Chevron Left
Вернуться к Позитивная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Позитивная психология от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,386
Рецензии: 1,611

О курсе

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Лучшие рецензии

JC
2 июля 2018 г.

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2 сент. 2020 г.

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

Фильтр по:

1426–1450 из 1,604 отзывов о курсе Позитивная психология

автор: Wendy L

1 окт. 2015 г.

I've learned a lot from this course and I like the way to get ourselves enrolled in class. I think, however, this course only introduce a small part of positive psychology.

автор: Wincelyn G J

15 апр. 2020 г.

It's really helping me a lot. I use this course to interact more to the people, to communicate with face to face, not only in the technology we have. Thank you so much

автор: Jaseel C

26 июля 2020 г.

A truly rich and different experience. A course most apt at these difficult times. I sincerely wish that everyone with sufficient time attend this wonderful course...

автор: Niraj R

10 сент. 2020 г.

Positive Psychology is very intriguing to know more about how emotional well being is attach to our health and overall well-being, and how others are affected by it.

автор: Fatmah

4 авг. 2017 г.

I learned about the 10 positive emotions and their effects on the immune systems. I learned many things about the importance of the metta meditation

Thanks Dr. Barbra

автор: Dani M

7 апр. 2021 г.

Very interesting, I loved the way you tried to get me involved in all the conversations. I'm leaving here with a new way of thinking over my everyday accions.

автор: Vallari S

10 авг. 2020 г.

The course content was great but I personally felt that the class was a bit less engaging.

Loved the material and knowledge that came out of this.

Thank you!

автор: Alfonso S

30 дек. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, recomiendo ampliamente! Brinda lineamientos sencillos e interesantes de como lograr entender y mejorar el día a día de uno y quien te rodea.

автор: Saskia W

6 окт. 2015 г.

Good information and very interesting thoughts! Everybody should familiar him/herself with this theory, could make us all a bit nicer, happier and positive!

автор: Florinda d O F

11 сент. 2021 г.

Excelente curso. Aprendi muito neste curso. As atividades são muito diversificadas e os vídeos muito bons. Deu pra aprender muita coisa nova.

Parabéns!

автор: Abigail B

28 дек. 2020 г.

This course was very great, but a little slow at times. Interesting to understand how positivity can affect our physical beings and emotional states.

автор: Muhammad Z

5 дек. 2015 г.

I think this is a vrey great course for all psychology lover because any one able to take a lot of information from this course in a very short time.

автор: Hronis P

15 февр. 2021 г.

It is more like a group therapy than a course, but very interesting indeed. The reading time needs correction (It's far more than it is suggested).

автор: Vinod S

29 июля 2020 г.

Positive psychology explained in very simple terms. This course teaches you ways to develop and radiate positive emotions in every day life.

автор: IOANNIS V

2 мая 2021 г.

an excellent introduction to positive psychology. I highly recommend it either to people who deal professionally with mental health or not.

автор: Md. S M

7 сент. 2020 г.

I learnt so many things which is very helpful for my mental peace. And I have known so many acadamic researches about posative psychology.

автор: Umesh T

17 авг. 2015 г.

It was very interesting Course to develop your positive emotions and have a deep insight of it. Well explained and very Important course .

автор: NIHARIKA Y

4 сент. 2020 г.

Got to learn a lot. That meditation in week 5 was best. I was in another world. Felt so light. Positivity and meaning of micro-moments.

автор: Ashley S

26 сент. 2017 г.

I really enjoyed the vibe of the lectures / group discussions, and the journaling prompts. And no graded assignments, so no stress.

автор: Konstantin T

27 янв. 2016 г.

One sweet, short course, providing the required answers to anyone interested in learning about Positive Psychology. Enjoyed it!

автор: Evanthia F

21 окт. 2015 г.

A very interesting course, with many helpful tools.

The only reason it gets 4 stars instead of 5, is that i found it too easy.

автор: Donna M

28 июля 2018 г.

Sometimes the content moved slowly. Not sure why there was a panel - interactions were limited. Overall content was good...

автор: Gerardo R G

5 окт. 2016 г.

Good class. The discussion format with the group chatting was a little tedious even though the information was interesting.

автор: Agnieszka B

16 июня 2017 г.

It's a very fine attitude and nice professor, but the participants could have more energy to show this positive attitude.

автор: Jacqueline C

16 сент. 2015 г.

Love this course. Would have liked a little bit more depth in the studies and science around the topics presented.