Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в физиологию человека

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в физиологию человека от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,046
Рецензии: 704

О курсе

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Лучшие рецензии

LL

Jun 02, 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

VB

Sep 12, 2020

Very informative, straight forward, and was practically free too! The teachers were very easy to understand, had a real passion for their subject, and I really learned a lot. Would totally recommend!

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 695 отзывов о курсе Введение в физиологию человека

автор: Mingjie W

Jul 22, 2018

This course is short, but very useful and full of fundamental knowledge about physiology. I like it very much.

автор: Yiying Z

Jul 03, 2017

Vivid explanations and detailed course materials! You should never miss it if you are in heath-related fields.

автор: John K P

Apr 26, 2020

Nice Course! Complex topics were made easier. Highly recommended for students taking their Physiology Classes

автор: Jhan P M A

Jun 05, 2018

It's a very fantastic course! All the information serve to specify the general dates about human body! Enjoy!

автор: Maryam F

Aug 04, 2020

Enjoyed the course alot ,.gud explanations were given ,it helps a lot to me to understand the things well.

автор: Letícia R d A

Jul 01, 2020

Um ótimo curso para quem está começando a aprender sobre fisiologia. Parabéns para a Universidade de Duke!

автор: Salma Å

Sep 23, 2017

it is an amazing course it really helps me but i hope that it was been with Arabic subtitles on the vedios

автор: Muhammad J A

Sep 05, 2020

One of the best courses at Coursera. The instructors are very good and explain everything in an easy way.

автор: Prisca N O

Jun 11, 2020

It was an interesting and highly educative course especially for someone aspiring into the medical field.

автор: Diogo S L

May 26, 2020

Great way to review basic physiology, Loved both lecturers and even improved my knowledge on some systems

автор: Johan S G G

Nov 18, 2019

It is an excellent course, I do recommend it to everybody who wants to learn more about human physiology!

автор: Dr S S S

May 14, 2018

It is a great comprehensive course. All the physiological concepts have been explained in a lucid manner.

автор: Felipe D d O

Sep 29, 2015

Very good course, the videos followed a very good sequence and presented clinically relevant information.

автор: Marco A p M

May 07, 2019

Great course with a lot of informations and a good base for people that would like to be a doctor !!!!

автор: Meenal K

Aug 07, 2015

great .thx to dr oakley for wonderful videos n i liked her style of teaching.always with a smiling face!

автор: Mariëtte v D

Jul 12, 2017

A very interesting and informative course, with excellent support from Emma Jakoi and Jennifer Carbrey.

автор: Juan-David N

Apr 06, 2016

Amazing. And the most amazing-est is I can come back and check lectures anytime over and over. Love it.

автор: Payal C

Aug 26, 2016

Wonderful course, lots to learn! A bit difficult if you don't already have a solid Biology background.

автор: PABLO P M

Sep 03, 2020

Este curso me permitió entender una materia que me parece imposible. Muchas gracias a las profesoras.

автор: Ryan S

Mar 05, 2017

This course provides me with a basic introduction to physiology. I learn a lot by taking this course.

автор: andreea b

Aug 16, 2016

Great lectures, easy to comprehend and follow! Very similar content to what I am from my university!

автор: susan m k

Apr 19, 2017

I took this course ahead of taking anatomy and physiology for my nursing program. It was EXCELLENT!!

автор: Daniel E R J

Jan 20, 2016

Well structured, concise and an overall joy to watch, this course makes it easy to learn physiology.

автор: José J H S

Jul 01, 2020

I learned quite a bit about basic physiology issues, and reaffirmed much of my knowledge. Thank you

автор: Ahmed G

Nov 09, 2019

Wonderful course. I recommend this course for everyone who really wants to know what physiology is.