Chevron Left
Вернуться к Позитивная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Позитивная психология от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,667
Рецензии: 1,412

О курсе

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Лучшие рецензии

BA
2 сент. 2020 г.

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2 июля 2018 г.

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

Фильтр по:

1251–1275 из 1,401 отзывов о курсе Позитивная психология

автор: Saskia W

6 окт. 2015 г.

Good information and very interesting thoughts! Everybody should familiar him/herself with this theory, could make us all a bit nicer, happier and positive!

автор: Muhammad Z

5 дек. 2015 г.

I think this is a vrey great course for all psychology lover because any one able to take a lot of information from this course in a very short time.

автор: Vinod S

29 июля 2020 г.

Positive psychology explained in very simple terms. This course teaches you ways to develop and radiate positive emotions in every day life.

автор: Md. S M

7 сент. 2020 г.

I learnt so many things which is very helpful for my mental peace. And I have known so many acadamic researches about posative psychology.

автор: Umesh T

17 авг. 2015 г.

It was very interesting Course to develop your positive emotions and have a deep insight of it. Well explained and very Important course .

автор: NIHARIKA Y

4 сент. 2020 г.

Got to learn a lot. That meditation in week 5 was best. I was in another world. Felt so light. Positivity and meaning of micro-moments.

автор: Ashley S

26 сент. 2017 г.

I really enjoyed the vibe of the lectures / group discussions, and the journaling prompts. And no graded assignments, so no stress.

автор: Konstantin T

27 янв. 2016 г.

One sweet, short course, providing the required answers to anyone interested in learning about Positive Psychology. Enjoyed it!

автор: Evanthia F

21 окт. 2015 г.

A very interesting course, with many helpful tools.

The only reason it gets 4 stars instead of 5, is that i found it too easy.

автор: Donna M

28 июля 2018 г.

Sometimes the content moved slowly. Not sure why there was a panel - interactions were limited. Overall content was good...

автор: Gerardo R G

5 окт. 2016 г.

Good class. The discussion format with the group chatting was a little tedious even though the information was interesting.

автор: Agnieszka B

16 июня 2017 г.

It's a very fine attitude and nice professor, but the participants could have more energy to show this positive attitude.

автор: Jacqueline C

16 сент. 2015 г.

Love this course. Would have liked a little bit more depth in the studies and science around the topics presented.

автор: Alyson S

4 сент. 2017 г.

Great course, very positive, well taught, occasionally a little sugary. Still, good lessons on good feels.

автор: Neill A B

2 мар. 2016 г.

Great content and well presented, learned a lot and enjoyed the lessons. Thanks for making this available.

автор: Achyuthsai

28 мая 2020 г.

It was really amazing ,I loved it thanks coursera for providing such a beautiful course :) THANK YOU❤❤

автор: Tokunaga Y

4 авг. 2020 г.

I have learned how to set positivity in my heart and how important the micromoments of positivity. Than

автор: Emma G

4 окт. 2015 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and I can now approach my social interactions with a new perspective.

автор: B H S

1 июня 2020 г.

The Course very usefully to today working conduction due stress. We need relax and positive engery

автор: Vanessa K

18 окт. 2020 г.

Really enjoyed Dr Fredrickson's perspective, easy to follow and got a lot of value out of it.

автор: AKHILA A

4 авг. 2020 г.

This course was very helpful especially regarding the current situation of the pandemic.

автор: Sanz P

3 февр. 2016 г.

interesting but not usefull enough, maybe I have been going through the courses too fast

автор: Cherryl P

8 июля 2020 г.

Beautiful experience! It helps a lot on a personal level. Will surely recommend others.

автор: Ding X

15 мар. 2019 г.

It is useful for me cause I have never reach the field. And thank to the teachers.

автор: Charles T

22 окт. 2020 г.

Like you know the content like you know is like you know is excellent you know.