Chevron Left
Вернуться к Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,817
Рецензии: 619

О курсе

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

Лучшие рецензии

ZM

23 сент. 2018 г.

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

NE

18 апр. 2020 г.

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 623 отзывов о курсе Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills

автор: Ana P F P

5 июня 2017 г.

Very good!

автор: josé m z b

10 янв. 2022 г.

very good

автор: REENA R K 1

23 мая 2021 г.

Excellent

автор: M.Helena V

25 мая 2019 г.

Excelente

автор: Ronilson M

21 февр. 2019 г.

Excelent!

автор: Koy N

18 мая 2020 г.

Awesome!

автор: Rosa D R

2 февр. 2021 г.

amazing

автор: Roxana T Z

12 мар. 2019 г.

Great !

автор: Yan W

13 февр. 2018 г.

love it

автор: Pengfei L

13 апр. 2019 г.

GREAT!

автор: nursul1@rambler.ru

28 янв. 2019 г.

SUPER

автор: Juan Q

31 июля 2019 г.

nice

автор: JUSTIN C N

27 авг. 2017 г.

nice

автор: Richard N

6 февр. 2018 г.

I

автор: Raja P

26 нояб. 2021 г.

I​ started the course hoping to learn more about positive psychology, but the course helped me understand important aspects about myself that affects my relationships and other areas of my life. I recognized the kind of thinking traps i'm prone to, my character strengths and Active constructive response. The course is introductory and does it job well, those wanting to begin to learn about positive psychology can opt for this, it's worth your time and the self awareness it creates by the end. Thank you Dr. Reivich!

автор: Civia L

28 мар. 2020 г.

Enjoyed this course immensely with the very practical skill development offered. Karen's authenticity and real time sharing helped make it fully accessible. The only improvement I would offer would be that somehow the optional readings could be Split and summarized somewhat so I could complete them before finishing the course. I have all the materials and will be reading them afterward. TY.

автор: Christina E

4 мая 2020 г.

The professor's knowledge base and her interpersonal rapport helped to establish a quick connection with the subject matter. The class is full of useful life skills that would greatly benefit future growth in all areas of life. The only reason my rating is one star shy from perfect is because, although a person can audit the course, there is no way to complete the course without purchasing.

автор: James J

6 июня 2017 г.

I think this was one of the most worthwhile courses any person can take to better yourself. It is full of foundational skills that will help anyone for the rest of their lives.

I think the last two weeks of material sort of petered out. I wished there were more factual bullet points for each part. I also wished the assignments were more closed-ended instead of open-ended.

автор: David B

23 авг. 2020 г.

This course has some really useful and thought-provoking theories and concepts that will really help make lives better both personally and professionally.

If you are doing the Positive Psychology Specialization, there is some repetition/overlap with earlier modules e.g.Character strengths, but some revision/reinforcement is no bad thing :)

автор: INGRID H

4 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course but extremely disappointed in the fact that I Couldn't take a single test without it asking for $. ALL other courses Ive taken were free and could take all tests to completion. NOT THIS ONE.

Granted quarantine has been stressful but I've Enjoyed learning here @ Coursera.org

Thank you & stay healthy 🌸

автор: Marie R L

24 мар. 2022 г.

C​e cours est pratique et superinteressant.Il nous donne des strategies quotidiennes pour ajuster notre coping et etre en harmonie avec notre etat de conscience,passer de mode automatique du cerveau au mode manuel de la conscience eclaire.Merci pour ce partage!

M​ais la traduction anglais- francais n'est pas au top.

автор: michael g

18 янв. 2020 г.

Outstanding, though I thought the reading "Assignments" cheapened it a bit b/c many of them were not attachments but actually hyperlinks to books that you had to purchase. I expected more from UPenn. The instructor was wonderful, and it was nice to see her family involved in offering the course. Bravo

автор: Victoria S

5 апр. 2020 г.

I would have loved if the optional readings section included at least excerpts from the recommended selections. By the time I bought and received my optional reading materials, the course was over. Otherwise, loved everything about this course. Thanks Coursera!

автор: Hafiz M U

10 янв. 2022 г.

THANKS TO THE COURSE INSTRUCTOR AND DEVELOPMENT TEAM , MY FIRST EVER ONLINE COURSE , TOTALLY RECOMMENDED BASIC BUT ESSENTIAL .... MOST IMPORTANTLY REAL LIFE EXAMPLES WHICH MAKES THIS COURSE WORTH ATTENDIGN

CAREFULY DESIGNED

THROUGHLY ENJOYED IT

автор: Auli K

28 июня 2020 г.

Very good visiting guests with stories directly from their lives. A bit long for me, and lots to do, but otherwise very professional and clear presentation. I would have wanted more slides, so that it would be easier to refer back to the topics.