Chevron Left
Вернуться к Позитивная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Позитивная психология от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,390
Рецензии: 1,611

О курсе

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Лучшие рецензии

JC
2 июля 2018 г.

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2 сент. 2020 г.

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 1,604 отзывов о курсе Позитивная психология

автор: Ivett C G E

3 авг. 2020 г.

This is an amazing course to realize the importance of the positive emotions in our lives, the cultivations of gratitud and love in our day by day experience and also the importante or our connections with others to improve our health and the quality of our lives. The meaning and applications of positive resonance and positive radio in our daily life.

автор: Kathy P P E

7 мар. 2017 г.

This is an excellent course and I highly recommend it! I loved learning about bringing more positivity and optimism into my life. I believe the information presented by Dr. Fredrickson will really help to enhance my relationships with the other people in my life. It will especially help me when dealing with my patients and with the students I mentor.

автор: Osama a

10 дек. 2016 г.

I think this course was extremely informative, productive and thought provoking. Professor Barbara also sparked my interest to gain more knowledge about Positive Psychology, and I am considering following Professor Barbara's researches and books as well. ツ Thank you Professor for making that awesome course so interesting! You are awesomely awesome ღ

автор: Rita P

29 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you for this opportunity to enter this course. I learned new things about positive psychology and strengthened my conviction that you need practice all these good things (notice good things, emotions, say "Thank you" - even for a small things, share your good mood with others...) and enjoy everything what life gives you:) Thank you so much!

автор: Savithri R

16 мар. 2016 г.

I think this is a great course for everyone. This helps positive feelings towards self and with everyone one connects and thus help create a positive aura around self. This way you create small groups of positive circles and then they share it with others and then it multiplies... Everyone should go through this course to remain healthy and happy.

автор: Lislei D

24 апр. 2019 г.

Barbara Fredrickson and her team have given me solid knowledge on the subject of positive emotions thus enticing me to find out more about it by looking for other courses on the topic. I'm now registered in a post graduation course in Positive Psychology and I'm feeling much more confident about my choice for this course and for my future steps .

автор: Annette N

23 сент. 2015 г.

The course is very interative and engaging! The scientific perspective is extremely interesting and what you will learn there will be applicable to your life. I love that there are weekly practical assignment that allow you to experience what you have learnt this week.

I would love if there was a level 2 or follow up class!!

Strongly recommended.

автор: Cristian B

8 янв. 2020 г.

Great course, very good setting with 4 brilliant “students”, great teacher, May all of you be happy, may all of you live with ease. 5/5 Stars A MUST for any psychology student. Tip: Take notes after the lesson/lecture, I learned this from fellow teachers and this made me focus really and understand the ideas that Dr Fredrickson explained.

автор: Laxman S R

4 июля 2020 г.

As a filed the positive psychology spends much of its time thinking about topics like character strengths, optimism, life stratification, happiness, well-being, gratitude, compassion as well as self compassion, self esteem and self confidence ,hope and elevation.

A very interested subject become a positive person through out the life.

автор: Debbi p

8 мая 2020 г.

Thank you Dr. Barbara Fredrickson this course was a fantastic introduction for me on positive psychology. You made the course interesting and enjoyable. You were able to show me the importance of social interactions and the wide ranging moments of love in our lives. You have inspired me to put more effort into these moments. Thank you.

автор: castellarnau o

15 янв. 2019 г.

Thank you Dr B. L. FREDRICKSON for this course. thank you for the books Positivity and Love 2.0

I enjoyed discovering, learning with you. The way you present and explain Positive Psychology makes it so clear to understand and experiment. Thanks to you I am now able to understand better Connections as paramount for Life. Only Connect !

автор: William S

22 авг. 2015 г.

Dr. Barbra Fredrickson sheds light on a subject that is essential to the fulfillment of a well lived life. This is the good stuff. As I implement these simple practices into my everyday life I reap the rewards of energy, joy and closeness to others that is so often lacking in modern times. I highly recommended this course to everyone!

