Chevron Left
Вернуться к Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,734
Рецензии: 595

О курсе

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

Лучшие рецензии

ZM
23 сент. 2018 г.

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

NE
18 апр. 2020 г.

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 599 отзывов о курсе Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills

автор: Christophe T

26 мар. 2021 г.

The best course in my opinion of the Positive Psychology Specialization. Many tools. Very dynamic. And overall extremely positive ! Thumbs up !

автор: Hardik J

24 июня 2021 г.

One of the best courses I have attended. Dr. Karen is phenomenal. She has explained all the topics in detailed manner with examples. Thumbs Up

автор: Elly T

1 окт. 2020 г.

My journey in studying positive psychology have been amazing and i have indeed learned valuable knowledge which i find useful in my daily life

автор: Magnus K

18 дек. 2018 г.

A science on how to Learn how to enjoy life an also make progress, I found it at a late stage in life but have been brought up in this spirit.

автор: Iman S A

2 июня 2017 г.

I think this course is really fantastic. I will apply it in my personal and professional life. Student instructors. You're​all really awesome!

автор: Amit M

2 авг. 2021 г.

Great Course for beginners like me.... Felt like I was taken to the Organization Behavior MBA class that I attended 35 years back...Thank You

автор: Hernan A

17 апр. 2018 г.

Thank you so much guys for sharing this amazing knowledge. This is my 4 course and they are changing my life even though I am a psychologist.

автор: M F

22 янв. 2021 г.

I tried many other courses and I found out that only Coursera and Edx that provide the greatest course, really give us what we need to know.

автор: GUILHERME C M

27 янв. 2020 г.

This course has everything: it combines the theoretical part and support books as well as many practical and easy exercises to be performed.

автор: Janne H

25 сент. 2017 г.

Great MOOC! Well Structured, covers a wide variety of subjects but is still easy to follow. Transfers scientific studies into everyday life.

автор: Shirley-Moana D

25 окт. 2019 г.

Another excellent positive psychology course where you get to put the theory into practise. Enjoyed this well organised, informative topic.

автор: Maitha S A

11 июля 2021 г.

I honestly learned a lot from this course. My resilience was deeply affect by depression, and this course gave me great tips and insights.

автор: Debra K

19 сент. 2020 г.

This was so powerful, very practical and I have already begun teaching it to my coaching clients and others. The instructor is excellent.

автор: Liliana C

5 июля 2020 г.

Great Job! I really like this course it is very a well structured course, amazing skills of teaching and the information is very helpful.

автор: Sharon B

3 апр. 2019 г.

Great content, great instructor - clear, interesting to listen to, good pace. Appreciate the information and the chance to participate!!

автор: Eileen T Y L

28 мая 2018 г.

This course is really interesting and we can apply it in our daily life. The teaching materials are clear and simple! Thanks Dr. Reivich!

автор: Manuele S

10 мар. 2019 г.

Wonderful course. I found the content very useful, exactly what I was looking for. Also the presentation and the activities were great!

автор: Xu L

25 окт. 2018 г.

I've leaned so much from this course. Many thanks to all that have put effort in this course, including professors, staffs, and peers.

автор: Beth C

16 нояб. 2020 г.

I loved how Karen was truly authentic in this course bringing together real life situations that really resonated with me. Great job.

автор: Judy L

7 нояб. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course and learned some great tools that I will use in my personal life and in my professional life. Thank you!

автор: Fabiola B D L

19 апр. 2020 г.

I loved it, I'm so happy I chose this course to begin in Coursera. It has given me the tools I need to be a better version of myself.

автор: Mala D

12 июля 2017 г.

Thoughtfully designed, great examples from some fantastic people, and of course, a teacher who is truly passionate about her subject.

автор: Chicky F b P

6 апр. 2020 г.

Recommended for beginners to learn this positiove psychology for know how to challenge and recoverly quickly from the bad emotional.

автор: Maria B

21 авг. 2021 г.

T​his may be my favorite MOOC out of the series so far. I found the material interesting and highly relevant to my life. Thank you.

автор: Michelle O

24 янв. 2020 г.

What an amazing course! I learned so much about resilience, but the best part was learning about myself. Can't recommend it enough!