Chevron Left
Вернуться к Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
stars
Оценки: 2,637
Рецензии: 915

О курсе

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Лучшие рецензии

RS

Dec 09, 2017

Very self-enhancing. Activities are fun and at the same time a good avenue for learning experiences. Very positive and student engaging. Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of this course =)

ML

Aug 19, 2019

This course has been an eye opener for me to the possibilities and options of changing culture and behavior, not solely basing on past experience of individuals but with more focus on future choices.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 902 отзывов о курсе Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

автор: Reynan S S

Dec 09, 2017

Very self-enhancing. Activities are fun and at the same time a good avenue for learning experiences. Very positive and student engaging. Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of this course =)

автор: Milly O L

Aug 19, 2019

This course has been an eye opener for me to the possibilities and options of changing culture and behavior, not solely basing on past experience of individuals but with more focus on future choices.

автор: Manikanta K

Aug 26, 2018

Glad to learn lot of experimental positive psychology tools to use in day to day life and helped to practice positive psychology coaching through this course. Thank you Coursera for this opportunity.

автор: May

Oct 28, 2017

I love this course very much! It helps me become a better person, it made me examine my daily experiences. I learned techniques to improve my dealings with others. :)

Thank you very much, Dr Seligman!

автор: Bianca B C E

Mar 01, 2019

1st week is a overview on Flourish, by Dr. Martin Seligman

2nd week onward very nice overview of Homo Prospectus theory and new fields of study

Very hands on and enriching content, great dollar-value!

автор: CHARIF K K

Jun 25, 2018

Really liked this course, I learned a lot about positive psychology and about myself as well. A lot of great material is covered, intersting perspective, great lectures. Would recommend to anyone.

автор: Edgar C R

May 01, 2017

I found this course incredibly interesting and eye-opening. I would be thrilled to be able to find ways to put what I have learned in practice, both in my personal as well as my professional life.

автор: Chin M

Jun 04, 2019

I have not yet completed this course, however, I am very impressed at the lasting impression it has on me, as I am applying this daily in my routine with my Children. I am excited to learn more.

автор: Chien M L

Jun 05, 2017

Thank you Dr Seligman. I loved the clear explanations and have put into application the theory of wellbeing and how to make use of the character strengths. You have helped me in my work and life.

автор: robert m

May 28, 2017

This cource is life changing, it gives real life practical and useful interventions that realy improve the wellbeing of a person. I am enjoying practicing a lot of what i learned. Thank you Penn!

автор: Lilit D

Oct 29, 2019

Thanks for this online course.

This course opens up enormous opportunities for self-knowledge, for self-development.

We must live happily using Positive Psychology

Thanks and regards,

Lilit Davtyan

автор: Jigisha S

Jun 13, 2019

It is a very helpful course, especially when I am planning to work with young children on holistic positive living. The content was easy to understand and some practical exercises were very good

автор: Olga W

Jan 26, 2018

I have very much enjoyed this course, learnt many new practical topics which I can use in my everyday life and work with my clients. I am eager to see the rest 4 courses of this specialization.

автор: Juan J

Jan 21, 2018

This course was an excellent introduction to the science of Positive Psychology. As a psychologist with an analytical perspective, it provided much food for thought and much needed perspective.

автор: Nikolaos K

Sep 25, 2017

Congratulations to Marty Seligman and all the staff at UPENN - I loved the course and I am grateful to all the positive changes this new science is bringing to the world. Thank you Dr Seligman!

автор: Junaid A

Jun 19, 2017

Wasn't so sure what I'll find inside when I joined the course but now that I've completed week 1, I can already tell this is a well researched and pretty darn useful course. Highly recommended!

автор: Karolina K

Aug 21, 2019

Thank you for a very good course. It's cutting edge even now, in 2019. It does have some slight issues if you're nitpicky, but I cannot recommend it enough, alongside the whole specialisation.

автор: Paula O

Nov 03, 2017

Brilliant course, really gives a great overview of Positive Psychology and great practical things to do as well to improve your own well-being and that of your family. I'd highly recommend it.

автор: Mike N

May 28, 2017

This is a wonderful course covering many topics in the field of positive psychology. Highly recommended for any person who wants to improve their life or just learn more about how people work.

автор: Sean W

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent introductory course. Great to have Martin Seligman speaking so much about something he is so passionate about. I found the course content and assessments to be both useful and fair.

автор: Lisa C

Jun 05, 2017

I loved this! And, it prepared me for a Creative Studies Conference at my college where I actually got to here and personally meet Mihaly Csikszentmihalyi! I'm going to take the next level!

автор: Linnette B

Apr 21, 2019

Great intro course to Positive Psychology! Leaves you wanting more and I can't wait to start the next course in the specialization. I feel privileged to hear Dr. Seligman speak. He's great!

автор: Gregorius W

Jan 29, 2018

This lesson is changing my perspective of the world, that more and more positive intervention are actually being made. That well being can be developed. I hope they keep the course updated.

автор: Sheena B

Jan 24, 2018

If you want to learn what Positive Psychology is all about.... this is the right place... where you get to lnow what Positive Psychology is from the horse's mouth, i.e. Dr. Seligman! :D :D

автор: Marcos M C

Nov 08, 2017

186/5000

It is a wonderful course, especially for beginners like me. I think that the path of positive physiology is the right one and it has to be implemented every day of each one of us.