Chevron Left
Вернуться к Позитивная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Позитивная психология от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,633
Рецензии: 1,403

О курсе

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Лучшие рецензии

BA
2 сент. 2020 г.

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2 июля 2018 г.

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

Фильтр по:

1226–1250 из 1,394 отзывов о курсе Позитивная психология

автор: Miroslav Y

14 июля 2020 г.

The course is very pointy, spicy and well laid out. However, for me there were no significant discoveries. I would like a little more new information applicable in psychological counseling practice

автор: SOWMIYA B

24 сент. 2020 г.

It helps in improving ones thinking, the way of handling things, seeing positivity in everything one does. This course is highly useful for person who is seeking peace for body, mind and soul.

автор: Raphaella P

2 февр. 2016 г.

Useful, insightful, eye-opening. I highly recommend this course. Since lesson 1 I have been nurturing positive emotions (at home and at work) and reaping its emotional and physical benefits.

автор: Jolande M

3 янв. 2016 г.

Nice cours which is sometimes a littlebit difficult for not native speakers (english). Some words are unfamiliair and need translations to understand. Very good to follow and nice to learn.

автор: Namit G

18 окт. 2015 г.

a good scientific course from one of the leaders of positive pscyhology. explains many key scientific evidences for happiness and positivity. good for curious learners. the course is free.

автор: Genise W

6 нояб. 2015 г.

Thank you so much Dr.Barbara Fredrickson for making the connections to guide us to Positive Psychology !!! I will continue to learn more about Positive Psychology and Loving Kindness !!!

автор: Nikita J

1 июня 2020 г.

Very insightful course into how the mind really works learned so much about positive resonance and how much it matters to your health and how small micro-moments can have a huge impact!

автор: Rebecca H

25 мая 2020 г.

SUPERRRRR introductory class. I would audit for free versus a certificate. Very slow (good for note taking) and only bushes on the topics, but with good discussion for understanding.

автор: Nikhil K

2 июня 2019 г.

An enriching experience that shaped my perspective about the field of positive psychology and made me understand its significance in day to day life and its possible applications.

автор: Melanie D

16 апр. 2018 г.

Loved the introduction into the content. The pace was a bit slow at times for my taste but I learnt a lot. Would have liked to give 4 1/2 stars which was not possible. Thank you!

автор: RAHUL G

18 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks to professor Barbara for a wonderful experience of my life.I never had a slight thought that this course will endure me with such a pleasant mind. Thank you so much.

автор: Katherine E R

13 сент. 2016 г.

The Professor, the research and the practical applications make this a fantastic course! Very thought provoking. My only suggestion would be perhaps more engaging videos.

автор: Wendy L

1 окт. 2015 г.

I've learned a lot from this course and I like the way to get ourselves enrolled in class. I think, however, this course only introduce a small part of positive psychology.

автор: Wincelyn G J

15 апр. 2020 г.

It's really helping me a lot. I use this course to interact more to the people, to communicate with face to face, not only in the technology we have. Thank you so much

автор: JASEEL C

26 июля 2020 г.

A truly rich and different experience. A course most apt at these difficult times. I sincerely wish that everyone with sufficient time attend this wonderful course...

автор: Niraj R

10 сент. 2020 г.

Positive Psychology is very intriguing to know more about how emotional well being is attach to our health and overall well-being, and how others are affected by it.

автор: Fatmah

4 авг. 2017 г.

I learned about the 10 positive emotions and their effects on the immune systems. I learned many things about the importance of the metta meditation

Thanks Dr. Barbra

автор: Vallari S

10 авг. 2020 г.

The course content was great but I personally felt that the class was a bit less engaging.

Loved the material and knowledge that came out of this.

Thank you!

автор: Saskia W

6 окт. 2015 г.

Good information and very interesting thoughts! Everybody should familiar him/herself with this theory, could make us all a bit nicer, happier and positive!

автор: Muhammad Z

5 дек. 2015 г.

I think this is a vrey great course for all psychology lover because any one able to take a lot of information from this course in a very short time.

автор: Vinod S

29 июля 2020 г.

Positive psychology explained in very simple terms. This course teaches you ways to develop and radiate positive emotions in every day life.

автор: Md. S M

7 сент. 2020 г.

I learnt so many things which is very helpful for my mental peace. And I have known so many acadamic researches about posative psychology.

автор: Umesh T

17 авг. 2015 г.

It was very interesting Course to develop your positive emotions and have a deep insight of it. Well explained and very Important course .

автор: NIHARIKA Y

4 сент. 2020 г.

Got to learn a lot. That meditation in week 5 was best. I was in another world. Felt so light. Positivity and meaning of micro-moments.

автор: Ashley S

26 сент. 2017 г.

I really enjoyed the vibe of the lectures / group discussions, and the journaling prompts. And no graded assignments, so no stress.