Chevron Left
Вернуться к Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,617
Рецензии: 554

О курсе

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

Лучшие рецензии

NE
18 апр. 2020 г.

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

ZM
23 сент. 2018 г.

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 554 отзывов о курсе Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills

автор: Abena B

11 июня 2018 г.

A good course for anyone wishing to work on their resilience skills, or coach others. The best part was the sharing of gratitude practices - inspiring.

автор: Mateja V B

19 апр. 2018 г.

Amazing MOOC, I enjoyed every minute of the lectures and I find everyhing I've learned absolutely useful in my everyday personal and professional life.

автор: Lisa B

27 июня 2017 г.

Excellent course for anyone and everyone to take! Applicable to every area of life! Thank you sincerely to all of those who made this course available.

автор: Terry C

23 авг. 2017 г.

Karen is a great teacher - not only presenting her own material, but also clarifying and deepening insights about material in the first three courses.

автор: Megan K G

22 мая 2020 г.

As an HR Professional I think it's important to understand the important factors of engagement and how people think is a huge contributor to this el

автор: Melody O

9 мая 2020 г.

Practical, timely life skills for surviving and thriving during Quarantine 2020. One of best investments of time I’ve encountered. Highly recommend.

автор: Gerardo L

3 июля 2017 г.

I loved the simulations and the summaries. The best out of the 3 courses of this positive psych I have completed thus far. Thank you Dr. Reivich.

автор: Napas S

5 апр. 2020 г.

This course really helps me with my problem. I have learned many skills that can help me to build a better relationship with the people around me.

автор: Leonor C A C

30 дек. 2019 г.

I liked it very much. I enjoyed the way practice and theory were combined. I would have liked it more if it was more deep content and practices.

автор: Meghana D

2 июля 2019 г.

I audited this course and added valuable soft skills to my arsenal. It is more than theory and has helped me formulate action items to get better.

автор: Janette F

26 сент. 2017 г.

This is an excellent course and I look forward to delving deeper into the subjects taught. I would love to see more courses taught by Dr. Reivich.

автор: Latifa T

18 апр. 2020 г.

This course was brilliant i loved the teacher ahe is incredibly clear and pragmatic. It helped re wire my thinking completely. Thank you so much!

автор: Lorena L

29 мар. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course and it was very relevant. Thank you for all your insights, especially Dr. Karen Reivich! I hope to meet you someday

автор: Mike M

9 мар. 2019 г.

Outstanding course. Packed with specific, actionable approaches to build resilience. Highly recommend. Minimal time investment, high returns.

автор: Christophe T

26 мар. 2021 г.

The best course in my opinion of the Positive Psychology Specialization. Many tools. Very dynamic. And overall extremely positive ! Thumbs up !

автор: Elly T

1 окт. 2020 г.

My journey in studying positive psychology have been amazing and i have indeed learned valuable knowledge which i find useful in my daily life

автор: Magnus K

18 дек. 2018 г.

A science on how to Learn how to enjoy life an also make progress, I found it at a late stage in life but have been brought up in this spirit.

автор: Iman S A

2 июня 2017 г.

I think this course is really fantastic. I will apply it in my personal and professional life. Student instructors. You're​all really awesome!

автор: Hernan A

17 апр. 2018 г.

Thank you so much guys for sharing this amazing knowledge. This is my 4 course and they are changing my life even though I am a psychologist.

автор: M F

22 янв. 2021 г.

I tried many other courses and I found out that only Coursera and Edx that provide the greatest course, really give us what we need to know.

автор: GUILHERME C M

27 янв. 2020 г.

This course has everything: it combines the theoretical part and support books as well as many practical and easy exercises to be performed.

автор: Janne H

25 сент. 2017 г.

Great MOOC! Well Structured, covers a wide variety of subjects but is still easy to follow. Transfers scientific studies into everyday life.

автор: Shirley-Moana D

25 окт. 2019 г.

Another excellent positive psychology course where you get to put the theory into practise. Enjoyed this well organised, informative topic.

автор: Debra K

19 сент. 2020 г.

This was so powerful, very practical and I have already begun teaching it to my coaching clients and others. The instructor is excellent.

автор: Liliana C

5 июля 2020 г.

Great Job! I really like this course it is very a well structured course, amazing skills of teaching and the information is very helpful.