Chevron Left
Вернуться к Позитивная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Позитивная психология от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,390
Рецензии: 1,611

О курсе

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Лучшие рецензии

JC
2 июля 2018 г.

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2 сент. 2020 г.

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 1,604 отзывов о курсе Позитивная психология

автор: sarah b

3 нояб. 2016 г.

Brilliant course. This has truly added to my life in a very positive way! I plan to teach a lot of this to my Yoga students and will be creating a one day Yoga with positive psychology workshop to bring our next year. I look forward to reading the books on your list, especially Barbara's. Please do another course!

автор: Deleted A

4 сент. 2016 г.

Really helpful to me on a daily basis, and motivating to encourage people I encounter during the day in similar positive directions. In turn, that has strengthened numerous work relationships.

Thank you for that, everyone involved had such great inputs and perspectives. That was also impressive, so thank you all!!

автор: Kelly S

3 июля 2021 г.

T​he course was beautifully structured and delivered sensitively with awareness. The latest research on positive psychology was generously made available. I enjoyed the course immensely and l learned to facilitate the broadening aspects of positivity resonance. Thank you to Dr Barbara Frederickson and her team.

автор: Jocelyn L

27 янв. 2021 г.

Even if you are already a very positive person, or feel like you know a lot of this intuitively, the science really does make it that much more powerful. Also, Dr. Barbara Fredrickson is a great teach with a story that adds a lot of depth to the topic. Finally, great set up in the round table discussion format.

автор: Sharon

5 авг. 2020 г.

This was a brilliant course, the concepts taught has changed the way I think. I had a very unpleasant childhood and negativity was in a big supply. I am so glad i can rewrite my life by being intentional about positive emotions and maybe altering the chronic condition i live with. Thanks so much for this course

автор: magda r

3 мар. 2016 г.

Very usefull and easy going course. These information teach us a bit how to appriciate life, how to look for more positive perspective. It is enjoyable, it does not put to much presure, but the emphasis is on personal development, by that also social deveplopment around us.. Thank You, I wish You all the best!

автор: Lynx N

29 сент. 2020 г.

Rare is the course that is so well planned and delivered. I felt engaged throughout the videos and read much of the optional supplementary readings. It's nice to see a science-backed method of living a better life, and one that is even positive for others when you practice it. Highly recommend this course.

автор: Diana A H V

15 дек. 2015 г.

Este curso es una muy buena introducción a lo que es la psicología positiva y como podemos aplicar esto en nuestra vida cotidiana y laboral. Va más allá de si eres psicólogo o estas interesado en el área puesto a que lo que se aprende aplica también para la vida personal ayudando a un crecimiento personal.

автор: Bidisha C

24 июня 2017 г.

I simply loved the course. The way it was explained citing day to day examples without using too much jargons made me internalise the concepts. In time even if I forget many of the course materials,I will definitely remember and apply most of the fundamentals taught during the course. very helpful indeed!

автор: Rohit M

13 мая 2017 г.

An excellent course. Dr. Barbara Fredrickson shows the true depth behind positive emotions - how they are not just good for us momentarily but also how they are connected to our physical long term health and well-being.

A very well structured and delivered course ... loved it although I audited the course.

автор: Anoush D

14 февр. 2019 г.

i loved the course. Barbara Fredrickson is an amazing lecturer and i enjoyed every second of the course. I am planning to use obtained information in my work and to study and learn more about positive psychology especially about the way it works with children. Plus i am much more positive myself now :)

автор: Natalya G

29 апр. 2019 г.

i had no high expectations when i enrolled, but with each session my understanding of positive emotions deepened, bringing awareness and openness into my everyday routine and communications. i am also very grateful for Barbara Fredrickson for introducing scientifically-approved meditation into my life

автор: Jaison C

6 мар. 2019 г.

Barbara Fredrickson is a leader in the Positive Psychology movement for good reason. She is steady and measured in explaining and demonstrating her broaden and build framework as well as the importance resonating positivity. This offers decent insight into an important area of Positive Psychology.

автор: sumit g

9 июня 2021 г.

This course has been really an enlivening experience for me. The way positive emotions has been described to be not biological but an experience of pleasantness or unpleasantness has ushered a new outlook. all lectures were well presented. Thank you for these micromoments of positive connections.

автор: Parteek

5 апр. 2019 г.

It was a great experience and learning to the things of positive psychology.The videos and lectures helped me a lot to go through the daily world life concepts of psychology very easily, I will be very greatful if I further get an opportunity to work or learn something new under these teachers.

автор: Jhonatan J A E

5 февр. 2017 г.

All materials are well organized. The seminar style Dr. Fredrickson chose for the course engages you as learner constantly and captures your attention. All resources recommended are extremely useful and the information is applicable to many contexts, from your personal life to any labour field.

автор: Maria d P D L C P

23 сент. 2020 г.

The course really allowed me to understand about the role of emotions in improving our well-being. The perspective of Dr. Barbara, in relation to the fact that positive emotions can be expanded and built to have more moments that connect us with others and allow us to be happier is motivating.

автор: Catherine Y X

26 янв. 2018 г.

This courses played a huge part in me getting my foot in the door of Psychology, Barbara has done a terrific job of linking science study to everyday life , enabling us to re-think, re-shape the inner power and emotion engines. I will continue my exploration of Positive Psychology with IPPA !

автор: Justin D

30 окт. 2015 г.

This course was absolutely terrific! The positive emphasis on everything that was mentioned has helped me to feel risen for I was "feeling down" there for quite sometime due to personal things. Thank You to Dr. Fredrickson and Coursera! Everyone involved are changing my life on a daily basis!

автор: Amanda T

21 апр. 2021 г.

Having dealt with depression recently, positive psychology has helped me to create an upward spiral in my life and really focus on the way I view connection with others. It has encouraged me to value the little interactions I experience daily being a stay at home mom and work at home parent.

автор: Rishabh J

1 февр. 2017 г.

Had a good experience with the teachers. New way of learning. Made me think about myself and create a vision for scope of improvement. I recommend everybody who want to personally develop themselves better and develop the simple connections which you normally miss due to your busy schedule.

автор: Mubeena S

25 июля 2020 г.

The whole journey of this course was wonderful and thought provoking. I teach psychology but this course has actually encouraged me to focus on positive psychology. Thank you Prof: for being so nice during the session. I am connected with you on linkedin hope to see you in future as well.

автор: Abhinaya.B

28 июня 2020 г.

This course absolutely gives an insight to positive psychology. I absolutely had a best time while learning it. This made me more aware of the importance of social connections and the impact it can have. It made me to value the micro moments we experience in our day to day life. Thankyou.

автор: Nabera T

21 мар. 2020 г.

This was something eye-opening. I really enjoyed being a part of this course. Looking forward to implement my learning in others lives. I am sure it will create an positive impact in their lives. Thank you for providing us an excellent course that will change our perspectives about life.

автор: Dr M K

12 июля 2020 г.

I used to motivate my students and also emphasize the importance of positive emotion. Through this course, Dr. Fredrick helped me in enhancing my knowledge of my social connection, immune increase, etc. Definitely I have been an improved person to approach my students psychologically.