Chevron Left
Вернуться к Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,071

О курсе

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Лучшие рецензии

MP

27 февр. 2020 г.

Excellent and succint explanation of the history, objectives, trends and branches of Positive Psychology. And to learn with the man himself and other leading researchers is a one-of-a-kind experience.

JK

5 мая 2021 г.

This is not a course for educational purposes only. This course will change the way you look at yourself and your relationship with society forever. Take it, and encourage your friends to do the same.

Фильтр по:

1701–1725 из 1,771 отзывов о курсе Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

автор: Justin P

30 янв. 2018 г.

Fascinating and whetted my appetite for more. I'm not convinced by the rigour of the assessments but I'm willing to be proven wrong ...

автор: Anamika A

22 нояб. 2019 г.

It was a really different than the courses I normally take but i enjoyed it completely, looking forward to similar courses, thank you.

автор: Jean M K

23 июля 2020 г.

A little dry In spots, but overall an enlightening four weeks. I appreciated the variety of Instruction and the breadth of material.

автор: Anisha R

15 февр. 2019 г.

Its a great course and exposes you to your thinking. It often makes you introspect how you feel and how you perceive information.

автор: Jorge

3 мая 2021 г.

Amazing! a bit too much with how Positive psychology is expanded at the end with big data and others, but amazing! Thank you!!!!

автор: Maria C H

8 апр. 2020 г.

I found the course EXCELLENT!!!

However I think you should review it, since some subjects are repetitive in different modules.

автор: Shariq K

18 авг. 2021 г.

M​arty and Johannes were very engaging. The other speakers need to spruce up their delivery to be a little more passionate.

автор: Yanhua X

17 апр. 2017 г.

Exciting introductory course to the field of positive psychology from some of the most prominent figures within the area.

автор: Gianna B

25 авг. 2017 г.

Excellent course. Well presented, thought provoking and entertaining! Gives a broad yet focused overview of the science.

автор: MaryLynne F

17 мар. 2022 г.

Positive psychology is not what I expected. It is rooted in science and has the ability to be used in many professions.

автор: 杨忠礼

15 июня 2022 г.

overall a good experience for me. but the last part about journalism is a bit boring, feeling of irrelevant to me.

автор: Hercules C

9 июля 2021 г.

Good course. I will attend the classes of following courses on Positive Psychology to issue a comprehensive report.

автор: Christine S G

17 нояб. 2019 г.

My first completed coursers course... It was a challenge and fun... Thanks for the gentle nudges and help...

автор: Devansh B

1 авг. 2020 г.

Great introductory course with super interesting exercises. I felt there should be more such exercises.

автор: Vivian A

4 янв. 2018 г.

I like this training. I found week 4 a bit too much and technical. The video's should be a bit shorter.

автор: Neal P

17 сент. 2018 г.

A lot of review from Seligman's book: Flourish, but some new items that were interesting and helpful

автор: tomoko1605

3 мар. 2018 г.

It is a very interesting course. For me it's difficult, because it takes me long time to understand.

автор: Luis S

3 нояб. 2017 г.

Fantastic introduction, it's a pity that there is not enough literature shared to go more in depth

автор: barbara f

2 мая 2021 г.

Very interesting. Amazing content and good exercises. There are some tech issues with the week 4.

автор: Patee P

8 июня 2021 г.

This course have equipped me with many useful tools to be applied for others' and my well-being.

автор: Earon E K P

20 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent course, and I'm an experienced psychologist seeking new horizons in my late career :-)

автор: Lisa P

2 авг. 2021 г.

Great presenters with interesting and thought provoking information. Thank you one and all.

автор: Nupoor A

7 мая 2020 г.

Positive Journalism was very drab and boring. The rest of the modules were very interesting.

автор: Parham M

21 сент. 2021 г.

it was a good opportunity for me to upgrade my knowledge in field of positive psychology.

автор: Kimberly S

21 сент. 2021 г.

Very insightful course! Glad I got the opportunity to take it. Tons of new information.