance. I took this as a refresher as I have read both Positivity and Love 2.0, finding them to be life-changing and life-enhancing. Worth the money and the time.

автор: Sherna J A B

Nov 18, 2016

This course allowed me to gain a deeper insight into understanding my emotions and how they affect me and those around me, it enabled me to regulate my emotions and understand the emotions of others.

автор: Miroslav Y

Jul 14, 2020

The course is very pointy, spicy and well laid out. However, for me there were no significant discoveries. I would like a little more new information applicable in psychological counseling practice

автор: Raphaella P

Feb 02, 2016

Useful, insightful, eye-opening. I highly recommend this course. Since lesson 1 I have been nurturing positive emotions (at home and at work) and reaping its emotional and physical benefits.

автор: Jolande M

Jan 03, 2016

Nice cours which is sometimes a littlebit difficult for not native speakers (english). Some words are unfamiliair and need translations to understand. Very good to follow and nice to learn.

автор: Namit G

Oct 18, 2015

a good scientific course from one of the leaders of positive pscyhology. explains many key scientific evidences for happiness and positivity. good for curious learners. the course is free.

автор: Genise W

Nov 06, 2015

Thank you so much Dr.Barbara Fredrickson for making the connections to guide us to Positive Psychology !!! I will continue to learn more about Positive Psychology and Loving Kindness !!!

автор: Nikita J

Jun 01, 2020

Very insightful course into how the mind really works learned so much about positive resonance and how much it matters to your health and how small micro-moments can have a huge impact!

автор: Rebecca H

May 25, 2020

SUPERRRRR introductory class. I would audit for free versus a certificate. Very slow (good for note taking) and only bushes on the topics, but with good discussion for understanding.

автор: Nikhil K

Jun 02, 2019

An enriching experience that shaped my perspective about the field of positive psychology and made me understand its significance in day to day life and its possible applications.

автор: Melanie D

Apr 16, 2018

Loved the introduction into the content. The pace was a bit slow at times for my taste but I learnt a lot. Would have liked to give 4 1/2 stars which was not possible. Thank you!

автор: Katherine E R

Sep 13, 2016

The Professor, the research and the practical applications make this a fantastic course! Very thought provoking. My only suggestion would be perhaps more engaging videos.

автор: Wendy L

Oct 01, 2015

I've learned a lot from this course and I like the way to get ourselves enrolled in class. I think, however, this course only introduce a small part of positive psychology.

автор: Wincelyn G J

Apr 16, 2020

It's really helping me a lot. I use this course to interact more to the people, to communicate with face to face, not only in the technology we have. Thank you so much

автор: JASEEL C

Jul 27, 2020

A truly rich and different experience. A course most apt at these difficult times. I sincerely wish that everyone with sufficient time attend this wonderful course...

автор: Fatmah

Aug 04, 2017

I learned about the 10 positive emotions and their effects on the immune systems. I learned many things about the importance of the metta meditation

Thanks Dr. Barbra

автор: Vallari S

Aug 10, 2020

The course content was great but I personally felt that the class was a bit less engaging.

Loved the material and knowledge that came out of this.

Thank you!

автор: Saskia W

Oct 06, 2015

Good information and very interesting thoughts! Everybody should familiar him/herself with this theory, could make us all a bit nicer, happier and positive!

автор: Muhammad Z

Dec 05, 2015

I think this is a vrey great course for all psychology lover because any one able to take a lot of information from this course in a very short time.

автор: Vinod S

Jul 30, 2020

Positive psychology explained in very simple terms. This course teaches you ways to develop and radiate positive emotions in every day life.

автор: Umesh T

Aug 17, 2015

It was very interesting Course to develop your positive emotions and have a deep insight of it. Well explained and very Important course .