Chevron Left
Вернуться к Позитивная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Позитивная психология от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,390
Рецензии: 1,611

О курсе

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Лучшие рецензии

JC
2 июля 2018 г.

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2 сент. 2020 г.

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,604 отзывов о курсе Позитивная психология

автор: Umberto L

4 окт. 2021 г.

A​ LIFE CHANGING COURSE

T​he course taught me a series of skills and habits that really improved my wellbeing and happiness, despite a tough period due to the loss of a loved one. Thank you all for the gift of this wonderful course.

автор: Milton H

9 янв. 2016 г.

A terrific course that has helped me change my life. I really liked the mindfulness medication exercises. And I'm reading Dr. Fredrickson's books on positive psychology. The positive energy this brought into my life is fantastic!!

автор: 褚瑜丰

13 нояб. 2015 г.

I really like psychology, and I want to be a psychological consultation teacher. Maybe now even my mentality is not very psitive, but I am trying to change my opinion of upset, I am trying. And the teacher teaches us how to upward

автор: SHEMPHANG D

11 июня 2020 г.

Thanks a lot i enjoyed the course and i learnt a lot from it.

May i request you to rectify my certificate for this course. The course name on the certificate is NOT IN ENGLISH kindly change it TO ENGLISH and resend it.

Thank you

автор: Paul M

3 июня 2018 г.

Excellent Course! Positive psychology is an emerging science that has proven its efficacy via simple strategies to remodel the mindset of a negatively wired brain to rewire neuro associations that have positive healthy outcomes.

автор: José L O R

3 авг. 2020 г.

Es un curso muy bueno que nos ayuda a ser mejores con nosotros mismos y con las personas que nos rodean, desde mi punto de vista me siento muy contento ya que puedo implementar la psicologia positiva directamente en mi trabajo.

автор: Shamsuddin A

29 апр. 2020 г.

This was a true revelation to me, I'am so keen and interested in Positive Psychology now and focused on practising the amazing things that I have learnt. Especially the micro-positive moments that change the life for all of us.

автор: Ircel H

19 апр. 2018 г.

An excellent course which will benefit a person no matter what their profession. Great insights about personal growth as well as solid information about research into positive emotions. The format is engaging and informative.

автор: Christine A

28 окт. 2020 г.

I am grateful that I chose this course. It is very interesting and I believe that this will somehow change the way I deal with the people around me. I learned a lot and I will continue practice the things I learned from here.

автор: Esther K

4 мар. 2018 г.

I am super glad that I took Dr. Barbara Fredrickson's course! The material was challenging, but also well organized and provided for an excellent opportunity to learn. I am excited to be a part of anything that she has next.

автор: Anna R

22 дек. 2017 г.

Beautifully set and and I like the way the content is 'chunked'. Concepts are accessible and the small group seminar feel really makes you feel like you are part of the discussion. Overall, a fantastic introduction to PosEd.

автор: Natalia O

27 февр. 2016 г.

Thank you for such wonderful course! The time, I've spent with lessons of professor Barbara Fredrickson, was one of the best moments of my last years. I appreciate its practical side and good scientific experimental basis!

автор: Shree G M

3 окт. 2016 г.

The course gives u a number of examples, where u are just making a different choice to be not happy and u just have to flip the coin ...and everything would be AMAZING. A very good course, thank you professor and COURSERA

автор: Karina G

18 окт. 2015 г.

Amazing course. It was an amazing idea to have people being present on a lectures, as it made it more live and closer to real lectures.

Overall course opened for me new, different side of psychology I never thought about.

автор: Manolis S

22 авг. 2015 г.

Excellent teaching of a very interesting subject! I experienced some technical problems with the camera authentication (which I believe is unnecessary) but even attending only the video lectures, the course is excellent!

автор: Paramjit K S

10 нояб. 2015 г.

I have just completed week 5 successfully. What a eye-opening positive course which I have found has helped me in my personal life as I have introduced new things as a result. Very worthwhile doing, presented well too

автор: Marwa A E K

22 мая 2021 г.

This course is amazing, thanks Dr. Barbra so much for the valuable insights. I really liked the idea of the positivity portfolio it helped me personally so much , I didn't expect it to have that magical effect on me :)

автор: Ancizar P T

22 янв. 2017 г.

I greatly enjoy learning and the material , plus the teacher are amazing ways to learn how to gain self confidence and ways to help yourself and others enter the ascending spiral of positivism! I am loving this course.

автор: arianna p

19 янв. 2017 г.

I liked the setting of the course, with interaction of other professionals on a round table. They way Friedrickson approaches the topic is clear, engaging and inspiring. The best course I have enrolled for in Coursera.

автор: Rosa P

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Este curso me ha dado una visión más amplia de la psicología positiva.

Aprendí a que todo depende de nosotros, intentaré aplicar más positividad a mi vida para sentirme mejor y a la gente que me rodea.

Muchas gracias

автор: DR. V P P

28 июля 2020 г.

Wonderful class. As a teacher trainer, the class is very fruitful to me as per our syllabus. I am very glad when I see the smiling face of Christopher Peterson in the video. I greatly impressed by positive psychology.

автор: Julia A B

5 июля 2017 г.

I really recommend it. It is a simple course that gives you a good sense of what positive psychology is, its main aspects and concepts; and it also stimulates you to put in practice some of these notions in your life.

автор: Rosanna O

14 февр. 2021 г.

Excelente el curso, aprendi sobre las emociones positivas, la meditacion y la conexion con las otras personas. Excelente los videos, los trabajos y todo el material. Excelente la dra. Barbara Fredrickson y su equipo!

автор: Ezequiel G

15 сент. 2020 г.

I loved the course. I am really very grateful for having participated in it. It has given me new tools for my work as a Clinical Psychologist and the desire to continue researching. A big greeting from Argentina !!!!

автор: Alexandre A C J

22 апр. 2020 г.

I enjoyed every second of the course, The teacher and all the guests were so smart, I'll definitely recommend it, because I felt like part of the conversation. Thank you so much for all the involved in this project!!