автор: Juan E E

16 дек. 2020 г.

This course may have covered concepts that I am already familiar with due to my social science background however being able to view things from a fresh perspective and to create something good out of them will be beneficial for everyone. Completing this course has made me ponder on pursuing a master's degree in Positive Psychology.

автор: Nano H

7 дек. 2020 г.

es muy gratificante haber terminado mi curso, gracias Dr Barbara, y a los panelistas, fue un reto grande en un comienzo por que mi idioma nativo es el español, pero gracias a la tecnología eso no fue impedimento, adentrarme en la psicología del positivismo es un viaje que hasta ahora comienza, bendiciones para todos, éxitos siempre.

автор: Shravani G

26 сент. 2020 г.

I was delighted to take up this course...I now understand how small little things of our daily life has an impact on our mind,body and sprit. I am grateful to Dr.Fredrickson for sharing so many interesting stuffs on positive psychology and I would also thank cousera and the people those who have worked behind the scenes.

-Thank you

автор: Patrice G

15 апр. 2020 г.

AT first, it felt like something that I already read about, and suddenly it moved into a totally surprising direction, and what was taught and discussed has changed me profoundly, I will never look again at the people around me the same way, knowing that not only do I do good for myself but more importantly for others. Thank you.

автор: J. M M

13 мая 2016 г.

This is a truly wonderful course. Barbara Fredrickson is a great facilitator and has constructed a course that flows well with a wealth of information. She will leave with great knowledge and wonderful practices to infuse positivity resonance into every aspect of your daily life. This is a must take course for anyone and everyone.

автор: Veronika L

29 нояб. 2015 г.

This course is wonderfully designed to give you a different perspective on how to be a positive person. It is a great start to having better and deeper relationships. It introduces and explains in detail the basic concepts and gives you tools to improve your overall daily interactions and helps you cope with negative experiences.

автор: Rebecca C

2 июля 2020 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed undergoing this course. I am certain that my life as well as the lives of people around me is going to change to some extent at least. Dr Barbra is so interesting and her experience is vast. The course is very well designed and I did not even feel like it was an online course. Highly recommend. Thank You.

автор: Selena G

12 дек. 2020 г.

I learned so much about how our positive emotional connections with others help us to be physically healthier and makes us actually live longer! How great this realization is and i will continue to explore micro moments of emotion in my daily life! Thank you Dr. Fredrickson for this great introduction to positive psychology!

автор: ANDREA L D T

1 дек. 2020 г.

The positive psychology movement and its ripple effect, made me feel like I'm part of something much bigger. It taught me to appreciate and be more aware of the important moments that I let go or simply ignored and now I know that those micro moments, as mentioned by Dr. Fredrickson, can have the ability to change the world.

автор: Adam C

31 окт. 2015 г.

Dr. Frederickson's work is the truth. It incorporates some of the keys to a better, happier life. While her theories are relatively young, and have yet to be reshaped and refined, they have encouraged me to reevaluate my priorities, and have given me some tools to help me reach the ultimate goal: true connection with others.

автор: Shawnte'-Amoure S

7 сент. 2015 г.

This is a great course that provides many tips, tools, and tricks, on how to make the choice of living a positive

life. The professor presents an entirely new way of viewing simple everyday issues or life challenges that allow

you to persevere in a more peaceful less stressful way. I am so happy to have taken this course.

автор: Alfonsus G

18 июня 2020 г.

This course lets me know the importance of having positive thoughts. I also became aware that having positive thoughts is not a difficult thing to do. All the benefits and how to bring up positive thoughts for yourself and others will be learned and there is a practice of meditation too. I highly recommend this class.

автор: Zu V

9 нояб. 2015 г.

An excellent introduction of Positive Psychology and a very generous delivery of the course. I would like to thank Dr. Barbara L. Fredrickson and her team because the coherent and friendly methodology. I have reinforce my ideas about the huge possibilities that authentic social connections could imply. Thank you all.

.