Chevron Left
Вернуться к Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 339
Рецензии: 84

О курсе

This course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization gives the learner an in-depth view of the intellectual property creation that is vital to creating breakthrough technologies. Included is an understanding of the strategy deployed for pricing drugs and new technologies as well as the market sizing exercise to identify where future research and development investments should be made....

Лучшие рецензии

BK

Jul 15, 2017

Very useful to get the domain knowledge about pharmaceutical and medical devices field; markets ranging both in the USA and globally. Gained immense knowledge b taking this course. Thank you.

DD

May 27, 2020

Best course to learn as to understand the innovation of health sector and also useful to get knowledge about the pharmaceutical and medical device industries

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 88 отзывов о курсе Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations

автор: NICOLE M B

May 09, 2020

Loved. Very informative

автор: NKOSINGIPHILE T

Oct 30, 2019

Good course. Thank you.

автор: Rohit B P

Sep 12, 2019

Exiting just started

автор: Udbhav M

Apr 25, 2020

Give great knowledge

автор: Imhotep A P

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent course!

автор: Shikha K

May 21, 2020

quite beneficial

автор: DEDANIA Z R

May 11, 2020

Excellent course

автор: Djamal N

May 03, 2019

amazing info

автор: gautham

Mar 21, 2018

too good

автор: Akshay S S

Oct 21, 2019

Thanks

автор: Dean S

May 18, 2017

Good.

автор: Miguel L M A P

Jun 19, 2017

A+++

автор: Sohail B

Oct 03, 2017

Brief Profile: Sohail Butt

I am a man of 58 years old and having an experience of almost 30 years of Business Management of Pharmaceutical & Nutraceutical Industries of Pakistan. Presently I am having my own Consulting Company " AIMMS CONSULTING" and extending my services as Management Consultant to different companies of said sectors.

I am of the conviction that learning is never ending and have a habit of learning new ideas about my favorite subject about Social Media Marketing.

I really appreciate highly the efforts of my honorable Professor Stephen T Parente & Lecturer Bryana Mayer and enjoyed the course material and videos presentation of this course. Mind blowing conceptual approach was adopted especially in the areas of Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations. Overall it was my superb experience of learning.

SUGGESTION:

MY PERSONAL HUMBLE REQUEST, Please make also the important components of course material as a part of this Certificate with % AGGREGATE so that it has a much more worth & impact for the courses participated.

A separate Transcript must be issued with having Aggregate % Score and important Components of participated course.

Hard Copy of this certificate mail to my home address in Pakistan. Please use my credit card,I am ready to pay all expenses in this connection.

Thanks & best wishes to all Coursera Team.

автор: Loi S

May 28, 2020

Course was interesting and very informative, however, some of its practice quizzes and graded quizzes tend to have differing answers from that which is suggested in the lecture. It would've been much better (and cause lesser confusion) should that be fixed.

автор: Atte L

Jan 10, 2018

The medical device innovation module was very rudimentary in my opinion. If you do not have too much background in business nor medtech then it might be satisfactory. More case examples would have been in order.

автор: Mubashar R

Oct 22, 2016

This is a very good course for Pharmaceutical and Medical devices. However, the course was not stand-alone; I had to take google occasionaly. Thanks for the course.

Greetings

Mubashar Rehman

автор: Azadeh

Jun 24, 2016

Good in general. a little boring and not really have competitor analysis. They had the worse lectures about the competitor analysis for medical device lectures!

автор: Ning J

Jan 27, 2017

The Medical Device Module is a bit too short and does not cover enough information in my opinion.

автор: Hitesh K

May 22, 2020

It was good to update skill and knowledge regarding pharmaceutical and medical devices

автор: Ivan D R R

Jul 17, 2019

Muy bueno ,con un contenido desarrollado ,buenas gráficas y una explicación clara

автор: Manish K

May 01, 2020

A well-designed course that covers both pharma and med device sections.

автор: Thierry P

Oct 21, 2018

Very useful and comprehensive but could go more deep in the material.

автор: Alberto T

Nov 25, 2017

Would like to focus more on drugs instead of medical devices.

автор: Travis S

Jun 21, 2019

Great content with very concise engaging material.

автор: Vasireddy p

May 28, 2020

It is a great opportunity to complete this course