Chevron Left
Вернуться к Позитивная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Позитивная психология от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,706

О курсе

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Лучшие рецензии

JC

2 июля 2018 г.

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA

2 сент. 2020 г.

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,687 отзывов о курсе Позитивная психология

автор: MAGDALENA S F D L B

16 сент. 2020 г.

Muy interesante, te entrega herramientas que puedes emplear en tu día a día para entender mejor la psicología positiva, lo recomiendo especialmente en personas que intentan recuperarse de alguna situación difícil que hayan tenido que vivir

автор: Sumedh C

21 янв. 2016 г.

Great overview of positive psychology in a clear, concise, relatable and understanding manner. This has been an eye-opener for me and has ensured that I choose and embrace Positive Psychology in my post graduate education as much as I can.

автор: Halil O A

16 сент. 2017 г.

I am very glad to attend this course. Thank you very much to all team who prepared that course. Special thank to Dr. Barbara Fredrickson! I am strongly determined to learn more about Positive Psychology and try to live in my life more...

автор: Shivani M (

27 янв. 2016 г.

It has been an excellent source of learning. I am taking the time to read the books that are recommended with the course thus the learning is richer. The formats used of video, supplemental reading, quiz etc are useful and spot on. Thanks

автор: RONG Y

31 окт. 2022 г.

Thanks for Professor Babara, I have learned so much and so enjoy about this course, and truly grateful. I will definitely embrace every micro-moment in my daily and as much as I can to spread my love into every micro-moment interaction.

автор: Dolores S

30 мар. 2021 г.

I would recommend coursera to anyone and this made me see things in a different light and fact that the pandemic has so many of us home from work and out of work doing this course gives me an opportunity to find a new job. Thanks couresa

автор: Rosy J l

17 июля 2020 г.

I had a wonderful session and most importantly it was an interesting lesson that I was so into it. Not only that I really needed in my life to be positive in everything I do.. The way you explain was simple, clear and understandable too.

автор: Sonia E R

5 янв. 2018 г.

Lots of topics with research information and a talk in an easy language that allow every person to learn in this course . And the professional in mental health is too very useful because give an extra reading very interesting to explore

автор: Carinna C Q

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Amazing! It is really amazing to see how emotions work, how positivity is scientific and how everything works on our bodies and affect our lives. Dr. Fredrickson is very didactic and the discussions are really rich! I highly recommend.

автор: Isabel F

12 февр. 2018 г.

Apart from the theoretical background, the course includes quite a lot of practical aspects, that are useful to focus better on positive emotions. I really value this and for that reason can only recommend the course very, very highly.

автор: Alberto F C

26 июня 2017 г.

Absolutely amazing approach to positivity, I always felt that it was something strong and very important in my life, but this course broadens your mind about positive feelings, their effect and how to get into a healthier feeling diet.

автор: Vinod B T

21 мая 2020 г.

The course was excellent and most relevant nowadays to make oneself and others happy by positive emotions

The course videos are very informative and the course coordinator showed her skills to make the things simple and doable

Thank you

автор: Shalini R

17 дек. 2019 г.

It was an amazing experience. Over the course of these weeks, my relationships have improved with my family, friends and co-workers. I now smile at strangers on the road, and have learned to connect with people from all walks of life.

автор: maryam s a c

28 авг. 2020 г.

This course is just amazing.I would never get to know how these simple things have that big impact in our life without taking this course.This course made my understanding more broader about positive psychology and how things works.

автор: Umberto L

4 окт. 2021 г.

A LIFE CHANGING COURSE

The course taught me a series of skills and habits that really improved my wellbeing and happiness, despite a tough period due to the loss of a loved one. Thank you all for the gift of this wonderful course.

автор: Milton H

9 янв. 2016 г.

A terrific course that has helped me change my life. I really liked the mindfulness medication exercises. And I'm reading Dr. Fredrickson's books on positive psychology. The positive energy this brought into my life is fantastic!!

автор: 褚瑜丰

13 нояб. 2015 г.

I really like psychology, and I want to be a psychological consultation teacher. Maybe now even my mentality is not very psitive, but I am trying to change my opinion of upset, I am trying. And the teacher teaches us how to upward

автор: SHEMPHANG D

11 июня 2020 г.

Thanks a lot i enjoyed the course and i learnt a lot from it.

May i request you to rectify my certificate for this course. The course name on the certificate is NOT IN ENGLISH kindly change it TO ENGLISH and resend it.

Thank you

автор: Paul M

3 июня 2018 г.

Excellent Course! Positive psychology is an emerging science that has proven its efficacy via simple strategies to remodel the mindset of a negatively wired brain to rewire neuro associations that have positive healthy outcomes.

автор: José L O R

3 авг. 2020 г.

Es un curso muy bueno que nos ayuda a ser mejores con nosotros mismos y con las personas que nos rodean, desde mi punto de vista me siento muy contento ya que puedo implementar la psicologia positiva directamente en mi trabajo.

автор: Shamsuddin A

29 апр. 2020 г.

This was a true revelation to me, I'am so keen and interested in Positive Psychology now and focused on practising the amazing things that I have learnt. Especially the micro-positive moments that change the life for all of us.

автор: Ircel H

19 апр. 2018 г.

An excellent course which will benefit a person no matter what their profession. Great insights about personal growth as well as solid information about research into positive emotions. The format is engaging and informative.

автор: Christine A

28 окт. 2020 г.

I am grateful that I chose this course. It is very interesting and I believe that this will somehow change the way I deal with the people around me. I learned a lot and I will continue practice the things I learned from here.

автор: Esther R

4 мар. 2018 г.

I am super glad that I took Dr. Barbara Fredrickson's course! The material was challenging, but also well organized and provided for an excellent opportunity to learn. I am excited to be a part of anything that she has next.

автор: Anna R

22 дек. 2017 г.

Beautifully set and and I like the way the content is 'chunked'. Concepts are accessible and the small group seminar feel really makes you feel like you are part of the discussion. Overall, a fantastic introduction to PosEd.