Chevron Left
Вернуться к Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production от партнера Университет штата Мичиган

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,099
Рецензии: 260

О курсе

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

Лучшие рецензии

DW
8 мар. 2020 г.

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT
1 дек. 2017 г.

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 251 отзывов о курсе Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

автор: Rebecca T

1 февр. 2017 г.

I absolutely love everything that I am able to learn and gain from these courses and using them in everyday photography

автор: Jonathan H D A - @

20 дек. 2019 г.

Practical and clear, just great and well done, thought of the students and their parctica in the referring subjects.

автор: Enrico J

18 июня 2018 г.

Very interesting and well presented course. I have learned a lot about composing photographies and post production.

автор: Jain J A

7 мая 2018 г.

I loved the course. It gave a new perspective to me. I wish the image post processing session was more elaborative.

автор: Sofía V d l T A L

29 нояб. 2020 г.

This course was very interesting! The lessons are great if you want to learn about this topic. I really liked it!

автор: Jannice P

26 сент. 2019 г.

Loved the class , the professors were great at explaining things. It great class to help you improve your skills.

автор: Benny G

2 мая 2021 г.

A topic that cannot be covered in depth in such a short course, but the basics are brought across very concisely

автор: Jason F E

23 июля 2020 г.

Another oustanding course from professors Glendinning and Sullivan. I'm looking forward to the next two courses!

автор: Harshit p S

30 мая 2019 г.

The course teaches you the meaning of a well composed picture and the importance of post processing the pictures

автор: Chiraag M

29 июня 2020 г.

World Class Course Lessons from Prof. Peter Glendinning & Prof. Mark S , Its been a great learning experience

автор: Ian M

16 нояб. 2016 г.

Incredibly clear and detailed step by step explanation, great exercises to develop good photography skills!

автор: Chantelle E

9 июня 2016 г.

I am sad to be coming to the end of this specialization. I have learned so much and don't want it to end.

автор: Evangeline L

4 янв. 2021 г.

I learn a lot on this course, and was able to upgrade my skills, thank you very much for the opportunity.

автор: Siddharth A

2 авг. 2017 г.

Another great course. This time there was also a lot of information about lightroom. I loved the content.

автор: Deleted A

1 июня 2021 г.

This course really opens your eyes about photography in general. Really enjoyed the course and the work.

автор: Akib J F

23 июня 2020 г.

this is very very useful course for me. thanks a lot coursera . thanks a lot also pro. peter and mark .

автор: Miguel C

29 авг. 2018 г.

Really liked this course! The Post-production session was great and I, significantly improved my skills

автор: Marcy W

30 апр. 2018 г.

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

автор: Dan F M

11 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you very much for all the hard work you have putted in the making of this course, it is amazing

автор: Bruce E

18 июля 2018 г.

I learned a great deal on this course. I'm looking forward to taking my new found skills on the road.

автор: Alejandro F A

3 февр. 2017 г.

it was excellent! To me was very complete and the explanations of the tutors were very easy to follow

автор: Paul K

18 апр. 2021 г.

Great detailed information on photo composition and the basic parameters of photo editing software.

автор: joy o

24 мар. 2019 г.

photo composition lessons very well done. Post production somewhat more difficult for first-timers

автор: Jonathan C P

11 дек. 2020 г.

Es excelente, los cursos son muy claros y puntuales, realmente aprendes lo que esperas, hasta más.

автор: carl m k

26 дек. 2017 г.

Very complete course, I have done several courses but with out any doubt this has been the best.