Chevron Left
Вернуться к Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,725
Рецензии: 1,335

О курсе

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Лучшие рецензии

RS

Dec 09, 2017

Very self-enhancing. Activities are fun and at the same time a good avenue for learning experiences. Very positive and student engaging. Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of this course =)

MK

Jun 17, 2020

A perfect course for aspirant Positive Psychologist. This course change the way I perceive the challenges of life. Learning the Theory of PERMA is very fascinating and beneficial for happy well-being!

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,317 отзывов о курсе Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

автор: Ayesha K B

Mar 22, 2019

Eye opening about the advancements happening in the field of Positive Psychology: a field that is potentially ignored the ones studying Clinical Psychology. The lessons are thoroughly prepared with great thought.

автор: Emma B

Jan 24, 2019

Really rewarding and insightful introduction to a new field of psychology which I strongly support in it becoming an established practice within our society. I look forward to taking the next step in learning more!

автор: Elena D

Aug 07, 2020

The course is special, because it is aimed at making people happy! I approve of the idea and recommend the course as a tool for learning about Positive Psychology and achieving well-being and harmony in your life.

автор: alain d L

Feb 26, 2020

Simple things can link to very powerful action. It's also important to notice that reinforcing psitive attitude is Always worthwhile and efficient. This course gives you the idea to follow this new psychology area

автор: Sigrún Þ S

Dec 06, 2018

Absolutely loved it, it exceeded expectations, I have already studied a lot in this field and one of my top 5 strength is love of learning and this was a very enjoyable and meaningful experience for me. Thank you.

автор: Heinz B

Oct 31, 2017

Very comprehensive course on positive psychology and the many areas that have spun off from it. Dr. Seligman and the other resource speakers offered strong evidence and delivered the lessons in an engaging manner.

автор: Feline v d S

May 14, 2020

So incredibily interesting. When working in a corporate world, there is little to none information on positive psychology. This is just an added tool, which I will be using to my skill set, it is the way forward!

автор: Víctor O

Jul 09, 2018

This MOOC, together with the other 4 MOOC of Positive Psychology from the University of Pennsylvania, changed my life. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless whether you are interested or not in psychology.

автор: Asia B

Jun 04, 2018

Great course! Filled with tons of interesting information. I definitely feel like I am taking away integral life lessons and new life-perspectives from this course. Excited to take more of Dr. Seligman's classes!

автор: Muhammad U F Q

Feb 01, 2018

This is the most amazing course on positive psychology I have ever had. I have studied lots of books on subject matter from esteemed professors and would like to reflect that course has been wonderfully executed.

автор: Prabir K S

Feb 04, 2019

Excellent and limited content with easy flow of topics .Well spaced feed back interludes and interesting quizzes for fun and learning. I strongly recommend this introductory course for those who `love to learn`.

автор: Binyu Y

May 02, 2018

I personally really enjoy the whole process of the course, because it is not as difficult as I expected, and it actually teaches me a lot, which helps me runs out of my bad mood and started to become optimistic.

автор: Jessica C

Nov 07, 2017

Well-organized for positive learning experience.

FYI: Some links away from the course were not functional, so would warrant a review. I considered that separately from the information and learning experience.

автор: Jonathan H

Apr 27, 2017

Only auditing but I love the scope of the applications of Positive Psychology for anything from the individual, like me, to the US Armed Forces and the city / region of Adelaide, Australia (if my memory serves).

автор: Yasmine K

Apr 06, 2020

Truly, this course was so engaging and interesting. Learned so much that I will take with me and continue to think about and grow as a human being. Very happy I had the chance to take this class. Thank you!!

автор: Sumathy

Oct 27, 2019

This is such an insightful course ,like everyone should do it .

The course lectures ,videos and resource materials were very clearly planned .

and sharing of thought was very useful in sharing our thoughts .

автор: Saira T

Jun 14, 2018

I cannot express how beneficial this course could be to so many of people in the world. A well designed course for those wanting to learn more about thinking more positively and looking after your well being.

автор: Francesca T

May 31, 2020

The perfect introduction to an exciting aspect of Psychology. Positive Psychology complements with the tools to better oneself and help your own personal development as well as the vision for a better world.

автор: Debra J

Sep 28, 2017

I have been a big fan of Martin Seligman's work, so I was very excited to take this course. It lived up to my expectations and more. I learned a great deal and will be able to apply it in my work. Thank you!

автор: PEDRO M

Apr 26, 2020

Really inspiring training. I would recommend it to any profesional, including professionals from disciplines not directly related to psychology. People from Finance, Sales etc can also learn a lot from it.

автор: Marjorie P B

Jul 12, 2018

I like that this course is simple and easy to understand despite how complicated it looks. The lecturers were thorough with the discussions, examples used were easy to understand, as well as the activities.

автор: Robin L J

Aug 16, 2017

of course, this was an amazing course - lots of great ideas, lots of great science. lots of concrete examples/tools that you can start using immediately to improve your life, and help others improve theirs.

автор: Kari K

May 18, 2018

I had no idea there was so much to know about this field of positive Psychology. Now I cannot imagine how there are still 4 courses left, but I have no doubt they will blow my mind like this first one did!

автор: Yauhen_Kamenka

Apr 11, 2018

Great overview of those things I've been thinking about for many years, with so many proven numbers and insights. Great to see that it is not just rhetoric something but the result of scientific research!

автор: Ellen M

Jun 04, 2020

This is an excellent course with clear, expert lectures, interactive assignments, guest lecturers, a variety of research and intervention examples, and loads of practical application to daily well-being.