Chevron Left
Вернуться к Позитивная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Позитивная психология от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,399
Рецензии: 1,614

О курсе

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Лучшие рецензии

JC
2 июля 2018 г.

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2 сент. 2020 г.

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

Фильтр по:

1526–1550 из 1,608 отзывов о курсе Позитивная психология

автор: Saji G

28 апр. 2020 г.

Very well done

автор: JEEVA T

30 авг. 2020 г.

Very Helpful!

автор: Anjul S G

14 авг. 2020 г.

best educator

автор: Mihirkumar M

14 июня 2021 г.

Great Course

автор: 梁福雄

14 дек. 2018 г.

useful class

автор: Tram L

20 дек. 2015 г.

very helpful

автор: DR.ADITYA S A

15 июня 2021 г.

good course

автор: Cesar R O S

7 сент. 2021 г.

buen curso

автор: Dr S S A

19 июля 2021 г.

Excellent

автор: Shonal v

4 мая 2020 г.

Too Good

автор: SHUBHAM U M

25 июня 2020 г.

Amazing

автор: Ananthapathmanaban.M

28 авг. 2020 г.

useful

автор: Narbutayeva N A

27 авг. 2020 г.

claps

автор: Sudha M

8 июля 2021 г.

Good

автор: Suganthi T

4 авг. 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Hemanth K H S

9 июня 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Nayeon L

18 янв. 2016 г.

good

автор: 1808230

8 апр. 2020 г.

ش

автор: LaCisha I

20 окт. 2015 г.

R

автор: Chris F

21 июля 2016 г.

The material here is good, especially for a MOOC, and it seemed like they tried to make it dynamic with the use of questions, discussion, interviews, and extension activities. I'm disappointed, however, that the course focused so heavily on Frederickson's work to the exclusion of others. While I understand that this is where she would feel the most comfortable and familiar, to start with her broaden-and-build theory and continually reference her lab's work, with the additional readings often being her books, it felt limited. I would have liked more of a discussion of the contributions of other psychologists like Seligman, Csikszentmihalyi, Peterson, Diener, Lyubomirsky, etc. Along with that, it could have addressed topics other than emotions (or been titled The Positive Psychology of Emotions), like character strengths, flow, or institution change. I love the fact that this course exists, and it's a good foundation to build on, but it still feels too narrow to claim the title Positive Psychology.

автор: Lothar H

28 авг. 2015 г.

the way this course was presented was quite unique: watching a few people from various walks of life (but most related to the University) discuss various topic and exchange opinion and experiences about positivity.

I liked the material provided for meditation about loving kindness and I have been using it on a daily (well 5 days a week) basis.

why I gave only 3 stars:

the material was overall rather shallow - after reading about positive psychology, I still very little substance it has to offer.

in addition. Barbare is not the greatest and most charismatic speaker in the world, although she did surprise me in her TED talk.

in general, human emotions are operating on a scale from positive to negative. Positive Psychology takes a one-sided approach by looking only on the plus side. That is about as incomplete as the approach of focusing only on the pathology. To fully grasp a human being, there must be a third way? is it philosophy?

автор: Tatiana V

1 янв. 2021 г.

The course can be summarized as "why it is good to feel good" or how it helps your mindset and health to be positive, while I expected a lot more practical knowledge and recommendations on stimulating positivity in others, for example, in groups or tet-a-tet conversations, study classes, workplace, peer-to-peer, colleague-boss, mother-child relationships etc. Special attention I would put to how to help direct negatively-tuned minds to positivity.

I would go deeper into self-esteem issues and how to work with unstable, easily vulnerable self-esteem, which makes people take a "negative stand" to whatever or whoever from the very beginning.

I had done many psychology courses prior to this one, and it didn't live up to my expectations, unfortunately.

автор: Alex Y

9 янв. 2016 г.

It's a good course and the contents are very helpful. There are important components like negativity bias and loving-kindness meditation. However I somehow feel it lacks a more systematic or scientific approach since lots of the materials goes on with a free and open discussion that very much depends on subjective views or feelings of selected individuals who joined the discussion. Take another example, "What is Love" session clearly depends an individual's own view. It contradicts "triangular theory of love" and the lecturer doesn't even explain why.

автор: Sarah B

28 июня 2020 г.

My children go to to a Positive Education school and Professor Martin Seligman has visited several times so I have had deep exposure to the concepts of positive psychology and Professor Seligman's masterclasses. I was hoping that this course would provide me with more insights into how Pos. Psychology could be integrated into the workplace. I enjoyed this class but there was nothing new or particularly enlightening. I thought it would be more scholarly.

автор: Janice L

18 сент. 2020 г.

It was difficult for me to get excited about this course. Generally I connect with psychology courses and enjoy learning about the theories of our behavior and thinking. This course was different and I think it was because the professor did not generate enthusiasm in me for her subject. I am taking this online as a retiree during the pandemic but found I needed to force myself to complete it.