Chevron Left
Вернуться к Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production от партнера Университет штата Мичиган

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,128
Рецензии: 263

О курсе

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

Лучшие рецензии

DW
8 мар. 2020 г.

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT
1 дек. 2017 г.

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 254 отзывов о курсе Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

автор: Ruth R

31 янв. 2017 г.

I would have liked more guidance on the actual use of Lightroom for enhancing pictures.. all the slide controls on the right were covered much too fast for me!

автор: Ray W

3 авг. 2016 г.

It's fine to charge for certificate, but submit the quiz is also locked if u try to learn for free, i do think that is a violation to the learning process.

автор: Krystal T

28 дек. 2020 г.

i liked this course. I was not a fan of the peer graded assignments because people seemed to give one worded answers and really not constructive critizism

автор: NISHAJ K

7 мая 2020 г.

Thanks to both the professors, I learned various aspect of the photography and learned about the design elements and sound knowledge of composition.

автор: Iryna G

5 авг. 2018 г.

Very good course, full of useful practical advice, but some info needs updating, as much newer versions of software presented are available.

автор: Maria E G S

7 дек. 2020 г.

Great introductory course for post-photography processing. But they could have included more smartphone apps in week 4.

автор: Kevin D

20 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative course, if the lightroom part was more in detail and better then this course would have been splendid.

автор: pratik k

11 апр. 2020 г.

helpful for the basics of adobe lightroom and other post processing techniques . essential in this course.

автор: adrianne

2 июня 2016 г.

Excellent as per usual. Was just hoping for a little bit more detail on lightroom post-processing

автор: Jan J

21 сент. 2019 г.

I enjoyed the course but was hoping to learn more about Lightroom and tips how to edit photos.

автор: Jonathan G

2 мая 2016 г.

informative. Yet it was tedious and repetitive I already learned this stuff in college.

автор: Sergio D G

27 нояб. 2019 г.

Professor Sullivan's lessons can get a little tedious. But I still love the course

автор: Sakib N K

4 окт. 2020 г.

Recommending this course. The lectures on Photography Composition is excellent.

автор: Delcides A M

21 июня 2016 г.

There were some troubles with the subtitles in the course. :(

автор: Jackie

5 февр. 2018 г.

The subtitle is not synchronous . And No active discussion .

автор: Pako M

2 дек. 2020 г.

Its a wonderful course that teaches on photo manipulation

автор: Dave E

19 окт. 2020 г.

i liked it though I have enjoyed more the past courses.

автор: Alain M

17 окт. 2020 г.

Not the funniest part for me.

автор: Kaustubh M

4 нояб. 2021 г.

good to learn from coursera

автор: giorgos p

26 мар. 2017 г.

useful and creative work

автор: Shreyas K

1 мар. 2019 г.

this course is awesome

автор: Loretta W

30 окт. 2018 г.

great teachers!!

автор: Mohamed F

22 сент. 2021 г.

Nice Professors

автор: Manu J

17 сент. 2020 г.

Great course!!

автор: Qamar A A

7 мая 2018 г.

very usefull